Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Hopson holiday
Hopson holiday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$45
Rustic Snowy Santa Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up
Rustic Snowy Santa Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
$45
Believe-Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up
Believe-Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9
$35
Gnome for Christmas***Ages 13&Up
Gnome for Christmas***Ages 13&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 11
$35
Holiday Pick-Up***Adults Only
Holiday Pick-Up***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
WOT Christmas Party
WOT Christmas Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Snowy Mr. Claus***Adults Only
Snowy Mr. Claus***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
GMH GNO
GMH GNO 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Puzzle Solvers/LexisNexis
Puzzle Solvers/LexisNexis 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$40
Charlie's Christmas Trivia Night***Adults Only
Charlie's Christmas Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Deja party
Deja party 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$25
Baby Penguin
Baby Penguin 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Nikki’s 30th
Nikki’s 30th 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Farmhouse Lamb***Ages 13&Up
Farmhouse Lamb***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
St Nick Nightmare***Adults Only
St Nick Nightmare***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
ABE Fun
ABE Fun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Reds Girls
Reds Girls 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$40
Rustic Christmas - Stocking***Ages 13&Up
Rustic Christmas - Stocking***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$35
Colorful Christmas Trees***Ages 13&Up
Colorful Christmas Trees***Ages 13&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$0
S.O.S. ***Fix Your Painting
S.O.S. ***Fix Your Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Wednesday, December 18
$45
Rustic Christmas Angel Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Angel Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Santa Bae***Adults Only
Santa Bae***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
st Charles School 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Winter in Paris***Adults Only
Winter in Paris***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$40
Naughty Green Santa Trivia Night***Adults Only
Naughty Green Santa Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Neon Christmas Tree***Ages 7&Up
Neon Christmas Tree***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Christmas Stargazing***Ages 13&Up
Christmas Stargazing***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Milan's 16th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Stargazing - Set***Adults Only
Stargazing - Set***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Monica's Great 38th 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Happy Hanukkah!
Sunday, December 22
$35
Early Winter Morning***Ages 13&Up
Early Winter Morning***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
Sparkling Menorah***Ages 13&Up
Sparkling Menorah***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$35
A Festival for the Rest of Us Trivia Night***Adult
A Festival for the Rest of Us Trivia Night***Adult 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve!
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!
26
Thursday, December 26
Private Event
Happy Kwanzaa!
Thursday, December 26
$35
Spirit of Kwanzaa***Ages 13&Up
Spirit of Kwanzaa***Ages 13&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$40
Forest of Stars***Adults Only
Forest of Stars***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$45
Griz Real Wood Board***Adults Only
Griz Real Wood Board***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$25
Crazy Awesome Unicorn***Ages 7&Up
Crazy Awesome Unicorn***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Snowy Tree
Snowy Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Snowflakes Falling***Adults Only
Snowflakes Falling***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter***Ages 13&Up
Lucid Lake in Winter***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$40
Lunar Love Galaxy**Ages 13&Up
Lunar Love Galaxy**Ages 13&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 30
$35
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year's Eve!

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
New Year's Day! Happy 2020
2
Thursday, January 2
$35
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$40
Cosmic Pines***Adults Only
Cosmic Pines***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$25
Winter Peekaboo Penguin***Ages 7&Up
Winter Peekaboo Penguin***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
Sara’s 75th 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$40
Gratitude and Wonder Pallet***Ages 13&Up
Gratitude and Wonder Pallet***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
A True Love Bride Trivia Night***Adults Only
A True Love Bride Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$40
Woodland Cardinal***Ages 13&Up
Woodland Cardinal***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
$35
Snow Blossoms***Adults Only
Snow Blossoms***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$35
New Horizon***Adults Only
New Horizon***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8
$35
Bright Like A Diamond***Adults Only
Bright Like A Diamond***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$40
Ohio Cardinal Cutout***Adults Only
Ohio Cardinal Cutout***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
$35
Midnight Glow***Adults Only
Midnight Glow***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$25
Party Llama***Ages 7&Up
Party Llama***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Scholarly Owl Potter Trivia Afternoon***Ages 13&Up
Scholarly Owl Potter Trivia Afternoon***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
White Moonlit Blossoms - Set***Adults Only
White Moonlit Blossoms - Set***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$35
Colors of the Moon***Ages 13&Up
Colors of the Moon***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$35
Burlap Wreaths***Adults Only
Burlap Wreaths***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
$35
Be Still***Adults Only
Be Still***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$35
Winter in the Mountains***Adults Only
Winter in the Mountains***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$35
Day Dreamer***Adults Only
Day Dreamer***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$35
Galactic Moonlight***Adults Only
Galactic Moonlight***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$25
Mommy & Me Winter Fox***Ages 7&Up
Mommy & Me Winter Fox***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
Creek Side Winter***Ages 13&Up
Creek Side Winter***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
Don't Cross the Streams Trivia Night***Adults Only
Don't Cross the Streams Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$40
Coffee Lovers Pallet***Ages 13&Up
Coffee Lovers Pallet***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$0
S.O.S. Fix Your Painting!
S.O.S. Fix Your Painting! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
$35
I Have a Dream***Adults Only
I Have a Dream***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Country Bluebonnets***Adults Only
Country Bluebonnets***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$40
Peekaboo Sloth***ADULTS ONLY
Peekaboo Sloth***ADULTS ONLY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$35
Wicked Wonderland***Adults Only
Wicked Wonderland***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
DivaLicious***Adults Only
DivaLicious***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$25
Magical Pandacorn***Ages 7&Up
Magical Pandacorn***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$45
Initial with Script Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up
Initial with Script Real Wood Board***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Bad in New Mexico Trivia Night***Adults Only
Bad in New Mexico Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$40
Hydrangeas Noir***Ages 13&Up
Hydrangeas Noir***Ages 13&Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$35
Mystic Lagoon***Adults Only
Mystic Lagoon***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Wintry Wonderland***Adults Only
Wintry Wonderland***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$45
RFA - Someday I'll be in Paris***Adults Only
RFA - Someday I'll be in Paris***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
I See You - Galaxy***Adults Only
I See You - Galaxy***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$35
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Paige's Bachelorette party
Paige's Bachelorette party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday, April 11
Private Event
The Diamonds Mentor Program 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM