Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #147

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
A New Dusk ***Adults Only
A New Dusk ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Bouncy Bun-Bun ***Ages 7&Up
Bouncy Bun-Bun ***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Abstract Vintage Cross ***Teen & Adult
Abstract Vintage Cross ***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
A View for Two - Set ***Adult Only
A View for Two - Set ***Adult Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Cotton Fields Forever ***Adults Only
Cotton Fields Forever ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet ***Adults Only
Happy Sunflowers Pallet ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Crescent Catcher ***Adults Only
Crescent Catcher ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Pretty in Paris ***Ages 7&Up
Pretty in Paris ***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Dream Swing ***Teen & Adult
Dream Swing ***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Zen Tree ***Adults Only
Zen Tree ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Bucket Bouquet***Teen & Adult
Bucket Bouquet***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$30.00
Peonies in Spring***Adults Only
Peonies in Spring***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Dreamy Picket Fence
Rebeca Flott Arts - Dreamy Picket Fence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Celestial Moon***Adults Only
Celestial Moon***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Derby Day***Ages 7&Up
Derby Day***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
Romantic Red Sunset***Adults Only
Romantic Red Sunset***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Celebrating Cinco De Mayo ***Adults Only
Celebrating Cinco De Mayo ***Adults Only 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Teacher Love***Ages 7&Up
Teacher Love***Ages 7&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar