Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #147

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Beautiful Sunset
Beautiful Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Dewdrop Fairy
Dewdrop Fairy 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Happy Sloth
Happy Sloth 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Fall Pumpkin Patch At Night Pallet
Fall Pumpkin Patch At Night Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Wicked Owlivia
Wicked Owlivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Halloween at the Glowing Castle
Halloween at the Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Yellow Butterfly
Yellow Butterfly 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Twisted in Love Set Or Single
Twisted in Love Set Or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Autumn by the Lake
Autumn by the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Magical Moon - Adults Only
Magical Moon - Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Uni-Cutie
Uni-Cutie 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Halloween Scare
Halloween Scare 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
A Tree of Stars
A Tree of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Butterfly Bash for Vera Bradley Cancer Research
Butterfly Bash for Vera Bradley Cancer Research 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, October 15
$25.00
Twinkly Christmas Tree - Manic Monday $25
Twinkly Christmas Tree - Manic Monday $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Pumpkin Vine
Pumpkin Vine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar