Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #144

Cedar Hill, TX

105 E Belt Line Rd, Ste 700
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26
$35.00
Living My Life
Living My Life 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** GUMBALL MACHINE AGE 7+
**FAMILY DAY** GUMBALL MACHINE AGE 7+ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
CHEER-Y BLOSSOMS
CHEER-Y BLOSSOMS 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*NEW ART* CELESTIAL MOON  ADULTS ONLY
*NEW ART* CELESTIAL MOON ADULTS ONLY 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
**FAMILY DAY** LIT FLAMINGO AGE 9 AND UP
**FAMILY DAY** LIT FLAMINGO AGE 9 AND UP 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
**NEW ART** CATTAIL SUNSET
**NEW ART** CATTAIL SUNSET 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY  Free Wine on Us
WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY Free Wine on Us 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Beach Highway Series- Creek in the Evening
Beach Highway Series- Creek in the Evening 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*NEW ART* RUSTIC LOVE BLOOMS
*NEW ART* RUSTIC LOVE BLOOMS 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Mirror Mirror On the Wall  Adults Only
Mirror Mirror On the Wall Adults Only 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
**NEW ART** FIREFLY SKY SET OR SINGLE OPTION
**NEW ART** FIREFLY SKY SET OR SINGLE OPTION 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY**  PEEKABOO PENGUIN
**FAMILY DAY** PEEKABOO PENGUIN 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
**Celebrating Cinco De Mayo**
**Celebrating Cinco De Mayo** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
**NURSE APPRECIATION WEEK** Dbl Reward Points
**NURSE APPRECIATION WEEK** Dbl Reward Points 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
FEELING WONDERFUL
FEELING WONDERFUL 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
PHENOMENAL WOMAN  ADULTS ONLY
PHENOMENAL WOMAN ADULTS ONLY 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree - Set Or Single Option
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree - Set Or Single Option 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Honoring Mothers and Grandmothers
Honoring Mothers and Grandmothers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar