Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$45
Choose Your Sign with 2  6" Cutouts
Choose Your Sign with 2 6" Cutouts 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$40 to $45
Welcome Sign with a 6" Cutout
Welcome Sign with a 6" Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$8
Mini 6" Cutouts
Mini 6" Cutouts 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$8 to $45
OPEN STUDIO - Paint the One that you Missed!
OPEN STUDIO - Paint the One that you Missed! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$0
S.O.S. Tweak Painting You Previously Painted Here
S.O.S. Tweak Painting You Previously Painted Here 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$25
KIDS OPEN STUDIO - Paint One that You Missed!
KIDS OPEN STUDIO - Paint One that You Missed! 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
CLOSED
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
22
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Magnolia Bliss - 2X Paint Points!
Magnolia Bliss - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Saturday, January 25
$35
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$35
Let it Snow!
Let it Snow! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
CLOSED
28
Tuesday, January 28
Private Event
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$35 to $39
Moonlight Love - 2X Points!
Moonlight Love - 2X Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Where Friends Gather - NEW ART!!
Where Friends Gather - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
7 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$45 to $55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$8
6" Cutouts
6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $40
Midnight Glow - To Celebrate our 2nd Anniversary!
Midnight Glow - To Celebrate our 2nd Anniversary! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Sunday, February 2
$35
Snow Blossoms
Snow Blossoms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
Wednesday, February 5
Private Event
6
Thursday, February 6
$35
Up to the Stars - 2X Paint Points!
Up to the Stars - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
7
Friday, February 7
$35
Snow over the Smoky Mountains
Snow over the Smoky Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Saturday, February 8
$35
Rosie the Llama
Rosie the Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Ladies Night Out - Private Party
Ladies Night Out - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$35
Cardinal and Dogwood
Cardinal and Dogwood 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
13
Thursday, February 13
$35
Seasons of Love - 2X Paint Points!
Seasons of Love - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
14
Friday, February 14
$35
Twilight Trees - Set or Single - Happy Valentines!
Twilight Trees - Set or Single - Happy Valentines! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Saturday, February 15
$25
Love Struck Raccoon
Love Struck Raccoon 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$35
Lovely Night Views
Lovely Night Views 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$35
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies
Vibrant Gerbera Daisies 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
20
Thursday, February 20
$35
Blue-Eyed Winter - 2X Paint Points!
Blue-Eyed Winter - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
21
Friday, February 21
$35
Galaxy Moonrise
Galaxy Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$45
Signs of HOME, LOVE, or WELCOME w/3  6" Cutouts
Signs of HOME, LOVE, or WELCOME w/3 6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$40 to $45
Welcome Sign w/2  6" Cutouts
Welcome Sign w/2 6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$8
6" Cutouts
6" Cutouts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$0
Tweak a Painting that you Previously Painted Here
Tweak a Painting that you Previously Painted Here 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$30 to $45
Open Studio - Paint that One that you Missed!
Open Studio - Paint that One that you Missed! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$35
Winter Majesty
Winter Majesty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$35
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
27
Thursday, February 27
$37
Vintage Paris - 2X Paint Points!
Vintage Paris - 2X Paint Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Sailboat Sunset
Sailboat Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Leap Day!!
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
$25
Sea Babies - Choose Fish or Seahorse
Sea Babies - Choose Fish or Seahorse 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Spring Break Starts
17
18
19
20
Friday, March 20
Private Event
Spring Break Ends
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
Aaliyah's NINTH Chapter 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM