Studio Menu

Denver, CO

1962 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$38
Autumn Haze
Autumn Haze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
4 spots left
Friday, August 23
$40
Solo or Duo | Llama
Solo or Duo | Llama 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$40
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Smoky Mountains
Smoky Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$50
Get your fall decor ready!
Get your fall decor ready! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, August 30
$40
Trivia Friday // The Couch!
Trivia Friday // The Couch! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Tuesday, September 3
$42
Deloitte New Hire Event 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
5
Thursday, September 5
$42
PWAP | Extreme Community Makeover
PWAP | Extreme Community Makeover 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday, September 21
$60
PWAP | Rocky Mountain Great Dane Rescue
PWAP | Rocky Mountain Great Dane Rescue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, October 3
$40
Camille's Bachelorette Party
Camille's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$40
Amandas Bachelorette party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM