Studio Menu

Cedar Hill, TX

105 E Belt Line Rd, Ste 700
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19
$40
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Moonstruck Swamp
Moonstruck Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
**Ladies Night** Relax Relate Release
**Ladies Night** Relax Relate Release 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Llama Family Set - Choose One  Age 7&Up
Llama Family Set - Choose One Age 7&Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Lady in Pink
Lady in Pink 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
Night Out - Set
Night Out - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$40
Forest of Stars Age 14&Up
Forest of Stars Age 14&Up 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Neon XOXO
Neon XOXO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$40
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
*Ladies Night* Feelin' Sunny
*Ladies Night* Feelin' Sunny 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$30
Breezy wishes
Breezy wishes 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Beach Highway Series - Turkey Creek
Beach Highway Series - Turkey Creek 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$30
Love Tree for Mommy and Me  Age 7 & Up
Love Tree for Mommy and Me Age 7 & Up 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
$40
The Sign of Love Set - You Choose
The Sign of Love Set - You Choose 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$37
**Celebrating Black History Month** African Maiden
**Celebrating Black History Month** African Maiden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $40
Open Studio Any 2Hr Choose Your Surface
Open Studio Any 2Hr Choose Your Surface 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$40
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$30
Unicorn Love - Set
Unicorn Love - Set 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$40
An Afternoon with Irreplaceable Ladies!!
An Afternoon with Irreplaceable Ladies!! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar