Studio Menu

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Weed Wednesday
Weed Wednesday 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
Ostrich on Turquoise
Ostrich on Turquoise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$40.00
Galactic Summer Sky for the Summer Solstice!
Galactic Summer Sky for the Summer Solstice! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$30.00
Love is Love- Celebrate Pride
Love is Love- Celebrate Pride 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Big Canvas-  Through the Trees
Big Canvas- Through the Trees 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$38.00
Evening Sunset
Evening Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$38.00
In the Deep Jellyfish
In the Deep Jellyfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
Cute Cacti
Cute Cacti 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$38.00
Colorful Joy
Colorful Joy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$40.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$42.00
Extreme Community Makeover
Extreme Community Makeover 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar