Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #136

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Twinkle Tree: Choose your color
Twinkle Tree: Choose your color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Only 2 left!
Vintage Frosty Cutout
Vintage Frosty Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Snowmen Couple Cutout
Snowmen Couple Cutout 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Stealing Christmas
Stealing Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rustic Christmas
Rustic Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$40.00
Holiday Rustic Charm - 10x30
Holiday Rustic Charm - 10x30 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Christmas
Smoky Mountain Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Open Studio: Pick your Painting
Open Studio: Pick your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$25.00
Mr. Snowy Pallet: $ 25
Mr. Snowy Pallet: $ 25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$25.00
Neon Dolphin
Neon Dolphin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Doctor Trivia Night: A Blue Box for Christmas
Doctor Trivia Night: A Blue Box for Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Trim the Tree
Trim the Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Kitten Flurries
Kitten Flurries 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar