Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #147

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Enchanted Christmas Tree
Enchanted Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Party Llama
Party Llama 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Winter Woods Pallet
Winter Woods Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Snowy Winter Moon
Snowy Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes 1
Shake Your Flakes 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Peekaboo Rudy
Peekaboo Rudy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Twinkly Tree kids
Twinkly Tree kids 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Wreath
Christmas Wreath 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$30.00
Holiday Greetings Set-Pick 1 or bring a friend
Holiday Greetings Set-Pick 1 or bring a friend 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Twinkly Christmas Tree
Twinkly Christmas Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Frosty
Frosty 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Owl Bundled Up
Owl Bundled Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Flower Crown Fox
Flower Crown Fox 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$30.00
Winter Cardinal
Winter Cardinal 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar