Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Join a class with friends to celebrate a Birthday!
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $45
Silver Twilight Bouquet
Silver Twilight Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Bubbling Brook
Bubbling Brook 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $45
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Join a class to celebrate any Special Occasion!
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Lauren's 30th Birthday
Lauren's 30th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Colorful Lion - 2 Hour
Colorful Lion - 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, March 2
Private Event
Join a class to celebrate any Special Occasion!
3
Tuesday, March 3
$40 to $45
Zinnias: St. Baldrick's Benefit public class! 10+
Zinnias: St. Baldrick's Benefit public class! 10+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
$40 to $45
The Child: Age 10+
The Child: Age 10+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
5
6
Friday, March 6
$42 to $45
Into the Light
Into the Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$29
The Kiddie Age 5+
The Kiddie Age 5+ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $45
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$40
Starry Night Lights Pallet 10+
Starry Night Lights Pallet 10+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
Join a class with friends to celebrate a Birthday!
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
Rustic Family Name
Rustic Family Name 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$55
Paint Your Own Selfie
Paint Your Own Selfie 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Maddie's Bachelorette Party
Maddie's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$40 to $45
Antlers and Flowers Real Wood Board
Antlers and Flowers Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Join a class to celebrate any Special Occasion!
17
Tuesday, March 17
$40 to $45
Lucky Gnome - 10+
Lucky Gnome - 10+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $45
Be Joyful: customize your quote
Be Joyful: customize your quote 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$37 to $45
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
$37 to $45
Spring Cherries
Spring Cherries 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, March 22
$37 to $45
Bluebonnet Bouquet 12+
Bluebonnet Bouquet 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, March 23
Private Event
24
25
26
Thursday, March 26
$37 to $45
Bright Galaxy 12+
Bright Galaxy 12+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$42
Rebeca Flott Arts - Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $42
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$45
A Hoppy Spring Real Wood Board 12+
A Hoppy Spring Real Wood Board 12+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, April 12
Private Event
Have a wonderful Easter!
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Sunday, May 3
$40 to $45
St. Jude Children's Hospital benefit Public Event
St. Jude Children's Hospital benefit Public Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product