Studio Menu

Colorado Springs, CO

1045 Garden of the Gods Rd, #150
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Christmas Party
Christmas Party 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$39 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 16
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Mentally strong
Mentally strong 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37 to $39
Snowy Barn
Snowy Barn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
OFFSITE PARTY
OFFSITE PARTY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$39 to $45
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Farmhouse Santa
FREE DRINK FRIDAY! Farmhouse Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$29
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Party Llama
FAMILY CLASS! Christmas Party Llama 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 23
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM PWAT-WEST
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
CLOSED~ MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM PWAT-WEST
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Snowy Reservoir
Snowy Reservoir 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
FREE DRINK FRIDAY!!!!
Friday, December 27
$39 to $45
FREE DRINK FRIDAY~Winter's Glow - Part 1
FREE DRINK FRIDAY~Winter's Glow - Part 1 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$29
FAMILY CLASS - Snowy Unicorn
FAMILY CLASS - Snowy Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$49 to $55
Pristine Peacock Real Wood Board- 3 hrs
Pristine Peacock Real Wood Board- 3 hrs 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$37
Winter Northern Lights 3
Winter Northern Lights 3 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
MANIC MONDAY~**SEE CLASS DESCRIPTION FOR DETAILS**
Monday, December 30
$30
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+
MANIC MONDAY, $30 CLASS, FREE WINE, $5 GIFT CERT+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
2
Thursday, January 2
$37 to $45
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
$37 to $45
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$29
ALL AGES! Winter Peekaboo Penguin
ALL AGES! Winter Peekaboo Penguin 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$39 to $45
Colorado Beauty
Colorado Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
BOTTOMLESS MIMOSA'S $10
Sunday, January 5
$37
Bottomles Mimosa's! Snowy Sunrise
Bottomles Mimosa's! Snowy Sunrise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$39 to $45
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Monday, January 6
$30
Manic Monday! $30 Class, FREE DRINK, $5 GC +++
Manic Monday! $30 Class, FREE DRINK, $5 GC +++ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
7
Tuesday, January 7
$37
$2 TUESDAYS! $2 Drinks : After The Storm
$2 TUESDAYS! $2 Drinks : After The Storm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37 to $45
Wicked River
Wicked River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
$39 to $45
Winter at the Smokies 2
Winter at the Smokies 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 9
$37 to $45
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$39 to $45
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
Open Studio: Pick ANY Painting!
Open Studio: Pick ANY Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$39 to $45
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $39
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Sunday, January 12
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$37 to $45
Manic Monday! $30 Class, Free Drink & $5 GC +++
Manic Monday! $30 Class, Free Drink & $5 GC +++ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
14
15
16
Thursday, January 16
$37
Bob. Ross. Night! Trivia & More!
Bob. Ross. Night! Trivia & More! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$39 to $45
Winter's Glow
Winter's Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Saturday, January 18
$29
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Baby 1
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Baby 1 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$39 to $45
BOTTOMLESS MIMOSA'S- $10! Serene Sunrise
BOTTOMLESS MIMOSA'S- $10! Serene Sunrise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
$30
Manic Monday! $30 Class, FREE DRINK, $5 GC +++
Manic Monday! $30 Class, FREE DRINK, $5 GC +++ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
21
22
23
Thursday, January 23
$39 to $45
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 23
$37 to $45
Firefly Sky 2
Firefly Sky 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
Natasha's Birthday Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$39 to $45
Winter Sunset
Winter Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
26
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Wicked Colorado Winter
Wicked Colorado Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Colorado
Rustic Colorado 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product