Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 25
$37.00
80's NIGHT! Music, Trivia, and Prizes! (21+)
80's NIGHT! Music, Trivia, and Prizes! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Open Studio (21+ ONLY)
Open Studio (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, June 26
$47.00
S-Horsey Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
S-Horsey Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$37.00
SPECIAL REQUEST Lunar Love (21+ ONLY)
SPECIAL REQUEST Lunar Love (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$29.00
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY)
$29 HAPPY HOUR! (21+ ONLY) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$42.00
WOODEN CUTOUT Cali Mermaid (21+ ONLY)
WOODEN CUTOUT Cali Mermaid (21+ ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$42.00
#GlamArt Crescent Catcher (21+ ONLY)
#GlamArt Crescent Catcher (21+ ONLY) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$37.00
Flower Crown Sloth (21+ ONLY)
Flower Crown Sloth (21+ ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, June 30
$47.00
Octopi My Bottle Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY)
Octopi My Bottle Real Wood Board (21+ ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$37.00
NEW ART! Beach Fireworks (21+ ONLY)
NEW ART! Beach Fireworks (21+ ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$42.00
Rustic America Pallet (21+ONLY)
Rustic America Pallet (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$42.00
#GlamArt Patriotic Pride Sign (21+ONLY)
#GlamArt Patriotic Pride Sign (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$37.00
Rainbow Starry Night (21+ONLY)
Rainbow Starry Night (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Saturday, July 6
$47.00
Vintage Beach Sign Real Wood Board (21+ONLY)
Vintage Beach Sign Real Wood Board (21+ONLY) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$37.00
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! In the Deep (21+ONLY)
PAINT AS A PAIR OR SOLO! In the Deep (21+ONLY) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$47.00
Palm Trees by the Ocean (21+ONLY)
Palm Trees by the Ocean (21+ONLY) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$47.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas (21+ONLY)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas (21+ONLY) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$37.00
Coral Beach (21+ONLY)
Coral Beach (21+ONLY) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar