Studio Menu

Colorado Springs, CO

1045 Garden of the Gods Rd, #150
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$55
Paint Your Pet~Special 3 Hr Event~Limited Seating
Paint Your Pet~Special 3 Hr Event~Limited Seating 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Reaching For Moon-CLASS HELD @ BRIARGATE STUDIO
Reaching For Moon-CLASS HELD @ BRIARGATE STUDIO 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, August 19
$35
2x's Paint Points~Breaking Free
2x's Paint Points~Breaking Free 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Clawson & Clawson Party
Clawson & Clawson Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$39
When The Tide Rises ~ Tall Canvas
When The Tide Rises ~ Tall Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Family Class! Caticorn
Family Class! Caticorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$39
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$29
Family Class~Neon Dragonfly
Family Class~Neon Dragonfly 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
A New Dawn
A New Dawn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, August 26
$35
2X's Paint Point~Colors in the Wind
2X's Paint Point~Colors in the Wind 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
27
Tuesday, August 27
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Adrift
Adrift 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Colorado in Color
Colorado in Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$39
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$29
Family Class~ Kaylee the Giraffeicorn
Family Class~ Kaylee the Giraffeicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$39
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
ALL AGES WELCOME~Balloon Festival
ALL AGES WELCOME~Balloon Festival 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
FREE WINE/CLASS ~ Wicked Colorado Moon
FREE WINE/CLASS ~ Wicked Colorado Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
****CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF LABOR DAY****
3
Tuesday, September 3
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
FREE WINE W/CLASS~A Strange Ride!
FREE WINE W/CLASS~A Strange Ride! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Wildflower Sunset
Wildflower Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$39
COUPLES/BFF ~ Firefly Sky Set ~ $39pp
COUPLES/BFF ~ Firefly Sky Set ~ $39pp 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$39
SINGLES VERSION~Firefly Sky
SINGLES VERSION~Firefly Sky 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$29
FAMILY DAY ~ Neon Owl
FAMILY DAY ~ Neon Owl 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$39
Don't Worry About a Thing
Don't Worry About a Thing 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$55
Paint Your Pet ~ Custom 3 Hour Class
Paint Your Pet ~ Custom 3 Hour Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Colorado Ripples
Colorado Ripples 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$0
**Military Monday** Discounted Class
Monday, September 9
$30
Military Monday~Discounted Class~Bella Luna
Military Monday~Discounted Class~Bella Luna 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Tuesday, September 10
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Rustic American Heart
Rustic American Heart 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$39
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
DISNEY'S ALADDIN EVENT~Magic Carpet Ride
DISNEY'S ALADDIN EVENT~Magic Carpet Ride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$39
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$29
FAMILY DAY ~ Party Llama
FAMILY DAY ~ Party Llama 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$0
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, September 16
$35
Fall Trees
Fall Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 19
$39
UPGRADE TO WOOD PALLET~Harvest Moon Pallet
UPGRADE TO WOOD PALLET~Harvest Moon Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$39
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35 to $39
Open Studio~Choose Any 2 Hour Painting
Open Studio~Choose Any 2 Hour Painting 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$0
S.O.S. ~ Fix or Finish Your Masterpiece
S.O.S. ~ Fix or Finish Your Masterpiece 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$39
Zebra Sunset
Zebra Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
CHOOSE YOUR SHARK~Shark Family Set~$35PP
CHOOSE YOUR SHARK~Shark Family Set~$35PP 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Colorado Reflections 2
Colorado Reflections 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$0
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, September 23
$0
1st Day Of Autumn
Monday, September 23
$35
Fall's Here
Fall's Here 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
CLOSED~PRIVATE PARTIES AVAILABLE 7 DAYS A WEEK!!!
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Cosmic Tree
Cosmic Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Graffiti Aspen in Fall
Graffiti Aspen in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$39
Mountain Lake
Mountain Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$45
FREE GLASS OF WINE W/CLASS~Hummingbird~3 Hr Class
FREE GLASS OF WINE W/CLASS~Hummingbird~3 Hr Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$39
Rustic Autumn Pickup
Rustic Autumn Pickup 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$29
FAMILY DAY~Night Horse
FAMILY DAY~Night Horse 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Aspen Vertigo
Aspen Vertigo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$0
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS MONDAY
Monday, September 30
$35
2X's Paint Points ~ Fall Sparkle
2X's Paint Points ~ Fall Sparkle 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$39
Falling Feathers ~ Tall 10x30 Canvas
Falling Feathers ~ Tall 10x30 Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, December 14
$29
Haven's 7th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM