Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, October 20
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Through Autumn (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Biking Through Autumn (21+) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$42
CUSTOMIZABLE! Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet (21+)
CUSTOMIZABLE! Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
Private Event
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
22
Tuesday, October 22
$30
$30 Mystery Painting! (21+)
$30 Mystery Painting! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 23
$37 to $47
*2ND ENCORE* TRIVIA NIGHT Amok Amok Amok! (21+)
*2ND ENCORE* TRIVIA NIGHT Amok Amok Amok! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Thursday, October 24
$42
#GLAMart! Sugar Skull Sunset (21+)
#GLAMart! Sugar Skull Sunset (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Aspens in the Mountains (21+)
PICK YOUR SURFACE! Aspens in the Mountains (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PRODUCT Pumpkins & Eucalyptus (21+)
PICK YOUR PRODUCT Pumpkins & Eucalyptus (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37 to $42
Harvest Moon (21+)
Harvest Moon (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Sunday, October 27
$47
Sugar Baby (21+)
Sugar Baby (21+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
Private Event
Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444 to book an event!
29
Tuesday, October 29
$37
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BOB! Autumn Happy Trees (21+)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BOB! Autumn Happy Trees (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 30
$37
Together at Midnight (21+)
Together at Midnight (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
Private Event
Happy Halloween!

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$37
DIA DE LOS MUERTOS! Neon Silhouette (21+)
DIA DE LOS MUERTOS! Neon Silhouette (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$37
SPECIAL DISNEY EVENT! Frozen 2 with Olaf (21+)
SPECIAL DISNEY EVENT! Frozen 2 with Olaf (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Cosmic Splendor (21+)
Cosmic Splendor (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$57
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Monday, November 4
Private Event
Fun Holiday Event? Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444!
5
Tuesday, November 5
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 6
$37 to $47
A Sunny Harvest (21+)
A Sunny Harvest (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Thursday, November 7
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$37
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$57
BIG CANVAS! A Touch of Red (21+)
BIG CANVAS! A Touch of Red (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37 to $47
Lunar Love Galaxy (21+)
Lunar Love Galaxy (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Sunday, November 10
$37
SPECIAL REQUEST! Retro USA Flag (21+)
SPECIAL REQUEST! Retro USA Flag (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$42
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet (21+)
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
Private Event
Happy Veterans' Day!
Monday, November 11
Private Event
Fun Holiday Event? Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444!
12
Tuesday, November 12
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 13
$37 to $47
Snowy Owl (21+)
Snowy Owl (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Thursday, November 14
$37
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+)
PWAP Foundation Pleasant Valley Rec. & Parks (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
Friday, November 15
$39 to $49
TRIVIA NIGHT! St Nick Nightmare (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! St Nick Nightmare (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Saturday, November 16
$42
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet (21+)
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37 to $47
When The Tide Rises (21+)
When The Tide Rises (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Sunday, November 17
$47
Traditional Fall Wreath Real Wood Board (21+)
Traditional Fall Wreath Real Wood Board (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$42
Santa Paula Sunrise Cutout (21+)
Santa Paula Sunrise Cutout (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
Private Event
Fun Holiday Event? Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444!
19
Tuesday, November 19
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Fall Trees Reflected (21+)
Fall Trees Reflected (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
Tree of Life in Autumn (21+)
Tree of Life in Autumn (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$37
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Colorful Lion (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Colorful Lion (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$37 to $47
Floral Thankful (21+)
Floral Thankful (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Loteria (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Loteria (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$47
Magnolia Moonlight (21+)
Magnolia Moonlight (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
Private Event
Fun Holiday Event? Text "PARTY" to 805-484-4444!
26
Tuesday, November 26
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: We Need a Breather! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
STUDIO CLOSED Happy Thanksgiving!
29
Friday, November 29
Private Event
BLACK FRIDAY! Specials ALL day!
Friday, November 29
Private Event
30
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY! Check back 11/1
Saturday, November 30
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
18
19
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY VCCDC Team Building Day! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21
22
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event