Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$47.00
FUNDRAISER: Relay for Life (Team Marquez) (21+)
FUNDRAISER: Relay for Life (Team Marquez) (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$37.00
A New Dusk (21+ ONLY)
A New Dusk (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$37.00
Twilight Beach (21+ ONLY)
Twilight Beach (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$42.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet (21+ ONLY)
Enjoy the Ride Pallet (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$37.00
Cloaked Moonlight (21+ ONLY)
Cloaked Moonlight (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$37.00
Magnolia Branch (21+ ONLY)
Magnolia Branch (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$37.00
~CUSTOMIZABLE~ Rustic Hydrangeas (21+ ONLY)
~CUSTOMIZABLE~ Rustic Hydrangeas (21+ ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
Sold Out
Sunday, May 26
$57.00
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ ONLY)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Happy Memorial Day!
28
Tuesday, May 28
$37.00
Adorned Llama (21+ ONLY)
Adorned Llama (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$37.00
Cool Sunset Over the Pier (21+ ONLY)
Cool Sunset Over the Pier (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$37.00
DISNEY SPECIAL EVENT! Captain Marvel (21+ ONLY)
DISNEY SPECIAL EVENT! Captain Marvel (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
New Product
Friday, May 31
$47.00
BRAND NEW! Rustic Barn Owl (21+ ONLY)
BRAND NEW! Rustic Barn Owl (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$37.00
PWAP: Ventura County HM Ball (21+ ONLY)
PWAP: Ventura County HM Ball (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
New Product
Saturday, June 1
$47.00
Sailing Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Sailing Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$37.00
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Paris in Springtime (21+ ONLY)
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Paris in Springtime (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$37.00
Portal to Paradise (21+ ONLY)
Portal to Paradise (21+ ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
Tuesday, June 4
$37.00
Swingin' Sunset (21+ ONLY)
Swingin' Sunset (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$47.00
FUNDRAISER: Rio Mesa HS Cheerleading (21+ ONLY)
FUNDRAISER: Rio Mesa HS Cheerleading (21+ ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$37.00
Happy Hydrangeas (21+ ONLY)
Happy Hydrangeas (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$29.00
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY)
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$37.00
Lunar Tropics (21+ ONLY)
Lunar Tropics (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$47.00
Sea My Trailer (21+ ONLY)
Sea My Trailer (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$42.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Celebration of Lyndsey's Life
PRIVATE PARTY: Celebration of Lyndsey's Life 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
New Product
Sunday, June 9
$47.00
Antlers and Flowers Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Antlers and Flowers Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$37.00
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake (21+ ONLY)
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake (21+ ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$37.00
Pineapple Passion (21+ ONLY)
Pineapple Passion (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$37.00
Bubblegum Beach (21+ ONLY)
Bubblegum Beach (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$37.00
DISNEY SPECIAL EVENT! I Flerken Love My Cat (21+)
DISNEY SPECIAL EVENT! I Flerken Love My Cat (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$29.00
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY)
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$37.00
Zebra Sunset (21+ ONLY)
Zebra Sunset (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
New Product
Saturday, June 15
$47.00
Succulents Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Succulents Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$37.00
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Sunset Surfer Set (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Sunset Surfer Set (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
Happy Father's Day!
New Product
Sunday, June 16
$47.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run Real Wood Board (21+)
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run Real Wood Board (21+) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$37.00
Purple Birch (21+ ONLY)
Purple Birch (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$37.00
Midnight Blues (21+ ONLY)
Midnight Blues (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
New Product
Thursday, June 20
$47.00
Painted Elephant Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Painted Elephant Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$29.00
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY)
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$37.00
White Water Wave (21+ ONLY)
White Water Wave (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$57.00
BIG CANVAS! Summer Ride (21+ ONLY)
BIG CANVAS! Summer Ride (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$42.00
WOODEN CUTOUT Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet (21+)
WOODEN CUTOUT Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$37.00
Peekaboo Cow (21+ ONLY)
Peekaboo Cow (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$47.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happiness Comes in Waves(21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happiness Comes in Waves(21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$37.00
MUSICAL TRIBUTE NIGHT! 10-Year Anniversary (21+)
MUSICAL TRIBUTE NIGHT! 10-Year Anniversary (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, June 26
$47.00
S-Horsey Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
S-Horsey Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$37.00
SPECIAL REQUEST Lunar Love (21+ ONLY)
SPECIAL REQUEST Lunar Love (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$29.00
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY)
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$42.00
WOODEN CUTOUT Cali Mermaid (21+ ONLY)
WOODEN CUTOUT Cali Mermaid (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$42.00
#GlamArt Crescent Catcher (21+ ONLY)
#GlamArt Crescent Catcher (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$0.00
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$37.00
Flower Crown Sloth (21+ ONLY)
Flower Crown Sloth (21+ ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
New Product
Sunday, June 30
$47.00
Wander Boho Feather Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Wander Boho Feather Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$37.00
Peekaboo Giraffe (21+ ONLY)
Peekaboo Giraffe (21+ ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sunday, July 14
$47.00
FUNDRAISER: MSABC (Team Brit) (21+ ONLY)
FUNDRAISER: MSABC (Team Brit) (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
16
17
Wednesday, July 17
$37.00
PWAP: Assistance League of VC (21+ ONLY)
PWAP: Assistance League of VC (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday, August 23
$37.00
PWAP: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer (21+)
PWAP: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, September 8
$37.00
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Furiends Forever
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Furiends Forever 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$37.00
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+)
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose