Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #259

Cocoa, FL

109 King St
Cocoa, FL 32922

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

2 spots left
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott SCREEN  Art - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott SCREEN Art - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Gerbera Daisies
Gerbera Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, April 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
TALL Canvas: Sunset Over Maui
TALL Canvas: Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
Shiplap Pallet: Sunflower Welcome
Shiplap Pallet: Sunflower Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
ALL Ages: Neon Jelly $25
ALL Ages: Neon Jelly $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Flower Crown Corgi (Pre-Stenciled)
Flower Crown Corgi (Pre-Stenciled) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Blushing Bouquet
Blushing Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Sunset in Paradise
Sunset in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
COUPLES: Sunset in Paradise
COUPLES: Sunset in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Customize: One Unique Butterfly
Customize: One Unique Butterfly 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
TALL Canvas: Sunny Bee
TALL Canvas: Sunny Bee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
Let the Battle Begin: Choose Your Side!
Let the Battle Begin: Choose Your Side! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
NEW Art: Sunny Bouquet
NEW Art: Sunny Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset
Mermaid Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$55.00
LARGE Canvas: Customize Wicked Moonrise
LARGE Canvas: Customize Wicked Moonrise 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 8
$40.00
Shiplap Pallet: Customize Your Teacher Sign
Shiplap Pallet: Customize Your Teacher Sign 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
16x20 Canvas: Customize Your Teacher Sign
16x20 Canvas: Customize Your Teacher Sign 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar