Studio Menu

Dayton, OH

8010 McEwen Rd
Dayton, OH 45458

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$35
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet*** Teen & Adult
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$0
S.O.S: Fix Your Painting
S.O.S: Fix Your Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
Zen Tree***Adults Only
Zen Tree***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only
Serene Sunset Field***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Mom's Time Pt.2
Mom's Time Pt.2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Beauty in Everything***Teen & Adult
Beauty in Everything***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Janie's Birthday Bash
Janie's Birthday Bash 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Glo’s 70th bday Bash !!
Glo’s 70th bday Bash !! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$35
Beachfront***Adults Only
Beachfront***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$30
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult
Ms. Maizy Moo*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27
28
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
A New Dusk***Adults Only
A New Dusk***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Team Building Activity 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Three's Company***Adults Only
Three's Company***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World***Ages 7 & Up
A Whole New World***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult
Rustic Sunflower on Blue*** Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Lindsey's 10th Birthday 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only
Aspen Vertigo***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Bachelorette
Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Autumn Sunrise***Teen & Adult
Autumn Sunrise***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts -Home is Where You Make It
Rebeca Flott Arts -Home is Where You Make It 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Canoe Trip***Adults Only
Canoe Trip***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35
Still Poppin'***Adults Only
Still Poppin'***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Unbeleafable***Ages 7 & Up
Unbeleafable***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Ohio Cutout***Teen & Adult
Ohio Cutout***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Beth’s 35th Birthday Bash
Beth’s 35th Birthday Bash 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Office Trivia Night***Adults Only
Office Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
Fall Hydrangeas***Teen & Adult
Fall Hydrangeas***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$0
Grandparents Day
Monday, September 9
$35
Penguins Passion***Teen & Adult
Penguins Passion***Teen & Adult 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
When The Tide Rises***Adults Only
When The Tide Rises***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$30
Lotus Hamsa***Adults Only
Lotus Hamsa***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Mystic Shores***Adults Only
Mystic Shores***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
Unicornasaurus Rex***Ages 7 & Up
Unicornasaurus Rex***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Wizard Trivia Afternoon***Teen & Adult
Wizard Trivia Afternoon***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Cosmic Pines - Set***Adults Only
Cosmic Pines - Set***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$55
Paint your Pet***Teen & Adult
Paint your Pet***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$35
THEA'S 48th BIRTHDAY
THEA'S 48th BIRTHDAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Rianna’s Bachelorette
Rianna’s Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Golden Goddess***Adults Only
Golden Goddess***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
The Great Wave***Adults Only
The Great Wave***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Talk 30 to me ??
Talk 30 to me ?? 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Bumpskies - Set***Ages 7 & Up
Bumpskies - Set***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Colors of Autumn***Teen & Adult
Colors of Autumn***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Wicked Trivia Night***Adults Only
Wicked Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
An Autumn Pickup***Teen & Adult
An Autumn Pickup***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$0
S.O.S.: Fix Your Painting!
S.O.S.: Fix Your Painting! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Meteor Shower at Dawn***Adults Only
Meteor Shower at Dawn***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Pumpkins in Fall***Adults Only
Pumpkins in Fall***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Slay Babe-licious***Adults Only
Slay Babe-licious***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Twilight Unicorn***Ages 7 & Up
Twilight Unicorn***Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Harvest***Teen & Adult
Autumn Harvest***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night***Adults Only
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night***Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
National Coffee Day
Sunday, September 29
$30
Perfection in a Cup***Teen & Adult
Perfection in a Cup***Teen & Adult 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Painting with Your Partners 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Amanda's Bachelorette Party
Amanda's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Morgan's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM