Studio Menu

Paint Studio #163

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wicked Moonlight

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Wicked Moonlight

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Black Sand Beach

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Black Sand Beach

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Family Day!  Snowgazing

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Family Day! Snowgazing

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Couples Painting: LOVERS BRIDGE

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Couples Painting: LOVERS BRIDGE

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • My Little Cacti

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    My Little Cacti

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Colorado Dream

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Colorado Dream

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Mountaintop Fantasy

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Mountaintop Fantasy

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Vintage Turquoise Cross

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Vintage Turquoise Cross

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • LATE NIGHT DATE NIGHT! Cosmic Moonrise

    Friday, January 26

    $30.00

    LATE NIGHT DATE NIGHT! Cosmic Moonrise

    10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • NEW PRODUCT: 10x30 Pastel Giraffe

    Saturday, January 27

    $40.00

    NEW PRODUCT: 10x30 Pastel Giraffe

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Paint your Pet

    Sunday, January 28

    $55.00

    Paint your Pet

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Infinite Wine

    Tuesday, January 30

    $35.00

    Infinite Wine

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar