Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
16
Tuesday, July 16
$25.00
Neon Seahorse - Only $25!
Neon Seahorse - Only $25! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Being Glamorous - NEW ART! 2X Points!
Being Glamorous - NEW ART! 2X Points! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
17
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Hope Window - Wooden Cutout
Hope Window - Wooden Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Powerful in Your Pumps!
Powerful in Your Pumps! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Modern Dorothy
Modern Dorothy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Comfort of HOME
Comfort of HOME 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Foundation of Love
Foundation of Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
9 spots left
Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
Dex the Dolphin! Only $25!
Dex the Dolphin! Only $25! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Gold Rose - NEW ART!  2X Points!
Gold Rose - NEW ART! 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Lunar Love  - NEW ART!
Lunar Love - NEW ART! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Cocktail Royalty Set or Single
Cocktail Royalty Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Read & Learn Teacher Wooden Room Pallet - NEW ART!
Read & Learn Teacher Wooden Room Pallet - NEW ART! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$25.00
Colorful Firefly Jar - Only $25!
Colorful Firefly Jar - Only $25! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Just Blessed - NEW ART!
Just Blessed - NEW ART! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Serene Sunset Field - NEW ART!  2X Points!
Serene Sunset Field - NEW ART! 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers - NEW ART!!
Seaside Wildflowers - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection - NEW ART!
Galaxy Reflection - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Roses in the Window - New Art!
Roses in the Window - New Art! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Spring Bouquet on Blue -  NEW ART!! 2X Points!
Spring Bouquet on Blue - NEW ART!! 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Drinks On Us!  NEW ART!!
Drinks On Us! NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Super Starfish - NEW ART!!  Only $25!
Super Starfish - NEW ART!! Only $25! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Harvest Moon River - NEW ART!!
Harvest Moon River - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Water Bugs
Water Bugs 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12
13
14
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Black Magic Girl II   2X Points!
Black Magic Girl II 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Angelic Sunset - NEW ART!!
Angelic Sunset - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$0.00
S.O.S. Tweak a painting that you have painted here
S.O.S. Tweak a painting that you have painted here 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Open Studio - Paint that one that you missed!
Open Studio - Paint that one that you missed! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Kids Open Studio - Paint the one that you missed!
Kids Open Studio - Paint the one that you missed! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Mrs. Sweatt's Bachelorette Party!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Flower Crown Mare
Flower Crown Mare 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
The Native American Spear - NEW ART!!  2X Points!
The Native American Spear - NEW ART!! 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
A Bright Morning - NEW ART!!
A Bright Morning - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
Silly Gecko - ONLY $25!
Silly Gecko - ONLY $25! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Irreplaceable!   NEW ART!
Irreplaceable! NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts I Must Have Flowers! Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts I Must Have Flowers! Screen Art 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
Show a Little Leg - NEW ART!!   2X Points!
Show a Little Leg - NEW ART!! 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Ladies Night In 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Love Falls - NEW ART!!
Love Falls - NEW ART!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, September 7
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret
Sand Dune's Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM