Studio Menu

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19
$35 to $40
Open Studio- YOU CHOOSE
Open Studio- YOU CHOOSE 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$35
*Manic Monday Discount* Denton Courthouse
*Manic Monday Discount* Denton Courthouse 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Catching Stars
Catching Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Tranquility Lakeview
Tranquility Lakeview 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$25 to $30
DIY Paint Hours
DIY Paint Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$35
Twilight Trees
Twilight Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$30
*Family Friendly-Choose one* Animal
*Family Friendly-Choose one* Animal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
*10x30* At The Peak
*10x30* At The Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint YOUR Pet *BENEFITS DASF*
Paint YOUR Pet *BENEFITS DASF* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$35
*Manic Monday Discount* SCREEN ART Fox
*Manic Monday Discount* SCREEN ART Fox 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Moon Tree Madness
Moon Tree Madness 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$25 to $30
DIY Paint Hours
DIY Paint Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$35
Magical Midnight
Magical Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$30
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Blossoms and Butterflies *Set or Single*
Blossoms and Butterflies *Set or Single* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
The Child *ENCORE*
The Child *ENCORE* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$35
Vintage Paris
Vintage Paris 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$40
Octopus Heart *10x30*
Octopus Heart *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar