Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love *Ages 12+*
Neon Elephant Love *Ages 12+* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$25.00
American Heritage Girls
American Heritage Girls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
Thursday, May 23
$40.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet *Age 12+*
Flip Flop Memories Pallet *Age 12+* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$40.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Rustic Feather *Age 12+*
Rustic Feather *Age 12+* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Jennifer's Bachelorette Party
Jennifer's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections *Public Class*
Cosmic Reflections *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Cardinal and Dogwood *Public Class*
Cardinal and Dogwood *Public Class* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
Sirène *Age 12+*
Sirène *Age 12+* 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind *Public Class*
Meet Me In The Wind *Public Class* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$40.00
Firefly Sky *Public Class*
Firefly Sky *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$32.00
Rustic Family Name *Public Class*
Rustic Family Name *Public Class* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
Tuesday, June 4
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Public Class*
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Public Class* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$40.00
Bee Happy Too *Public Class *
Bee Happy Too *Public Class * 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Starry Eiffel Tower *Public Class *
Starry Eiffel Tower *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$40.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Public Class *
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$55.00
Paint your Pet (Flower crown optional) Age 12+
Paint your Pet (Flower crown optional) Age 12+ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
Monday, June 10
$30.00
Comfort of Home *Manic Monday $10 OFF*
Comfort of Home *Manic Monday $10 OFF* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Daisy the Cow *Ages 12+*
Daisy the Cow *Ages 12+* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Colorful Sunset *Public Class *
Colorful Sunset *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 12+*
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 12+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$40.00
Beach Please Pallet *Public Class *
Beach Please Pallet *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Monday, June 17
$0.00
Kids camp: Sign up the entire week and save $25.
Monday, June 17
$0.00
Kids camp: May sign up for individual days.
Monday, June 17
$150.00
Under the Sea themed Kids Camp June 17 - 21
Under the Sea themed Kids Camp June 17 - 21 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 17
$35.00
Vivid Starfish: Kids Camp 9:30 -12:30
Vivid Starfish: Kids Camp 9:30 -12:30 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 17
$30.00
Bluebird Welcome *Age 12+* Manic Monday $10 OFF
Bluebird Welcome *Age 12+* Manic Monday $10 OFF 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Sammy the Sea Turtle: Kids Camp
Sammy the Sea Turtle: Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Don't be Jelly! Kids Camp
Don't be Jelly! Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Sea Buddies - Dolphin: Kids Camp
Sea Buddies - Dolphin: Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Stingray: Kids Camp
Stingray: Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Megan's Bachelorette
Megan's Bachelorette 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art- Ladybugs in Spring $5 OFF
Rebeca Flott Screen Art- Ladybugs in Spring $5 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$40.00
Highland Animal Shelter Benefit *All ages welcome*
Highland Animal Shelter Benefit *All ages welcome* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
Monday, June 24
$30.00
Being Glamorous *Manic Monday $10 OFF*
Being Glamorous *Manic Monday $10 OFF* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Rustic Flowerbox *Public Class*
Rustic Flowerbox *Public Class* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Rustic Pride *Public Class *
Rustic Pride *Public Class * 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$18.00
Kids in Action
Kids in Action 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$18.00
Kids in Action
Kids in Action 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$18.00
Kids in Action
Kids in Action 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Saturday, August 17
$40.00
Ashley's bachelorette party
Ashley's bachelorette party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM