Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #139

Clearwater, FL

1570 N McMullen Booth Rd, Unit H2
Clearwater, FL 33759

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Tropic Turtle
Tropic Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$39.00
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Pastel Beach
Pastel Beach 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$39.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$39.00
2x Paint Points! Coastal Series - Dripping Seas
2x Paint Points! Coastal Series - Dripping Seas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Bamboo Beach
Bamboo Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$40.00
Inspired Times Eight- FAN REQUEST!
Inspired Times Eight- FAN REQUEST! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
A View for Two - Set - BFF/Date Night
A View for Two - Set - BFF/Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Bucket Bouquet- MIMOSA CLASS
Bucket Bouquet- MIMOSA CLASS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
One Cool Cactus - FAMILY FUN DAY
One Cool Cactus - FAMILY FUN DAY 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose -Service For Sight Program
Painting with a Purpose -Service For Sight Program 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar