Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #19

Houston, TX

12344 Barker Cypress Rd, Ste 200
Cypress, TX 77429

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Posh Poppies! Guest request! [Public]
Posh Poppies! Guest request! [Public] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower (All Ages)
Kids Van Gogh's Sunflower (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Being Babelicious! Girls Night Out!
Being Babelicious! Girls Night Out! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art! (Ages 12+)
Open Studio! Choose Any 2hr Art! (Ages 12+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Sundown At The Lighthouse
Sundown At The Lighthouse 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Manic Monday! I Love Texas! $10 Off
Manic Monday! I Love Texas! $10 Off 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Family Night! Adorned Llama (Ages 12+)
Family Night! Adorned Llama (Ages 12+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Shooting Star
Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Evening Walk
Evening Walk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 10+)
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon (Ages 10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Welcome Y'all
Welcome Y'all 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Mother Nature's Galaxy
Mother Nature's Galaxy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$55.00
BIG CANVAS/ Elephant in Color
BIG CANVAS/ Elephant in Color 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Burlap Jar II
Burlap Jar II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Full Calendar