Studio Menu

Dickson, TN

334 Henslee Dr
Dickson, TN 37055

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$25.00
Unicorn Splatter - 12x12 Canvas - Only $25!
Unicorn Splatter - 12x12 Canvas - Only $25! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$25.00
Faryn's 17th Birthday Party!!
Faryn's 17th Birthday Party!! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Walk By Faith - Choose Your Colors!
Walk By Faith - Choose Your Colors! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
NEW ART!!!  Ethereal Sunrise - 2X Points!
NEW ART!!! Ethereal Sunrise - 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Rustic Feather - New ART!
Rustic Feather - New ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$30.00
Good Day - Only $30!
Good Day - Only $30! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Rustic America Wooden Pallet
Rustic America Wooden Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Bucket of Blooms - New ART!
Bucket of Blooms - New ART! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28
Tuesday, May 28
$25.00
Captain Marvel
Captain Marvel 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Dickson Co COPS PWAP Fundraiser - Patriotic Gnome
Dickson Co COPS PWAP Fundraiser - Patriotic Gnome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet - New ART!
Sunny Bouquet - New ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
FantaSea - Only $25!
FantaSea - Only $25! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
The Beach Wooden Pallet
The Beach Wooden Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas - New ART!
Beach Umbrellas - New ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Purple Flowers in Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in Mason Jar 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
Tuesday, June 4
$25.00
Captain Marvel's Goose the Cat
Captain Marvel's Goose the Cat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Ethereal Love - New Art - 2XPoints!
Ethereal Love - New Art - 2XPoints! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Girls Night Out!  I’ll Be Your Shot of Whiskey
Girls Night Out! I’ll Be Your Shot of Whiskey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$30.00
Flower Crown Mare - Only $30!
Flower Crown Mare - Only $30! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Beach Camper
Beach Camper 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Palms at the Beach
Palms at the Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Stand Up Sunshine
Rebeca Flott Arts Stand Up Sunshine 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, June 11
$30.00
Captain Marvel 1
Captain Marvel 1 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$0.00
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Stuck on You - Cacti (Coordinates with Sat llamas)
Stuck on You - Cacti (Coordinates with Sat llamas) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$0.00
S.O.S.  Tweak Your Previous PWAT Painting
S.O.S. Tweak Your Previous PWAT Painting 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$25.00
Kids Open Studio - Only $25!  Choose 1 in Studio!
Kids Open Studio - Only $25! Choose 1 in Studio! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Open Studio -Choose Any Painting We Have in Studio
Open Studio -Choose Any Painting We Have in Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Stuck on You/Mr & Mrs Llama - Set/Single -New Art!
Stuck on You/Mr & Mrs Llama - Set/Single -New Art! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$45.00
Kayla’s Bachelorette party!! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Finna's Flowers
Finna's Flowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Celebrate Juneteenth - Girlfriends Praisin'
Celebrate Juneteenth - Girlfriends Praisin' 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Rustic Love Blooms - New Art - 2X Points!
Rustic Love Blooms - New Art - 2X Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
21
Friday, June 21
$45.00
Twilight Beach - New ART!
Twilight Beach - New ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$30.00
Stacked Fishbowls 18" Wooden Cutout - Only $35!
Stacked Fishbowls 18" Wooden Cutout - Only $35! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Frequent Flyer II
Frequent Flyer II 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Peaceful Waters
Peaceful Waters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Kevin in a Good Mood Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts Kevin in a Good Mood Screen Art 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAP Fundraiser Benefiting Habitat for Humanity
PWAP Fundraiser Benefiting Habitat for Humanity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
Wednesday, June 26
$0.00
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Simple Life - 2X Points
Simple Life - 2X Points 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Adorned Llama - Side 2
Adorned Llama - Side 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Amber Waves of Grain
Amber Waves of Grain 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Spring Arches
Spring Arches 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret
Sand Dune's Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Wooden Pallet
Patriotic Mason Jars Wooden Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday, July 11
$0.00
Dickson High Class of 71 Private Party
Dickson High Class of 71 Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM