Studio Menu

Paint Studio #186

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • TWISTED TRIVIA! Around the World 12x12

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    TWISTED TRIVIA! Around the World 12x12

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • JUST ADDED! Romance in Paris

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    JUST ADDED! Romance in Paris

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • JUST ADDED! Lavender and Pink Wisteria

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    JUST ADDED! Lavender and Pink Wisteria

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • BLACK LIGHT PARTY! Neon Two Olives

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    BLACK LIGHT PARTY! Neon Two Olives

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Make-A-Wish Tri-Counties

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE: Make-A-Wish Tri-Counties

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • ARTIST CHOICE: Home Sweet Home (Beach Edition)

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    ARTIST CHOICE: Home Sweet Home (Beach Edition)

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Studio

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Open Studio

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • TWISTED TRIVIA! 12x12 Home to Me

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    TWISTED TRIVIA! 12x12 Home to Me

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Winter Northern Lights

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Winter Northern Lights

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • WOODEN CUTOUT: The Beach Pallet

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    WOODEN CUTOUT: The Beach Pallet

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • RETURNING FAVORITE! Galaxy Forest

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    RETURNING FAVORITE! Galaxy Forest

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • WAITLISTED! Paint YOUR Pet

    Sunday, January 28

    $55.00

    WAITLISTED! Paint YOUR Pet

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar