Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Celebrate Juneteenth - Girlfriends Praisin'
Celebrate Juneteenth - Girlfriends Praisin' 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Rustic Love Blooms - New Art - 2X Points!
Rustic Love Blooms - New Art - 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Twilight Beach - New ART!
Twilight Beach - New ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe
Peekaboo Giraffe 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Frequent Flyer II
Frequent Flyer II 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$45.00
Texas(or TN) Still Life-BWW Refreshments Included!
Texas(or TN) Still Life-BWW Refreshments Included! 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Kevin in a Good Mood Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts Kevin in a Good Mood Screen Art 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$30.00
Silly Mr. or Miss Goldfish - Only $30pp!
Silly Mr. or Miss Goldfish - Only $30pp! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAP Fundraiser Benefiting Habitat for Humanity
PWAP Fundraiser Benefiting Habitat for Humanity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Simple Life - 2X Points
Simple Life - 2X Points 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Adorned Llama - Side 2
Adorned Llama - Side 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Flower Crown Mare
Flower Crown Mare 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Amber Waves of Grain
Amber Waves of Grain 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Off-site Public Event at Buffalo Wild Wings!
Off-site Public Event at Buffalo Wild Wings! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Wooden Pallet
Patriotic Mason Jars Wooden Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn - Only $25!
Flower Crown Unicorn - Only $25! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Feeling Free II
Feeling Free II 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Patriotic Gnome - New Art!  10x30 Canvas
Patriotic Gnome - New Art! 10x30 Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Celestial Moon - NEW ART!
Celestial Moon - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar