Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #144

Cedar Hill, TX

105 E Belt Line Rd, Ste 700
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Dancing Goddesses
Dancing Goddesses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
**Black History Month** Cocktail Dress or Tux
**Black History Month** Cocktail Dress or Tux 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest  Adults Only
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest Adults Only 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
*Family Friendly* Uni-Cutie  Age 7 & UP
*Family Friendly* Uni-Cutie Age 7 & UP 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Bryan's Cause Painting With a Purpose Public Event
Bryan's Cause Painting With a Purpose Public Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Popstar Celebration  Adults Only
Popstar Celebration Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Two Birds Set -  You Choose
*Family Friendly* Two Birds Set - You Choose 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest Large Canvas 36x24
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest Large Canvas 36x24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Wine Down Wednesday Coral Beach
Wine Down Wednesday Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Twisted Thursday Dbl Rewards Points  Sassy
Twisted Thursday Dbl Rewards Points Sassy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$35.00
MIDNIGHT BLOSSOM  ADULTS ONLY
MIDNIGHT BLOSSOM ADULTS ONLY 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Ladybug and Mushroom Age 10 & Up
Ladybug and Mushroom Age 10 & Up 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
BLOSSOMS IN SPRING
BLOSSOMS IN SPRING 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
GLAMOROUS GILRFRIENDS   Ladies Night
GLAMOROUS GILRFRIENDS Ladies Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
**Family Friendly** Kitten Flutters  Age 7 & Up
**Family Friendly** Kitten Flutters Age 7 & Up 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Moonlit Lace Blossoms
Moonlit Lace Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
NEON CACTI  (2X Paint Points)
NEON CACTI (2X Paint Points) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
VIBRANT VINEYARD
VIBRANT VINEYARD 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
ELIZABETH'S GARDEN
ELIZABETH'S GARDEN 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
EVERGREEN FOREST
EVERGREEN FOREST 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar