Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #121

Denton, TX

208 W Oak St
Denton, TX 76201

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter!
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Studio Closed
22
23
24
Wednesday, April 24
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Bucket of Blooms
Bucket of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$25.00
DIY Painting Hours
DIY Painting Hours 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Lucky Llama
Lucky Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Zoie's Place *Painting With A Purpose*
Zoie's Place *Painting With A Purpose* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
UNT HEAT *Painting With A Purpose*
UNT HEAT *Painting With A Purpose* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Sophia’s Birthday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
*Keagan's Bachelorette Party* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Birthday Party 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
MBA Full Time Cohort Orientation
MBA Full Time Cohort Orientation 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
*Kathy's Party* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
MayDay 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Friday, October 25
$35.00
Glorious Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM