Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$35
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
CLOSED
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
$35
Grab FIVE (6 prepaid seats)
Grab FIVE (6 prepaid seats) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$30
Blue-Eyed Winter - 2X Paint Points!
Blue-Eyed Winter - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
21
Friday, February 21
$35
Galaxy Moonrise
Galaxy Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$45
Signs of HOME, LOVE, or WELCOME w/3  6" Cutouts
Signs of HOME, LOVE, or WELCOME w/3 6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$40 to $45
Welcome Sign w/2  6" Cutouts
Welcome Sign w/2 6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$8
6" Cutouts
6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$0
Tweak a Painting that you Previously Painted Here
Tweak a Painting that you Previously Painted Here 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$8 to $45
Open Studio - Paint that One that you Missed!
Open Studio - Paint that One that you Missed! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$35
Winter Majesty
Winter Majesty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$35
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
CLOSED
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Grab FIVE (6 prepaid seats)
Grab FIVE (6 prepaid seats) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$30 to $37
Vintage Paris - 2X Paint Points!
Vintage Paris - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Sailboat Sunset
Sailboat Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Leap Day!!
8 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$55
Paint Your Own Portrait
Paint Your Own Portrait 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$25
Sea Babies - Choose Fish or Seahorse
Sea Babies - Choose Fish or Seahorse 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Honoring a Legend
Honoring a Legend 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
Magic of Spring
Magic of Spring 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Monday, March 2
Private Event
CLOSED
3
4
5
Thursday, March 5
$30
Flower Dream - 2X Paint/Reward Points!
Flower Dream - 2X Paint/Reward Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
6
Friday, March 6
$37
Blue Moon Rising
Blue Moon Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$37
Peekaboo Fox
Peekaboo Fox 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Cosmic Sunset
Cosmic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Spring Forward
Sunday, March 8
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Jenny
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Jenny 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
CLOSED
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$30
Four Colorful Vases - 2X Paint/Reward Points!
Four Colorful Vases - 2X Paint/Reward Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
13
Friday, March 13
$35
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$35
The Child 2
The Child 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Warming Sunrise
Warming Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$35 to $40
Bluebird Welcome
Bluebird Welcome 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Spring Break Starts
Monday, March 16
Private Event
CLOSED
17
18
19
Thursday, March 19
$30
Tasteful Tulips - 2X Paint/Reward Points!
Tasteful Tulips - 2X Paint/Reward Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
20
Friday, March 20
Private Event
Spring Break Ends
Friday, March 20
$35
Wine Glass Splash
Wine Glass Splash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$25
Alfie the Dino
Alfie the Dino 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
The Child
The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Rainbow Nebulae
Rainbow Nebulae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Speckled in Spring
Speckled in Spring 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, March 23
Private Event
CLOSED
24
25
26
Thursday, March 26
$30
Elephant Mama & Baby - 2X Paint/Reward Points!
Elephant Mama & Baby - 2X Paint/Reward Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
27
Friday, March 27
$37
Nicole's Bird House
Nicole's Bird House 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, March 28
$45 to $55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Back Road Jeep Rebels - Sunset Off Road
Back Road Jeep Rebels - Sunset Off Road 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Eiffel Tower Lights - Add LED lights $5/strand/10
Eiffel Tower Lights - Add LED lights $5/strand/10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$5
Add LED lights to Eiffel Tower $5/Strand of 10
Add LED lights to Eiffel Tower $5/Strand of 10 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$37
Yellow Dogwood Branch
Yellow Dogwood Branch 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, March 30
Private Event
CLOSED
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, April 12
Private Event
EASTER SUNDAY
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
Aaliyah's NINTH Chapter 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, May 10
Private Event
MOTHER'S DAY
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, June 21
Private Event
FATHER'S DAY