Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #163

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 17
$45.00
*3 Hour* Looking Down
*3 Hour* Looking Down 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
*10x30* A New Day Breaking
*10x30* A New Day Breaking 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 19
$45.00
*3 Hour* Marigold
*3 Hour* Marigold 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Paint a Pumpkin - BYOP
Paint a Pumpkin - BYOP 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$40.00
*Couples or Singles* Mossy Grove Set
*Couples or Singles* Mossy Grove Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$55.00
Only 9 left!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$29.00
Paint a Pumpkin - BYOP
Paint a Pumpkin - BYOP 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
*Couples or Singles* Vamp Silhouette Set
*Couples or Singles* Vamp Silhouette Set 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Vivid Fall Leaves Glassware Set
Vivid Fall Leaves Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$45.00
*3 Hour* Goddess of Love
*3 Hour* Goddess of Love 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Thanksgiving Place Cards Set
Thanksgiving Place Cards Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
*Pre Bar Crawl Painting?* Jack O'Lantern Path
*Pre Bar Crawl Painting?* Jack O'Lantern Path 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$30.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$38.00
*Wood Pallet* Skull Boo-quet
*Wood Pallet* Skull Boo-quet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
*12x12* Lil' Jaguar
*12x12* Lil' Jaguar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 2
$40.00
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$45.00
*Holiday Gift?* Rebeca Flott Arts - Grateful Heart
*Holiday Gift?* Rebeca Flott Arts - Grateful Heart 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
*Customizable* Fan Football Cutout
*Customizable* Fan Football Cutout 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar