Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #163

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$38.00
After work paint - Spring Stroll
After work paint - Spring Stroll 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$40.00
Happy Angel Birthday Queen Tejano
Happy Angel Birthday Queen Tejano 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$38.00
SOLO or DUO | I See You
SOLO or DUO | I See You 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$40.00
Galaxy Leaf
Galaxy Leaf 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$38.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$38.00
Relax Pallet
Relax Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
PAYA Colorado AFRO PAINT N’ SIP NIGHT
PAYA Colorado AFRO PAINT N’ SIP NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, April 26
$45.00
Amsterdam Spring
Amsterdam Spring 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$38.00
Meet Me in the Wind | Let's Make a Date Night!!
Meet Me in the Wind | Let's Make a Date Night!! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$38.00
Secluded Lake
Secluded Lake 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$38.00
Truly Blessed
Truly Blessed 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$38.00
Industry Night |Falling Weeds Spring
Industry Night |Falling Weeds Spring 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
SOLO or DUO | Abigail's Sunset Set
SOLO or DUO | Abigail's Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$30.00
2-Hour Painting OPEN STUDIO - YOUR CHOICE
2-Hour Painting OPEN STUDIO - YOUR CHOICE 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$38.00
Boho Babe w/ FREE DRINK
Boho Babe w/ FREE DRINK 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$40.00
SOLO or DUO | Anchored Love Set
SOLO or DUO | Anchored Love Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Colorado Balloon Ride
Colorado Balloon Ride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar