Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #121

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Bucket of Blooms
Bucket of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Lucky Llama
Lucky Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Zoie's Place *Painting With A Purpose*
Zoie's Place *Painting With A Purpose* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Choose Your Corgi!
*Family Friendly* Choose Your Corgi! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
North Shore Sunrise
North Shore Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Peekaboo Cow
Peekaboo Cow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
*Painting With A Purpose* Benefits UNT HEAT
*Painting With A Purpose* Benefits UNT HEAT 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
*Long Canvas* Feather
*Long Canvas* Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
A Blooming Welcome
A Blooming Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar