Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$35
Zen Tree***Adults Only
Zen Tree***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Seapony Besties - Set***Ages 7&Up
Seapony Besties - Set***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Beauty in Everything***Teen & Adult
Beauty in Everything***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Beachfront***Adults Only
Beachfront***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$30
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
A New Dusk***Adults Only
A New Dusk***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Three's Company***Adults Only
Three's Company***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World***Ages 7 & Up
A Whole New World***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Autumn Sunrise
Autumn Sunrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts -Home is Where You Make It
Rebeca Flott Arts -Home is Where You Make It 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Canoe Trip
Canoe Trip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Still Poppin' - Woman
Still Poppin' - Woman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Unbeleafable
Unbeleafable 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 7
$35
Ohio Cutout
Ohio Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Office Trivia Night
Office Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Fall Hydrangeas
Fall Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 9
$35
Penguins Passion
Penguins Passion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar