Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #121

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Happy Holly Berries
Happy Holly Berries 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Christmas Star
Christmas Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$40.00
Only 1 left!
*Long Canvas* Rustic Santa
*Long Canvas* Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet* Christmas Pick Up Pup
*Wooden Pallet* Christmas Pick Up Pup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$25.00
*Family Friendly $25* Santa Claus
*Family Friendly $25* Santa Claus 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Wispy Christmas Tree
Wispy Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Fa-La-Llama
*Family Friendly* Fa-La-Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$40.00
*Long Canvas* Rustic Snowman
*Long Canvas* Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Rustic Joy
*Family Friendly* Rustic Joy 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
*Long Canvas* The Sign of Joy
*Long Canvas* The Sign of Joy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Unicorn
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$45.00
Icy Owl
Icy Owl 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$45.00
Starry Night over Denton
Starry Night over Denton 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Holiday Oak
Holiday Oak 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Cardinal
Winter Cardinal 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Mountains in Winter
Mountains in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
Stardust Buddha
Stardust Buddha 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Cheers 2019
Cheers 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar