Studio Menu

Edwardsville, IL

871 South Arbor Vitae #103
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$30
Starry Night Beach *Save $5 Age 12+
Starry Night Beach *Save $5 Age 12+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$30
Ethereal Love Ages 12+ *Save $5
Ethereal Love Ages 12+ *Save $5 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Rustic Lavender Monogram
Rustic Lavender Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$0
"Colors in the Wind" benefit 8/25 open to public!
Sunday, August 25
$40
St. Jude Children's Research fundraiser
St. Jude Children's Research fundraiser 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, August 25
$40
Open Studio - Paint what you want  Ages 10+
Open Studio - Paint what you want Ages 10+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Love of Lavender Pallet
Love of Lavender Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
Thursday, August 29
$40
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Me and My Buddy
Me and My Buddy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
Friday, September 6
$35
A Day in The Life of a Diva
A Day in The Life of a Diva 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Disney's A Magical Romance - Set or pick a side
Disney's A Magical Romance - Set or pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
Disney's A Whole New World *Ages 7+
Disney's A Whole New World *Ages 7+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
Thursday, September 12
$40
The Park Carousel *Ages 12+
The Park Carousel *Ages 12+ 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Disney Jasmine and Rajah Set pick a side: Age 7+
Disney Jasmine and Rajah Set pick a side: Age 7+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$0
9/15 FAMILY DAY: Choose the frog or turtle!
Sunday, September 15
$29
Toad-aly Neon Frog
Toad-aly Neon Frog 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$29
Top Hat Turtle
Top Hat Turtle 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Enchanted Fountain
Enchanted Fountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
Friday, September 20
$45
Galactic Real Wood Board
Galactic Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$40
Sea Life - Jellyfish *Ages 12+
Sea Life - Jellyfish *Ages 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Tennessee Irises
Tennessee Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$40
Open Studio 2 Hour: age 10+ welcome
Open Studio 2 Hour: age 10+ welcome 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
26
Thursday, September 26
$40
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet *Ages 12+
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet *Ages 12+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$40
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$55
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - crown optional
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - crown optional 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sunday, October 6
$40
Black Cat Stroll
Black Cat Stroll 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose