Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21
$39 to $47
Snowy Owl (21+)
Snowy Owl (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$37 to $47
A Winter Dreamscape (21+)
A Winter Dreamscape (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$39 to $47
Galactic Winter (21+)
Galactic Winter (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $47
NEW PAINTING! The Child (21+)
NEW PAINTING! The Child (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $47
Blue Ridge Mountains (21+)
Blue Ridge Mountains (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$49 to $57
PICK YOUR BUTTERFLY Share the Nectar (21+)
PICK YOUR BUTTERFLY Share the Nectar (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$39 to $47
*ENCORE* The Child (21+)
*ENCORE* The Child (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$37 to $47
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms (21+)
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$37 to $47
Peaceful Birch (21+)
Peaceful Birch (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $47
TRIVIA NIGHT! The Office Building (21+)
TRIVIA NIGHT! The Office Building (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$39 to $49
NEW PAINTING! The Child 2 (21+)
NEW PAINTING! The Child 2 (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$42 to $47
Rustic Hydrangeas (21+)
Rustic Hydrangeas (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $47
DREAMY DESTINATIONS A Paris Sunset (21+)
DREAMY DESTINATIONS A Paris Sunset (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 2
$39 to $47
Dark or Light Lunar Love - You Pick! (21+)
Dark or Light Lunar Love - You Pick! (21+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 4
$39 to $47
Savannah Galaxy (21+)
Savannah Galaxy (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$37 to $47
Driving Up Potrero (21+)
Driving Up Potrero (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $47
Almond Blossom (21+)
Almond Blossom (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar