Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$39 to $47
Simply Hydrangeas (21+)
Simply Hydrangeas (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 16
$37 to $47
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Love Surf at Sunset (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Love Surf at Sunset (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $47
Flower Crown Elephant (21+)
Flower Crown Elephant (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
$39 to $47
Snowy Owl (21+)
Snowy Owl (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$37 to $47
Winter Northern Lights (21+)
Winter Northern Lights (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $47
Love in Bloom (21+)
Love in Bloom (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $47
Galactic (21+)
Galactic (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Haylee's Birthday (21+)
PRIVATE PARTY: Haylee's Birthday (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$42 to $47
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet (21+)
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
25
Tuesday, February 25
$42
California Sunset Cutout (21+)
California Sunset Cutout (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
9 spots left
Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $47
Midnight Glow (21+)
Midnight Glow (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
$39 to $47
Firefly Sky (21+)
Firefly Sky (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $47
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO!  Wet Kiss Winter (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Wet Kiss Winter (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $47
~CUSTOMIZABLE~ Rustic Family Name (21+)
~CUSTOMIZABLE~ Rustic Family Name (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $47
Swingin' Sunset (21+)
Swingin' Sunset (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$42
L.A. Sunset Palms Cutout (21+)
L.A. Sunset Palms Cutout (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $47
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Anchored Love (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Anchored Love (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37 to $47
Breaking Free (21+)
Breaking Free (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37 to $47
Springtime Daisies (21+)
Springtime Daisies (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Thursday, March 5
$39 to $47
Flowering Willow (21+)
Flowering Willow (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, March 6
$39 to $49
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Northern Lights Majesty (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Northern Lights Majesty (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$42 to $47
Spongy the Turtle (21+)
Spongy the Turtle (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $47
Meet Me In The Wind (21+)
Meet Me In The Wind (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$42
Santa Paula Sunrise (21+)
Santa Paula Sunrise (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37 to $47
Spring Stroll (21+)
Spring Stroll (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, March 11
$42 to $47
Springtime Magic (21+)
Springtime Magic (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, March 12
$37 to $47
Starry Night Beach (21+)
Starry Night Beach (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, March 13
$37 to $47
Forest Night Skies (21+)
Forest Night Skies (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $47
Zen Blossom (21+)
Zen Blossom (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $47
Hawaii's Diamondhead (21+)
Hawaii's Diamondhead (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$57 to $67
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+)
LIMITED SEATS! Paint Your Pet (21+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, March 17
$39 to $47
Lucky Gnome (21+)
Lucky Gnome (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37 to $47
A Pink Bouquet (21+)
A Pink Bouquet (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, March 19
Private Event
First Day of Spring
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $47
Rustic Sunflower Truck (21+)
Rustic Sunflower Truck (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$37 to $47
Crescent Moon Galaxy (21+)
Crescent Moon Galaxy (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
$57
BIG CANVAS! Twisted Sunrise (21+)
BIG CANVAS! Twisted Sunrise (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$39 to $47
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Early Moonrise (21+)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! Early Moonrise (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, March 22
$37 to $47
Cutie Pie the Hedgehog (21+)
Cutie Pie the Hedgehog (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 22
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers (21+) 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
Private Event
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37 to $47
Hollywood Beach Calm (21+)
Hollywood Beach Calm (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, March 25
$39 to $47
Bloomin' Ostrich (21+)
Bloomin' Ostrich (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, March 26
$37 to $47
Rustic Sunflower on Blue (21+)
Rustic Sunflower on Blue (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$37 to $47
Choose Your Own Nebula (21+)
Choose Your Own Nebula (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, March 28
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$0
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+)
Didn't finish your painting? Come to S.O.S. (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $47
Cosmic Make a Wish (21+)
Cosmic Make a Wish (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$37 to $47
Lovely Llama (21+)
Lovely Llama (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 29
$37 to $47
Spring Tree (21+)
Spring Tree (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, March 30
Private Event
31
Tuesday, March 31
$37 to $47
Spring Moon Blooms (21+)
Spring Moon Blooms (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product