Studio Menu

Paint Studio #356

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

  • Facebook
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$0.00
Private Party - Blue Dog
Private Party - Blue Dog 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, April 24
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts-Owl Always Love You - Only $40
Rebeca Flott Arts-Owl Always Love You - Only $40 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas  10x30
Simply Hydrangeas 10x30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$45.00
Taylor Fabulosity (Cow) - Rebeca Flott Screen Arts
Taylor Fabulosity (Cow) - Rebeca Flott Screen Arts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$25.00
At The Lake with Monet
At The Lake with Monet 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 28
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET!
PAINT YOUR PET! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas - Our Most Popular Painting!
Happy Hydrangeas - Our Most Popular Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
Sunflowers (on the 10x30 Canvas)
Sunflowers (on the 10x30 Canvas) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
Great Clips Private Party
Great Clips Private Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, May 2
$30.00
Coffee & Canvas - Purple Orchids - Only $30
Coffee & Canvas - Purple Orchids - Only $30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 3
$30.00
COFFEE & CANVAS - Happy Hydrangeas Squared  12x12
COFFEE & CANVAS - Happy Hydrangeas Squared 12x12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Happy Sunflower Wood Pallet
Happy Sunflower Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$35.00
May the 4th Be With You -Star Wars Trivia Night
May the 4th Be With You -Star Wars Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$0.00
Old Timer’s Day!
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Wounded Soldiers Spouses - Buffalo River Refuge
Wounded Soldiers Spouses - Buffalo River Refuge 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 5
$25.00
Leeroy
Leeroy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 5
$45.00
Matthew’s Lighthouse
Matthew’s Lighthouse 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$20.00
Cooley's Anemia Foundation @ Charlotte Ball Field
Cooley's Anemia Foundation @ Charlotte Ball Field 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
Daisy Heart
Daisy Heart 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
Monday, May 7
$40.00
@ East Hickman High School Cheer Squad
@ East Hickman High School Cheer Squad 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
Tuesday, May 8
$35.00
Beach Bums - Private Party
Beach Bums - Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Moonlit Fireflies - Free LED Lights
Moonlit Fireflies - Free LED Lights 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$30.00
Coffee & Canvas - Orchids on Blue - Only $30
Coffee & Canvas - Orchids on Blue - Only $30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
Tranquil Spring Morning
Tranquil Spring Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Pastel Giraffe
Pastel Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$25.00
Private Birthday Party
Private Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$45.00
Lessons From a Sunflower
Lessons From a Sunflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Mother’s Day!
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Share the Nectar Set or Single - 10x30s
Share the Nectar Set or Single - 10x30s 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16
Wednesday, May 16
$0.00
Evening Open for Private Party of 6+ With Michelle
Wednesday, May 16
$30.00
Coffee & Canvas - Rainbow Sunset - Only $30
Coffee & Canvas - Rainbow Sunset - Only $30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$25.00
Arts and Crafts Club/Dickson Intermediate School 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
Alpaca My Wine
Alpaca My Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Saturday, May 19
$25.00
Newton the Weenie Dog
Newton the Weenie Dog 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Flower Jars Set or Single
Flower Jars Set or Single 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
All Blues
All Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Springtime Full Moon
Springtime Full Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
Monday, May 21
$35.00
Accent Smile Center - Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Starry Walk
Starry Walk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$30.00
True Love - Only $30
True Love - Only $30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Be Free
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Be Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Spring Llama - Only $30
Spring Llama - Only $30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Lion’s Pride
Lion’s Pride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Bloom Where You Are Planted  Wood Pallet
Bloom Where You Are Planted Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Galactic Forest
Galactic Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Rustic Pride
Rustic Pride 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$0.00
Memorial Day!
29
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas - Tin Can Flowers
Coffee & Canvas - Tin Can Flowers 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Moonshine
Moonshine 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Florida Flamingo
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art - Florida Flamingo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, June 2
$0.00
S.O.S. - Touch Up Previous PWAT Artwork
S.O.S. - Touch Up Previous PWAT Artwork 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, June 9
$45.00
Rachel's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, June 14
$0.00
Flag Day!
15
16
17
Sunday, June 17
$0.00
Father’s Day!
18
Monday, June 18
$175.00
KIDS CAMP WEEK - NEON POP ART THEME!
KIDS CAMP WEEK - NEON POP ART THEME! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 18
$30.00
Gumball Machine
Gumball Machine 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Tuesday, June 19
$40.00
Stained Glass Tree
Stained Glass Tree 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$30.00
Lollipop Flowers
Lollipop Flowers 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$50.00
Pink Tree Frog
Pink Tree Frog 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$30.00
Kids Neon Pop Art Palms
Kids Neon Pop Art Palms 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Kate's Birthday
Kate's Birthday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25
Monday, June 25
$175.00
Kids Camp Week - Summer Fun Theme!
Kids Camp Week - Summer Fun Theme! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 25
$30.00
Catching Fireflies
Catching Fireflies 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$30.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26
$40.00
Alzheimer's Association Fundraiser in Bellevue
Alzheimer's Association Fundraiser in Bellevue 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
Wednesday, June 27
$40.00
Discover Tennessee
Discover Tennessee 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$30.00
Shooting Stars
Shooting Stars 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$30.00
Campers have S'more Fun
Campers have S'more Fun 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday, July 4
$0.00
4th of July!