Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 27
$35.00
A New Day***Adults Only
A New Day***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love***Adults Only
Neon Elephant Love***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Uni-Cutie***Ages 7&Up
Uni-Cutie***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Magical Flight***Teen & Adult
Magical Flight***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Warming Sun***Adults Only
Warming Sun***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet***Teen & Adult
A Pastel Bouquet***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Liberty Bell Love***Adults Only
Liberty Bell Love***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Celebration***Adults Only
Celebration***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Pretty in Paris***Ages 7&Up
Pretty in Paris***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Rainbow Nebulae***Adults Only
Rainbow Nebulae***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
A Bright New Day***Teen & Adult
A Bright New Day***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$175.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Poppin'***Adults Only
Poppin'***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim***Adults Only
A Milky Way Swim***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Flower Crown Sloth***Ages 7&Up
Flower Crown Sloth***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar