Studio Menu

Columbia, TN

1202 S James Campbell Blvd, Ste 14
Columbia, TN 38401

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$0.00
Plan a Girl's Night Out!
Thursday, May 23
$39.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Private Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Amber's Chicken
Rebeca Flott Arts - Amber's Chicken 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sold Out
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Open studio - choose your own painting
Open studio - choose your own painting 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Lucas 9th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Memorial Day
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Giles Co High School Band  *offsite
Giles Co High School Band *offsite 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
4 spots left
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Open Studio - You pick the painting
Open Studio - You pick the painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Private Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Reggie the Fox
Reggie the Fox 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Private Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Flamingo Love - Side 2
Flamingo Love - Side 2 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$39.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Rustic Family Tree
Rustic Family Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Faded Farmhouse 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$0.00
Family classes every Tuesday, Friday & Saturday!
4
Tuesday, June 4
$25.00
Slothy Treats
Slothy Treats 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
Spring Lily
Spring Lily 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Beach Vacay Day 1
Beach Vacay Day 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$25.00
Puppy Love
Puppy Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Little LLama
Little LLama 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Peekaboo Sloth
Peekaboo Sloth 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Sunny Bee
Sunny Bee 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, June 11
$25.00
Rainbow Fish
Rainbow Fish 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$25.00
Ice Cream Me, Please!
Ice Cream Me, Please! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$25.00
Noggin'
Noggin' 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Lemonade Pitcher with Mason Jar
Lemonade Pitcher with Mason Jar 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$25.00
Dalmatians with Dad
Dalmatians with Dad 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$39.00
Spring Boot-quet
Spring Boot-quet 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
Father's day
17
Monday, June 17
$0.00
18
Tuesday, June 18
$25.00
Cupcake Party
Cupcake Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
A Skalkaho Evening
A Skalkaho Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour - You Pick the Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour - You Pick the Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$25.00
Sparkle Moon
Sparkle Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Beach Vacay
Beach Vacay 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Bubblegum Giraffe
Bubblegum Giraffe 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Rustic Wildflowers
Rustic Wildflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet benefiting Animal Rescue Assistance
Paint Your Pet benefiting Animal Rescue Assistance 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
25
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
Awoooo!
Awoooo! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Harvest Moon Over Mt. Hood
Harvest Moon Over Mt. Hood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Shabby Chic Cow Skull
Shabby Chic Cow Skull 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Space Monkey
Space Monkey 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Happy Jar
Happy Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Simple Monogram Wreath
Simple Monogram Wreath 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Pink Cherry Blossoms
Pink Cherry Blossoms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Orange Succulent
Orange Succulent 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Thursday, July 4
$0.00
4th of July!
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Mars Hill UMC Fundraiser *offsite 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose