Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
Father's Day
1 spots left
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
A Gift for My Dad***Teen & Adult
A Gift for My Dad***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
9 spots left
Monday, June 17
$175.00
KIDS CAMP!! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP!! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 17
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
7 spots left
Tuesday, June 18
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
9 spots left
Wednesday, June 19
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
9 spots left
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
KIDS CAMP!! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP!! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Sunset over the Waterfall***Adults Only
Sunset over the Waterfall***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$0.00
Summer Begins
9 spots left
Friday, June 21
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Feeling Flawless***Adults Only
Feeling Flawless***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
MVH Echo Department
MVH Echo Department 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle***Ages 7&Up
Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
The Perfect Wave***Teen & Adult
The Perfect Wave***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
A View for Two - Set***Adults Only
A View for Two - Set***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Tyler Bachelorette Party
Tyler Bachelorette Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet***Teen & Adult
Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
A New Day***Adults Only
A New Day***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love***Adults Only
Neon Elephant Love***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Uni-Cutie***Ages 7&Up
Uni-Cutie***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Magical Flight***Teen & Adult
Magical Flight***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Warming Sun***Adults Only
Warming Sun***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Echo's Sweet 16
Echo's Sweet 16 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet***Teen & Adult
A Pastel Bouquet***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Liberty Bell Love***Adults Only
Liberty Bell Love***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Celebration***Adults Only
Celebration***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Pretty in Paris***Ages 7&Up
Pretty in Paris***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult
Derby Day!! ***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Rainbow Nebulae***Adults Only
Rainbow Nebulae***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
A Bright New Day***Teen & Adult
A Bright New Day***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$0.00
S.O.S. FIX YOUR PAINTING!
S.O.S. FIX YOUR PAINTING! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8
Monday, July 8
$175.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Poppin'***Adults Only
Poppin'***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Jasmine’s 27th Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim***Adults Only
A Milky Way Swim***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Flower Crown Sloth***Ages 7&Up
Flower Crown Sloth***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Summertime Wishes***Teen & Adult
Summertime Wishes***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Nikki's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset***Adults Only
Rainbow Sunset***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
Lily Walk***Teen & Adult
Lily Walk***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$25.00
Dandelion Love: Manic Monday Only $25
Dandelion Love: Manic Monday Only $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Mermaid***Adults Only
Mermaid***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet***Adults Only
Paradise on Boards Pallet***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Dandelion Love***Ages 7&Up
Dandelion Love***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Posh Poppies***Teen & Adult
Posh Poppies***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Sunset Splendor***Adults Only
Sunset Splendor***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23
24
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Born to Shine***Adults Only
Born to Shine***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Midnight Glow***Adults Only
Midnight Glow***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Abstract Forest***Teen & Adult
Abstract Forest***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Monday, August 5
$175.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! 7-12
KIDS CAMP! 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Cristina's Bachelorette Party!
Cristina's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Tayliah's Birthday
Tayliah's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Adelle’s Tribe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM