Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19
$35
My Little Fall Wagon - NEW ART!!  2X Points
My Little Fall Wagon - NEW ART!! 2X Points 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, September 20
$35
Firefly Moonlight - NEW ART!!
Firefly Moonlight - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, September 21
$35
Open Studio/Adults - Paint Anything In Our Studio
Open Studio/Adults - Paint Anything In Our Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$25
Open Studio/Kids-Paint Any Kids Painting in Studio
Open Studio/Kids-Paint Any Kids Painting in Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Owl Be There For You - 2X Points!
Owl Be There For You - 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Friday, September 27
$35
Aspens in the Mountains - NEW ART!!
Aspens in the Mountains - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
Colorful Pumpkins - NEW ART!
Colorful Pumpkins - NEW ART! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
I Put a Spell On You
I Put a Spell On You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 29
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Dickson County C.O.P.S. Fundraiser - Harvest Moon
Dickson County C.O.P.S. Fundraiser - Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 4
$35
Long Rustic Pumpkins - NEW ART!!
Long Rustic Pumpkins - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
A Witch & Wizard Set
A Witch & Wizard Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
Emerald Moon Forest
Emerald Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy
A Pumpkin pARTy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 11
$35
Oak Tree Harvest  - NEW ART!!
Oak Tree Harvest - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 12
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts Flowers in the Pumpkin Patch
Rebeca Flott Arts Flowers in the Pumpkin Patch 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Love Falls - NEW ART!!
Love Falls - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
Autumn is Calling
Autumn is Calling 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 17
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar