Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #139

Clearwater, FL

1570 N McMullen Booth Rd, Unit H2
Clearwater, FL 33759

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Lighted Palms at Sunset
Lighted Palms at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$40.00
Saturday Mimosas - FREE Mimosa - Blue Crab Cutout
Saturday Mimosas - FREE Mimosa - Blue Crab Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$30.00
Wine on Swirls Set
Wine on Swirls Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$30.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Paisley Owl
Paisley Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Cabernet and Chardonnay Cascade Set - Date Night
Cabernet and Chardonnay Cascade Set - Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$39.00
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Lovely Lilacs
Lovely Lilacs 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Lovers Paradise Set
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Lovers Paradise Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$40.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Sunflower on Gray
Sunflower on Gray 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Hydrangeas on Pink II
Hydrangeas on Pink II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Palms at the Beach
Palms at the Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$30.00
Autumn Pumpkin Magic - 12 x 12 Canvas
Autumn Pumpkin Magic - 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$39.00
Saturday Mimosas - Dreaming in Copper
Saturday Mimosas - Dreaming in Copper 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Lavender Forest
Lavender Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$30.00
Wine of the Vine- DATE NIGHT
Wine of the Vine- DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar