Studio Menu

Clearwater, FL

1570 N McMullen Booth Rd, Unit H2
Clearwater, FL 33759

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 25
$30.00
Neon Jellyfish
Neon Jellyfish 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$30.00
Seahorse  -  AGES 7-15
Seahorse - AGES 7-15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Stars of Time
Stars of Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$30.00
Wet Kiss  -  AGES 7-15
Wet Kiss - AGES 7-15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Sunset Dreams
Sunset Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$30.00
Family FUN! Dolphin Dance
Family FUN! Dolphin Dance 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Cheers to the Sunset - Set
Cheers to the Sunset - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
May the 4th be with You!
May the 4th be with You! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
Mimosa Saturday! - Dream Swing
Mimosa Saturday! - Dream Swing 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Goin to the Chapel
Goin to the Chapel 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Nautical by Nature Pallet
Nautical by Nature Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$45.00
Florida Palms
Florida Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$40.00
Elephant in the Night
Elephant in the Night 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Teal Skies Over HB Pier
Teal Skies Over HB Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Mount Dora Lighthouse
Mount Dora Lighthouse 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar