Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #186

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$55.00
BIG CANVAS! His Name Shall Be Messiah
BIG CANVAS! His Name Shall Be Messiah 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
ENCORE! Always Jolly Rustic Santa
ENCORE! Always Jolly Rustic Santa 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
ENCORE! The Sign of Joy
ENCORE! The Sign of Joy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
SPECIAL REQUEST: Festive Flamingo
SPECIAL REQUEST: Festive Flamingo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Peekaboo Sloth
Peekaboo Sloth 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$45.00
Hauling Holidays
Hauling Holidays 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms
Snowkissed Cherry Blossoms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Christmas in Paris
Christmas in Paris 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
December Moon
December Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Reflections of Korea
DREAMY DESTINATIONS Reflections of Korea 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
PWAP Ventura County Community Foundation
PWAP Ventura County Community Foundation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$40.00
#GlamArt A Time To Celebrate
#GlamArt A Time To Celebrate 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 30
$40.00
#GlamArt New Year's Baby
#GlamArt New Year's Baby 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$37.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 3
$42.00
#GlamArt! Lovin' My Red Bottoms
#GlamArt! Lovin' My Red Bottoms 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar