Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, January 26
$37 to $45
To the Moon and Back 12+
To the Moon and Back 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$37 to $45
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
4 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$40 to $45
The Child **Encore class! Age 10+
The Child **Encore class! Age 10+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$40 to $45
Love My Custom Quote pallet
Love My Custom Quote pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Allison's Birthday
Allison's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Paint a set with your Valentine!
Thursday, February 6
$37
Drunk'n Love - Set
Drunk'n Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$37 to $45
Rustic Love Blooms
Rustic Love Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Lainey's 9th Birthday
Lainey's 9th Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Hydrangeas for Lovers - Set
Hydrangeas for Lovers - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$29
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set all ages
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set all ages 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
10
11
12
Wednesday, February 12
$40
Starry Night Lights Pallet 12+
Starry Night Lights Pallet 12+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Avery's Birthday
Avery's Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Lovely Lake Sunset - Set
Lovely Lake Sunset - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$37 to $45
Shabby Chic Love - 12+
Shabby Chic Love - 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$37
Twilight Trees - Set
Twilight Trees - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$37 to $45
Hockey Night in STL personalize your jersey 10+
Hockey Night in STL personalize your jersey 10+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
21
Friday, February 21
$40 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby - 2 Hour
Elephant Mama and Baby - 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $45
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $45
Silver Twilight Bouquet
Silver Twilight Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Bubbling Brook
Bubbling Brook 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $45
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Colorful Lion - 2 Hour
Colorful Lion - 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Maddie's Bachelorette Party
Maddie's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, April 4
Private Event
He Can't Run Now!
He Can't Run Now! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM