Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$47
Succulents Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
Succulents Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
20
Tuesday, August 20
$42
2X PAINT POINTS! Coastal Series: Cali Cutout (21+)
2X PAINT POINTS! Coastal Series: Cali Cutout (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$37
SPECIAL REQUEST! Colorful Lion (21+ONLY)
SPECIAL REQUEST! Colorful Lion (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$42
#GlamArt Tall Paisley Elephant (21+ONLY)
#GlamArt Tall Paisley Elephant (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$37
PWAP: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer (21+)
PWAP: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
Saturday, August 24
$47
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection (21+ONLY)
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection (21+ONLY) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$37
Starry Night Beach (21+ONLY)
Starry Night Beach (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$0
Autumn is coming!
Sunday, August 25
$37
A Moonlit Fall Night (21+ONLY)
A Moonlit Fall Night (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$47
R. Flott Arts: Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 21+
R. Flott Arts: Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 21+ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
27
Tuesday, August 27
$42
2X PAINT POINTS! Coastal Series: Sea Turtle (21+)
2X PAINT POINTS! Coastal Series: Sea Turtle (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$37
Midnight Reflection (21+ONLY)
Midnight Reflection (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$47
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$37
ALADDIN EVENT! Magic Carpet Ride (21+ONLY)
ALADDIN EVENT! Magic Carpet Ride (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE Mason Jar with Bittersweet (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE Mason Jar with Bittersweet (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 31
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$37
Paradise Palm (21+ONLY)
Paradise Palm (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$42
#GlamArt Mermaid Dreams (21+)
#GlamArt Mermaid Dreams (21+) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Love Anchors (21+ONLY)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Love Anchors (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Tuesday, September 3
$37 to $47
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Alison’s Pick (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Alison’s Pick (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 4
$37
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Santorini View (21+)
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Santorini View (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Blackbeard's Ship (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Blackbeard's Ship (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, September 6
$37
Starry Oak (21+ONLY)
Starry Oak (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$37
ALADDIN EVENT! A Whole New World (21+)
ALADDIN EVENT! A Whole New World (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$37
Van Gogh Forest Sunset (21+ONLY)
Van Gogh Forest Sunset (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$37
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Furiends Forever
PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Furiends Forever 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, September 8
$47
GG TRIVIA! Books & Coffee in the Hollow (21+ONLY)
GG TRIVIA! Books & Coffee in the Hollow (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
10
Tuesday, September 10
$30
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 11
$37
DAY OF REMEMBRANCE Forget Me Nots (21+ONLY)
DAY OF REMEMBRANCE Forget Me Nots (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$37
My Little Cacti (21+ONLY)
My Little Cacti (21+ONLY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$37
PICK YOUR SURFACE! When The Tide Rises (21+ONLY)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! When The Tide Rises (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$37
Pure Paradise at Sunset (21+ONLY)
Pure Paradise at Sunset (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$37
A Milky Way Desert (21+ONLY)
A Milky Way Desert (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$57
BIG CANVAS! Learning to Dance in the Rain (21+)
BIG CANVAS! Learning to Dance in the Rain (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Love Owls (21+ONLY)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Love Owls (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, September 16
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
17
Tuesday, September 17
$37
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Kimberly’s Pick (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY Kimberly’s Pick (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 18
$37
Wicked Moonlight (21+ONLY)
Wicked Moonlight (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$37
DA TRIVIA NIGHT!  The English Abbey (21+ONLY)
DA TRIVIA NIGHT! The English Abbey (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$37
STORM AREA 51! Abduction (21+)
STORM AREA 51! Abduction (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$42
Coffee Lovers Pallet (21+ONLY)
Coffee Lovers Pallet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$37
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Metallic Feathers (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Metallic Feathers (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$57
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ONLY)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$0
First Day of Fall!
Monday, September 23
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Tuesday, September 24
$30
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+)
TUESDAY CHOOSEDAY 1st to Book Picks Painting (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Wednesday, September 25
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 25
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Pumpkin and Bittersweet (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Pumpkin and Bittersweet (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Thursday, September 26
$37
A Harvest Pick-Up (21+ONLY)
A Harvest Pick-Up (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Friday, September 27
$37
Fall Glimmer (21+ONLY)
Fall Glimmer (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Saturday, September 28
$47
R.Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn (21+)
R.Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$37
Harvest Moon River (21+ONLY)
Harvest Moon River (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
Awesome in Autumn Week!
Sunday, September 29
$42
Autumn Blessings Pallet (21+ONLY)
Autumn Blessings Pallet (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$47
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$0
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$37
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+)
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose