Studio Menu

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Animals- Choose One
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Animals- Choose One 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Feather Headdress
Feather Headdress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$40
*10x30* Where the Wind Blows
*10x30* Where the Wind Blows 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$45
*Manic Monday $10 Off* Field of Sunflowers
*Manic Monday $10 Off* Field of Sunflowers 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
*12x12* Mountain Atmospheric Perspective
*12x12* Mountain Atmospheric Perspective 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$25 to $30
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 23
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
*Family Friendly* Cosmic Unicorn
*Family Friendly* Cosmic Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
*10x30* A Magical Romance
*10x30* A Magical Romance 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
*Family Friendly* Jasmine and Rajah Set
*Family Friendly* Jasmine and Rajah Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$55
Paint YOUR Pet- All Animals Welcome
Paint YOUR Pet- All Animals Welcome 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Love My Pet- Customize
Love My Pet- Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Cowarella
Cowarella 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Tree at Sunset
Tree at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
*Family Friendly* Llama Family- Customize
*Family Friendly* Llama Family- Customize 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar