Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 26
$40.00
Firefly Sky *Public Class*
Firefly Sky *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Citrus Bouquet Ages 12+ welcome
Citrus Bouquet Ages 12+ welcome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
Joyful Welcome Monogram Real Wood Board
Joyful Welcome Monogram Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Lion's Pride *Ages 10+
Lion's Pride *Ages 10+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$40.00
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet *Ages 12+
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet *Ages 12+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$40.00
Butterfly Skies *Ages 12+*
Butterfly Skies *Ages 12+* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$29.00
Butterfly Kisses Kids age 5+ Paint and Game Day
Butterfly Kisses Kids age 5+ Paint and Game Day 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$29.00
Cosmic Unicorn Kids 5+ Paint and Game Day
Cosmic Unicorn Kids 5+ Paint and Game Day 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$40.00
Teacher Class Sign Pallet
Teacher Class Sign Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$29.00
Octopus - Pick a side: Kids 5+ Paint and Game Day
Octopus - Pick a side: Kids 5+ Paint and Game Day 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$40.00
Palm Tree Paradise Pallet
Palm Tree Paradise Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Teachers Chalkboard *Ages 12+
Teachers Chalkboard *Ages 12+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, August 5
$30.00
Ethereal Love *Save $5
Ethereal Love *Save $5 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
A Berry Sunny Vase
A Berry Sunny Vase 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$40.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Friday, August 9
$45.00
Sunset Over Maui Real Wood Board
Sunset Over Maui Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Teacher's Pet *Ages 12+
Teacher's Pet *Ages 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Moon River Love - Couples Set
Moon River Love - Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 12
$35.00
Paradise Palm *Save $5
Paradise Palm *Save $5 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Moonglow Fairy *Ages 12+ welcome
Moonglow Fairy *Ages 12+ welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar