Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
$39
STAR WARS EXCLUSIVE! Rise of The Light Side (21+)
STAR WARS EXCLUSIVE! Rise of The Light Side (21+) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, December 8
$37 to $47
Warm Rustic Snowman (21+)
Warm Rustic Snowman (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
10
Tuesday, December 10
$37 to $47
The Sign of Joy (21+)
The Sign of Joy (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 11
$37
TRIVIA NIGHT! Clark's Station Wagon (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Clark's Station Wagon (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
$42
LIGHTED CANVAS! Gnome for the Holidays (21+)
LIGHTED CANVAS! Gnome for the Holidays (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, December 13
$37
Sunset over Snowy Pines (21+)
Sunset over Snowy Pines (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$39
STAR WARS EXCLUSIVE! Pick Your Character (21+)
STAR WARS EXCLUSIVE! Pick Your Character (21+) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! St Nick Nightmare (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! St Nick Nightmare (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Can't make a class? Come to Open Studio!
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+)
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $47
Merry and Bright (21+)
Merry and Bright (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
$42
#GlamArt Rainbow Christmas (21+)
#GlamArt Rainbow Christmas (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Christmas APC
PRIVATE PARTY: Christmas APC 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! A Christmas Ride (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! A Christmas Ride (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$47
FUNDRAISER: Fred L. Williams School (21+)
FUNDRAISER: Fred L. Williams School (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY VCCDC Team Building Day!
PRIVATE PARTY VCCDC Team Building Day! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$39 to $49
TRIVIA NIGHT! A Major Award (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! A Major Award (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
First Day of Winter
Saturday, December 21
$42
LIGHTED CANVAS! Mystical Christmas (21+)
LIGHTED CANVAS! Mystical Christmas (21+) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Frosted Lucid Lake (21+)
Frosted Lucid Lake (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Can't make a class? Come to Open Studio!
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+)
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $47
Christmas Spirit (21+)
Christmas Spirit (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED Merry Christmas Eve!
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED Merry Christmas!
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Winter Evening Stroll (21+)
Winter Evening Stroll (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$39
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Bright Forest (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Bright Forest (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$57
BIG CANVAS! Elephant in Color (21+)
BIG CANVAS! Elephant in Color (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$39 to $49
TRIVIA NIGHT! Where Friends Gather (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Where Friends Gather (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
Can't make a class? Come to Open Studio!
Sunday, December 29
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+)
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$42
#GlamArt Pastel Forest (21+)
#GlamArt Pastel Forest (21+) 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED Happy New Year's Eve!
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year’s Eve Private VIP Party (21+)
New Year’s Eve Private VIP Party (21+) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED Happy New Year!
2
Thursday, January 2
$49
TRIVIA NIGHT! Wizard LOVE (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Wizard LOVE (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Friday, January 3
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! One Drink with Every Seat!
Friday, January 3
$39
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! At the Moonlit Mountain (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! At the Moonlit Mountain (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$49 to $57
Pristine Peacock (21+)
Pristine Peacock (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$37
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Wet Kiss Winter (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Wet Kiss Winter (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$37
Emerald Buddha (21+)
Emerald Buddha (21+) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 5
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Someday I'll be in Paris (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Someday I'll be in Paris (21+) 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
Private Event
7
Tuesday, January 7
$42
California Dreamin' Cutout (21+)
California Dreamin' Cutout (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 8
$42
#GlamArt! Bright Like A Diamond (21+)
#GlamArt! Bright Like A Diamond (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$39
TRIVIA NIGHT! The Office Building (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! The Office Building (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! One Drink with Every Seat!
Friday, January 10
$39
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Elephant Constellation (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Elephant Constellation (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$37
Lantern Glow (21+)
Lantern Glow (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Winter Northern Lights (21+)
Winter Northern Lights (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$57
LIMITED SEATS! Paint YOUR Pet (21+)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint YOUR Pet (21+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 15
$42
LIGHTED CANVAS Firefly Moonlight (21+)
LIGHTED CANVAS Firefly Moonlight (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$39
TRIVIA NIGHT! Pick Your Golden Lady 21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Pick Your Golden Lady 21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! One Drink with Every Seat!
Friday, January 17
$39 to $47
A Cosmic Eclipse (21+)
A Cosmic Eclipse (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $47
Polar Bear and Northern Lights (21+)
Polar Bear and Northern Lights (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$39
Midnight Mokulua (21+)
Midnight Mokulua (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$57
BIG CANVAS! Waiting for Spring (21+)
BIG CANVAS! Waiting for Spring (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$39 to $47
Snowy Owl (21+)
Snowy Owl (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$37 to $47
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms (21+)
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Thursday, January 23
$39 to $49
TRIVIA NIGHT! In Omnia Paratus 21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! In Omnia Paratus 21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! One Drink with Every Seat!
Friday, January 24
$39
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Mystic Moon Swirl (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Mystic Moon Swirl (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts: Home is Where You Make It (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts: Home is Where You Make It (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$49 to $57
PICK YOUR BUTTERFLY Share the Nectar (21+)
PICK YOUR BUTTERFLY Share the Nectar (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
A Winter Dreamscape (21+)
A Winter Dreamscape (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$42
#GlamArt Sparkle Like Champagne (21+)
#GlamArt Sparkle Like Champagne (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$42
TRIVIA NIGHT! Starry Phonebooth (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! Starry Phonebooth (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! One Drink with Every Seat!
Friday, January 31
$39
Galactic Winter (21+)
Galactic Winter (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM