Studio Menu

Cedar Hill, TX

105 E Belt Line Rd, Ste 700
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Bohemian Monogram  Age 14 & up
Bohemian Monogram Age 14 & up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Funky Chandelier with Bling
Funky Chandelier with Bling 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
SOPHISTICATED LADY
SOPHISTICATED LADY 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Cute Little Cactus
Cute Little Cactus 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Emerald Waves
Beach Highway Series - Emerald Waves 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
I SEE YOU TOO FAMILY - YOU CHOOSE! Age 14&Up
I SEE YOU TOO FAMILY - YOU CHOOSE! Age 14&Up 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
MYSTIC SHORES
MYSTIC SHORES 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - YOU PICK THE PAINTING
OPEN STUDIO - YOU PICK THE PAINTING 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
MY LITTLE CACTI
MY LITTLE CACTI 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
YOU ARE SIMPLY IRREPLACEABLE
YOU ARE SIMPLY IRREPLACEABLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
LOVE FALLS  ADULTS ONLY
LOVE FALLS ADULTS ONLY 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
SUNSHINE DUDE  AGE 7 & UP
SUNSHINE DUDE AGE 7 & UP 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Willow Winds
Willow Winds 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
90s TRIVIA NIGHT
90s TRIVIA NIGHT 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Fishy Family Series -You Choose  Age 7 & up
Fishy Family Series -You Choose Age 7 & up 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET POP ART
PAINT YOUR PET POP ART 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 4
$35.00
May the 4th be with You!
May the 4th be with You! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
**LADIES NIGHT** GLOW FROM WITHIN
**LADIES NIGHT** GLOW FROM WITHIN 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Firecracker Unicorns  You Choose Age 7 &up
Firecracker Unicorns You Choose Age 7 &up 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar