Studio Menu

Paint Studio #356

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

  • Facebook
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, August 19
$30.00
Foxy Flutterfly - Only $30!
Foxy Flutterfly - Only $30! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
22
Wednesday, August 22
$0.00
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Sunflowers in Tin
Sunflowers in Tin 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Van Gogh's Colorful Flowers
Van Gogh's Colorful Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$0.00
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Mommy & Me Unicorn Set
Mommy & Me Unicorn Set 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 25
$40.00
Private Bachelorette Party - Springtime Full Moon
Private Bachelorette Party - Springtime Full Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$0.00
S.O.S. - Touch Up Previous PWAT Artwork
S.O.S. - Touch Up Previous PWAT Artwork 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Open Studio - You Pick the Painting!  2 Hours
Open Studio - You Pick the Painting! 2 Hours 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Open Studio - Pick Your Own Screen Art - 2 Hour
Open Studio - Pick Your Own Screen Art - 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
A Glass of Red and White Set - For Couples/Singles
A Glass of Red and White Set - For Couples/Singles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$45.00
RebecaFlottArtsScreenArt Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins
RebecaFlottArtsScreenArt Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27
28
29
Wednesday, August 29
$0.00
30
Thursday, August 30
$40.00
Quest Center - Painting with a Purpose Fundraiser
Quest Center - Painting with a Purpose Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
31
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Reaching for the Moon
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, September 1
$0.00
Saturday, September 1
$25.00
Pretty Kitty
Pretty Kitty 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
Farmhouse on the Meadow 1
Farmhouse on the Meadow 1 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$45.00
Caribbean Hideaway
Caribbean Hideaway 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2
Sunday, September 2
$30.00
View Through the Trees (12x12)
View Through the Trees (12x12) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
Tuesday, September 4
$0.00
5
Wednesday, September 5
$0.00
6
Thursday, September 6
$35.00
Mystic Mountain I
Mystic Mountain I 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, September 7
$35.00
Full Pink Moon
Full Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, September 8
$0.00
Saturday, September 8
$55.00
Only 4 left!
Paint Your Pet 16X20
Paint Your Pet 16X20 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$50.00
Only 5 left!
Paint Your Paint 12X12
Paint Your Paint 12X12 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts White Pumpkin Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts White Pumpkin Screen Art 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Tree of Life Autumn
Tree of Life Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, September 9
$35.00
St. Ignace Sunrise
St. Ignace Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, September 11
$0.00
12
Wednesday, September 12
$0.00
13
Thursday, September 13
$35.00
Harvest Moon III
Harvest Moon III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, September 14
$40.00
Dickson Co COPS PWAP Fundraiser USA Thin Blue Line
Dickson Co COPS PWAP Fundraiser USA Thin Blue Line 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
Saturday, September 15
$0.00
Saturday, September 15
$0.00
Bring Your Cheer Team to Paint
Saturday, September 15
$25.00
Custom Cheerleader Megaphone - Only $25
Custom Cheerleader Megaphone - Only $25 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Amber’s Chicken Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts Amber’s Chicken Screen Art 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
$40.00
Elite All Stars Fundraiser - Vintage Cotton
Elite All Stars Fundraiser - Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, September 16
$35.00
Tennessee Hay Season
Tennessee Hay Season 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 16
$30.00
Frozen Autumn Lake (12x12)
Frozen Autumn Lake (12x12) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, September 18
$0.00
19
Wednesday, September 19
$0.00
20
Thursday, September 20
$35.00
The Road Chosen
The Road Chosen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, September 21
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, September 22
$0.00
Saturday, September 22
$0.00
S.O.S. - For PWAT Paintings That Need Tweaking
S.O.S. - For PWAT Paintings That Need Tweaking 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Open Studio - 2 Hour
Open Studio - 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$45.00
Marigold  (Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead))
Marigold (Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead)) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Wild & Free Wooden Pallet
Wild & Free Wooden Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, September 25
$0.00
26
Wednesday, September 26
$0.00
27
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Tennessee Football Love
Tennessee Football Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, September 28
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Fall Blessed Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts Fall Blessed Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$30.00
Pretty Peach Trees (12x12)
Pretty Peach Trees (12x12) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, October 1
$0.00
School Fall Break
2
Tuesday, October 2
$0.00
School Fall Break
Tuesday, October 2
$40.00
Kids Camp -Day 1 - Roy G Biv, The Giraffe
Kids Camp -Day 1 - Roy G Biv, The Giraffe 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
Wednesday, October 3
$0.00
School Fall Break
4
Thursday, October 4
$0.00
School Fall Break
Thursday, October 4
$40.00
Kids Camp - Day 2 - Neon Lion
Kids Camp - Day 2 - Neon Lion 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
Friday, October 5
$0.00
School Fall Break
6
7
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
PWAP - Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer
PWAP - Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
8
9
10
Wednesday, October 10
$40.00
Kids Camp -Day 3 - Pretty Bow
Kids Camp -Day 3 - Pretty Bow 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
Friday, October 12
$40.00
Kids Camp - Day 4 - Halloween Kitty
Kids Camp - Day 4 - Halloween Kitty 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Rosa  (Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead))
Rosa (Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead)) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM