Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #144

Cedar Hill, TX

105 E Belt Line Rd, Ste 700
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Zen Tree in Winter
Zen Tree in Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$45.00
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Encore Babelicious at Christmas
Encore Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Holiday Splash
Holiday Splash 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
WOW Girl
WOW Girl 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Boo'd Up - Set
Boo'd Up - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Light of the World
Light of the World 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Owl Bundled Up
Owl Bundled Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Belize Paradise
Belize Paradise 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$30.00
Kids Pizza Party to Celebrate the New Year
Kids Pizza Party to Celebrate the New Year 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Let's Toast to the New Year
Let's Toast to the New Year 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1
$35.00
Celebrate
Celebrate 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Wintry Wonderland
Wintry Wonderland 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Baby Penguin
Baby Penguin 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Feeling Good Again
Feeling Good Again 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar