Studio Menu

Colorado Springs, CO

1045 Garden of the Gods Rd, #150
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Colorado Reflections 2
Colorado Reflections 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, June 24
$35.00
2x's Paint Points Monday ~ Dogwood Trail
2x's Paint Points Monday ~ Dogwood Trail 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
25
Tuesday, June 25
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Catch the Moon
Catch the Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$39.00
Summer Northern Lights
Summer Northern Lights 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
TALL Canvas! Peekaboo Zebra II
TALL Canvas! Peekaboo Zebra II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$29.00
FAMILY CLASS ~ Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set $29pp
FAMILY CLASS ~ Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set $29pp 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, July 1
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, July 1
$35.00
2X's Paint Point's ~ Majestic View
2X's Paint Point's ~ Majestic View 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
2
Tuesday, July 2
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
3
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Night Canoeing on the River
Night Canoeing on the River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Thursday, July 4
$0.00
Happy 4th of July!!
5
Friday, July 5
$39.00
Colorado Ripples
Colorado Ripples 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$45.00
Bohemian Elephant~3 Hour Class~Free Mimosa W/Class
Bohemian Elephant~3 Hour Class~Free Mimosa W/Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$39.00
Cosmic Tree
Cosmic Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$29.00
FAMILY CLASS ~ Unicornasaurus Rex
FAMILY CLASS ~ Unicornasaurus Rex 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Calm of Midnight
Calm of Midnight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Monday, July 8
$0.00
**Military Monday** Discounted Class
Monday, July 8
$30.00
Military Monday ~ $30PP ~ Dragonfly Sunset
Military Monday ~ $30PP ~ Dragonfly Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
Tuesday, July 9
$25.00
Go West Camps 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Wildflower Sunset
Wildflower Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$39.00
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Open Studio ~ Pick Any 2 Hour Painting
Open Studio ~ Pick Any 2 Hour Painting 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$0.00
S.O.S. ~ Fix Or Finish Your Artwork
S.O.S. ~ Fix Or Finish Your Artwork 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$39.00
Tropical White Wildgrass Flowers
Tropical White Wildgrass Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$29.00
FAMILY CLASS~Firecracker Unicorns~$29pp
FAMILY CLASS~Firecracker Unicorns~$29pp 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, July 15
$35.00
2X's Paint Points ~ Firefly Oak
2X's Paint Points ~ Firefly Oak 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
16
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Graffiti Aspen Sunset
Graffiti Aspen Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$39.00
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
FAMILY CLASS ~ Summer Butterfly
FAMILY CLASS ~ Summer Butterfly 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$39.00
Carlson Financial Party 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet ~ 3 Hour Custom Class
Paint Your Pet ~ 3 Hour Custom Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Colorado Reflections 2
Colorado Reflections 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Aspen Vertigo
Aspen Vertigo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
23
Tuesday, July 23
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Moonglow Fairy
Moonglow Fairy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper ~ TALL CANVAS
Dreaming in Copper ~ TALL CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$39.00
Fire Tree
Fire Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
FAMILY DAY ~ Circle Me ~ PERSONALIZED
FAMILY DAY ~ Circle Me ~ PERSONALIZED 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$39.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Lil Bit of Colorado in Pink
Lil Bit of Colorado in Pink 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Tranquil Spring Morning
Tranquil Spring Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, July 29
$35.00
2X's Paint Points ~ Rainbow Sunset
2X's Paint Points ~ Rainbow Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
Tuesday, July 30
$25.00
Go West Camps 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Monday, August 5
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
6
Tuesday, August 6
$0.00
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
7
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
The Realm of Caring Party
The Realm of Caring Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Open Studio ~ You Choose Any 2 Hr. Painting
Open Studio ~ You Choose Any 2 Hr. Painting 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$0.00
S.O.S. ~ Fix or Finish Your Masterpiece
S.O.S. ~ Fix or Finish Your Masterpiece 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
Monday, August 12
$0.00
**Military Monday** Discounted Class
Monday, August 12
$30.00
Military Monday ~ Feathered Flight ~ $30 pp
Military Monday ~ Feathered Flight ~ $30 pp 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14
15
16
Friday, August 16
$39.00
What Lies Beneath
What Lies Beneath 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18
Sunday, August 18
$55.00
Paint Your Pet~Special 3 Hr Event~Limited Seating
Paint Your Pet~Special 3 Hr Event~Limited Seating 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM