Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Megan’s 14th Birthday
Megan’s 14th Birthday 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
Lily Walk***Teen & Adult
Lily Walk***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$25.00
Dandelion Love: Manic Monday Only $25
Dandelion Love: Manic Monday Only $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$0.00
17
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Mermaid***Adults Only
Mermaid***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet***Adults Only
Paradise on Boards Pallet***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$0.00
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
Strawberry and Orange Jelly ***Ages 7&UP
Strawberry and Orange Jelly ***Ages 7&UP 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Posh Poppies***Teen & Adult
Posh Poppies***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Sunset Splendor***Adults Only
Sunset Splendor***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Girl's Night Out
Girl's Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Vana
Vana 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Queenie ***Adults Only
Queenie ***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Midnight Glow***Adults Only
Midnight Glow***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
Starry Night Over Dayton:PWAP
Starry Night Over Dayton:PWAP 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only
Blue Moonlight***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Teachers Bring Your ID and get a prize!
Teachers Bring Your ID and get a prize! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Lunar Love***Adults Only
Lunar Love***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Blackfish***Adults Only
Blackfish***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Lioness Rules!! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Sea Party***Ages 7&Up
Sea Party***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Beth's Birthday!
Beth's Birthday! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Manatee*** Teen & Adult
Manatee*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Rocky Mountain Blues***Adults Only
Rocky Mountain Blues***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet*** Teen & Adult
Bed of Blooms Pallet*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
Monday, August 5
$175.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, August 5
$35.00
Teacher's Bring your ID and get a prize!
Teacher's Bring your ID and get a prize! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! 7-12
KIDS CAMP! 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts -  Lighthouse***Adults Only
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lighthouse***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$40.00
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12
KIDS CAMP! AGES 7-12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal***Adults Only
Woodland Cardinal***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Kids Pure Shores***Ages 7&Up
Kids Pure Shores***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Vibrant Pineapple*** Teen & Adult
Vibrant Pineapple*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
April's Bachelorette Party
April's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Cristina's Bachelorette Party!
Cristina's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Light at the Lake***Adults Only
Light at the Lake***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Maya's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers*** Teen & Adult
Seaside Wildflowers*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
Monday, August 12
$35.00
Colors of the Moon***Adults Only
Colors of the Moon***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Do You  Heels***Adults Only
Do You Heels***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
At the Crest***Adults Only
At the Crest***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set***Ages 7&Up
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Tayliah's Birthday
Tayliah's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
I Like Pina Coladas*** Teen & Adult
I Like Pina Coladas*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Adelle’s Tribe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
A Bright Morning***Adults Only
A Bright Morning***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet*** Teen & Adult
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$0.00
S.O.S: Fix Your Painting
S.O.S: Fix Your Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Zen Tree***Adults Only
Zen Tree***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
Seapony Besties - Set***Ages 7&Up
Seapony Besties - Set***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Summer Coolness*** Teen & Adult
Summer Coolness*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Janie's Birthday Bash
Janie's Birthday Bash 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Glo’s 70th bday Bash !!
Glo’s 70th bday Bash !! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Beachfront***Adults Only
Beachfront***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$30.00
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27
28
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
A New Dusk***Adults Only
A New Dusk***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset***Adults Only
Beach Chairs at Sunset***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up
Roy G Biv the Zebra***Ages 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM