Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #356

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Pineapple Welcome
Pineapple Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Bubblegum Giraffe
Bubblegum Giraffe 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Only 3 left!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$50.00
Paint Your Pet 12x12
Paint Your Pet 12x12 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Mountain Barn
Mountain Barn 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Truly Blessed - New Art!   10x30 canvas
Truly Blessed - New Art! 10x30 canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Disney's The Little Mermaid-Set/Single - & Trivia
Disney's The Little Mermaid-Set/Single - & Trivia 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Open Studio - Paint Anything In Our Studio
Open Studio - Paint Anything In Our Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall - New Art!
Cosmic Waterfall - New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Family Forever
Family Forever 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Happy Wishes - Choose 1 of 4 Colors - New Art!
Happy Wishes - Choose 1 of 4 Colors - New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Balloon Bunny - New Art!   10x30 canvas
Balloon Bunny - New Art! 10x30 canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Rustic Fence Riding - New Art!
Rustic Fence Riding - New Art! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Life in Full Bloom Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts Life in Full Bloom Screen Art 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Cotton Beauty Wooden Pallet
Cotton Beauty Wooden Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Full Calendar