Studio Menu

Colorado Springs, CO

1045 Garden of the Gods Rd, #150
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
$37
ALL AGES~Star Wars-Pick Your Character - TRIVIA!!!
ALL AGES~Star Wars-Pick Your Character - TRIVIA!!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$37
ALL AGES ~ Frosticorn
ALL AGES ~ Frosticorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$37
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 9
$30 to $45
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
11
Wednesday, December 11
$37
WINE WEDNESDAY~FREE WINE~ Rustic Snowman
WINE WEDNESDAY~FREE WINE~ Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Thursday, December 12
$39 to $45
Clark's Station Wagon~Xmas Vacation TRIVIA& PRIZES
Clark's Station Wagon~Xmas Vacation TRIVIA& PRIZES 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Friday, December 13
$37 to $45
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Christmas Nightmare
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Christmas Nightmare 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Haven's 7th Birthday Party
Haven's 7th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 14
$55
HOLIDAY PAINT YOUR PET~Custom 3 Hour Class
HOLIDAY PAINT YOUR PET~Custom 3 Hour Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$55
PAINT YOUR PET~Custom 3 Hour Class
PAINT YOUR PET~Custom 3 Hour Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39 to $45
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Christmas Party
Christmas Party 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Stargazing
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Stargazing 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$39 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 16
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Mentally strong
Mentally strong 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37 to $39
Snowy Barn
Snowy Barn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
OFFSITE PARTY
OFFSITE PARTY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$39 to $45
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Farmhouse Santa
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Farmhouse Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$29
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Party Llama
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Party Llama 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 23
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
CLOSED~ MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM PWAT-WEST
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
CLOSED~ MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM PWAT-WEST
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Snowy Reservoir
Snowy Reservoir 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY!!!!
Friday, December 27
$39 to $45
FREE DRINK FRIDAY~Winter's Glow - Part 1
FREE DRINK FRIDAY~Winter's Glow - Part 1 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$29
FAMILY CLASS - Snowy Unicorn
FAMILY CLASS - Snowy Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$49 to $55
Pristine Peacock Real Wood Board- 3 hrs
Pristine Peacock Real Wood Board- 3 hrs 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$37
Winter Northern Lights 3
Winter Northern Lights 3 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 30
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
CLOSED~HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM PWAT-WEST

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, January 4
$39 to $45
Colorado Beauty
Colorado Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, January 10
$39 to $45
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
Open Studio: Pick ANY Painting!
Open Studio: Pick ANY Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Sunday, January 12
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
$39 to $45
Winter's Glow
Winter's Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
Natasha's Birthday Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM