Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Rustic Sunflower on Blue (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Rustic Sunflower on Blue (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 15
$47 to $57
PICK YOUR SURFACE! 5 Owls on a Branch (21+ONLY)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! 5 Owls on a Branch (21+ONLY) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, September 16
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
17
Tuesday, September 17
$37
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Kimberly’s Pick (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Kimberly’s Pick (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 18
$37
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch(21+Only)
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch(21+Only) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$37
DA TRIVIA NIGHT!  The English Abbey (21+ONLY)
DA TRIVIA NIGHT! The English Abbey (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE Autumn is Calling (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE Autumn is Calling (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, September 21
$37
Perfection in a Cup (21+ONLY)
Perfection in a Cup (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$37
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Neon Silhouette (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Neon Silhouette (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$57
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ONLY)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, September 23
$0
First Day of Fall!
Monday, September 23
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Tuesday, September 24
$42
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Betty’s Pick (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Betty’s Pick (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Wednesday, September 25
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 25
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Pumpkin and Bittersweet (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Pumpkin and Bittersweet (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Thursday, September 26
$37
A Harvest Pick-Up (21+ONLY)
A Harvest Pick-Up (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Friday, September 27
$37
Fall Glimmer (21+ONLY)
Fall Glimmer (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Saturday, September 28
$47
R.Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn (21+)
R.Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$37
Harvest Moon River (21+ONLY)
Harvest Moon River (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Sunday, September 29
$42
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet (21+ONLY)
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$47
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$30
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 2
$37
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees (21+)
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$37 to $47
TRIVIA NIGHT! Amok Amok Amok! (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Amok Amok Amok! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Friday, October 4
$37
A Haunted Night (21+ONLY)
A Haunted Night (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$47
SEASONAL FAVORITE! Wicked Momsicle (21+)
SEASONAL FAVORITE! Wicked Momsicle (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$37
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE Angels in Training (21+)
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE Angels in Training (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
6
Sunday, October 6
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Gather Floral (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Gather Floral (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 6
$47
FUNDRAISER: Ventura County Navy Ball Committee
FUNDRAISER: Ventura County Navy Ball Committee 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
8
Tuesday, October 8
$42
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Danielle’s #GLAMart Pick (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Danielle’s #GLAMart Pick (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 9
$42
#GLAMart! I See You (21+)
#GLAMart! I See You (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Autumn Evening (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Autumn Evening (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Friday, October 11
$37
Witching Hour (21+)
Witching Hour (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$47
Trick or Treat Real Wood Board (21+)
Trick or Treat Real Wood Board (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$37
Moonlight and Pine Trees (21+)
Moonlight and Pine Trees (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$37 to $47
4TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY! Owl Be There For You (21+)
4TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY! Owl Be There For You (21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Monday, October 14
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
15
Tuesday, October 15
$30
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 16
$37
CALIFORNIA LANDMARK! Yosemite View (21+)
CALIFORNIA LANDMARK! Yosemite View (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$37 to $47
FRIENDS TRIVIA! Could You BE Any Happier? (21+)
FRIENDS TRIVIA! Could You BE Any Happier? (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Friday, October 18
$37
Harvest Moon (21+)
Harvest Moon (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$47
Walk in the Woods (21+)
Walk in the Woods (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
PAINT AS A PAINT OR SOLO Autumn Rustic Friends 21+
PAINT AS A PAINT OR SOLO Autumn Rustic Friends 21+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Through Autumn (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Through Autumn (21+) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$42
CUSTOMIZABLE! Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet (21+)
CUSTOMIZABLE! Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
22
Tuesday, October 22
$30
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 23
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$42
#GLAMart! Sugar Skull Sunset (21+)
#GLAMart! Sugar Skull Sunset (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Aspens in the Mountains (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Aspens in the Mountains (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PRODUCT Pumpkins & Eucalyptus (21+)
PICK YOUR PRODUCT Pumpkins & Eucalyptus (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
Lucid Lake in Autumn (21+)
Lucid Lake in Autumn (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$57
BIG CANVAS! Birch Wonderland (21+)
BIG CANVAS! Birch Wonderland (21+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
29
Tuesday, October 29
$37
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BOB! Autumn Happy Trees (21+)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BOB! Autumn Happy Trees (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 30
$37
Together at Midnight (21+)
Together at Midnight (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween!

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$37
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+)
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose