Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love *Ages 12+*
Neon Elephant Love *Ages 12+* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$40.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet *Age 12+*
Flip Flop Memories Pallet *Age 12+* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$40.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Rustic Feather *Age 12+*
Rustic Feather *Age 12+* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections *Public Class*
Cosmic Reflections *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Cardinal and Dogwood *Public Class*
Cardinal and Dogwood *Public Class* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
Sirène *Age 12+*
Sirène *Age 12+* 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind *Public Class*
Meet Me In The Wind *Public Class* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$40.00
Firefly Sky *Public Class*
Firefly Sky *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$32.00
Rustic Family Name *Public Class*
Rustic Family Name *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Public Class*
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Public Class* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$40.00
Bee Happy Too *Public Class *
Bee Happy Too *Public Class * 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Starry Eiffel Tower *Public Class *
Starry Eiffel Tower *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$40.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Public Class *
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$55.00
Paint your Pet (Flower crown optional) Age 12+
Paint your Pet (Flower crown optional) Age 12+ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$30.00
Comfort of Home *Manic Monday $10 OFF*
Comfort of Home *Manic Monday $10 OFF* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Daisy the Cow *Ages 12+*
Daisy the Cow *Ages 12+* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Colorful Sunset *Public Class *
Colorful Sunset *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 12+*
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 12+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$40.00
Beach Please Pallet *Public Class *
Beach Please Pallet *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar