Studio Menu

Clearwater, FL

1570 N McMullen Booth Rd, Unit H2
Clearwater, FL 33759

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15
$39
Midnight Mokulua
Midnight Mokulua 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$40
Workplace Shenanigans- "THE OFFICE" TRIVIA NIGHT!
Workplace Shenanigans- "THE OFFICE" TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Scary Pumpkin-FAMILY FUN-DAY / SWEET SATURDAY!!!
Scary Pumpkin-FAMILY FUN-DAY / SWEET SATURDAY!!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Fall in Love with Autumn
Fall in Love with Autumn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$55
Monet's Lilies
Monet's Lilies 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$39
Comfort of Home
Comfort of Home 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Ashley's Pumpkins
Ashley's Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$39 to $45
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 24
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Magical Jack-o'-Lantern Cutout- HALLOWEEN PARTY!!!
Magical Jack-o'-Lantern Cutout- HALLOWEEN PARTY!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$39 to $45
Dreaming in Copper- MIMOSA SATURDAY!!!
Dreaming in Copper- MIMOSA SATURDAY!!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Zen Tree in Fall- ZEN CLASS IS BACK!!!
Zen Tree in Fall- ZEN CLASS IS BACK!!! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$39 to $45
I Put a Spell on You- HOLLOWEEN EVENT!!!
I Put a Spell on You- HOLLOWEEN EVENT!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar