Studio Menu

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22
$35
*$10 Off Create Your Own* Apocalyptic Selfie
*$10 Off Create Your Own* Apocalyptic Selfie 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
*Choose Your Colors* Happy Wishes in Autumn
*Choose Your Colors* Happy Wishes in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$40
Boo-tiful Pumpkins *10x30*
Boo-tiful Pumpkins *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$25 to $30
DIY Paint Hours
DIY Paint Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 25
$35
Halloween at the Glowing Castle
Halloween at the Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
*Family Frinedly* Tree of the Dead
*Family Frinedly* Tree of the Dead 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
I Put A Spell On You *10x30*
I Put A Spell On You *10x30* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$55
Paint YOUR Pet *Benefits DASF*
Paint YOUR Pet *Benefits DASF* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 28
$35
Wizardly Owl
Wizardly Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$45
Almighty Mountains & Happy Trees *Trivia*
Almighty Mountains & Happy Trees *Trivia* 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Day of the Dead Set or Single *Customize*
Day of the Dead Set or Single *Customize* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$25 to $30
DIY Paint Hours
DIY Paint Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 1
$35
Lucid Lake *Choose Your Season*
Lucid Lake *Choose Your Season* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$30
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
*Family Friendly* Sugar Skull Senorita
*Family Friendly* Sugar Skull Senorita 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Rosie the Llama
Rosie the Llama 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Comfort of Home *Customize Wreath*
Comfort of Home *Customize Wreath* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 4
$35
*Manic Monday $10 Off* Fall Trees Reflected
*Manic Monday $10 Off* Fall Trees Reflected 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar