Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #136

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$0.00
Sunday, December 9
$35.00
Sisters Reunite!
Sisters Reunite! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 9
$35.00
Sold Out!
Rustic Christmas - Choose
Rustic Christmas - Choose 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10
Monday, December 10
$0.00
11
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
Holiday Splash
Holiday Splash 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$0.00
Double Paint Points: 2X the FUN!
Wednesday, December 12
$0.00
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms
Moonlit Cherry Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
13
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$0.00
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Twinkle Tree: Choose your color
Twinkle Tree: Choose your color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Vintage Frosty Cutout
Vintage Frosty Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Snowmen Couple Cutout
Snowmen Couple Cutout 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rustic Christmas
Rustic Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$40.00
Holiday Rustic Charm - 10x30
Holiday Rustic Charm - 10x30 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$0.00
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Christmas
Smoky Mountain Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Open Studio: Pick your Painting
Open Studio: Pick your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
Monday, December 17
$0.00
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Bosse Title Co
Bosse Title Co 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$25.00
Mr. Snowy Pallet: $ 25
Mr. Snowy Pallet: $ 25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Junior League Event
Junior League Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$0.00
Double Paint Points: 2X the FUN!
Wednesday, December 19
$0.00
Wednesday, December 19
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
20
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
'Tis the Season in Owensboro
'Tis the Season in Owensboro 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$0.00
Friday, December 21
$25.00
Neon Dolphin
Neon Dolphin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Doctor Trivia Night: A Blue Box for Christmas
Doctor Trivia Night: A Blue Box for Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Trim the Tree
Trim the Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$0.00
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Kitten Flurries
Kitten Flurries 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$0.00
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Van Gogh's Christmas Church
Van Gogh's Christmas Church 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Monday, December 24
$25.00
Precious Panda
Precious Panda 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$30.00
A Snowy Holiday - Choose $30
A Snowy Holiday - Choose $30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Closed for a Merry Christmas!
26
Wednesday, December 26
$0.00
Double Paint Points: 2X the FUN!
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
27
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Bubbles Set
Bubbles Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
TMAA Event 1
TMAA Event 1 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
TMAA Event 2
TMAA Event 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE)
Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Frosty
Frosty 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Frosted Blossom
Frosted Blossom 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
The Trouble Makers Party
The Trouble Makers Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
December Moon
December Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
Snowy Starry Night
Snowy Starry Night 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
31
Monday, December 31
$30.00
Wine on Swirls Set: BOGO $30
Wine on Swirls Set: BOGO $30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, January 1
$25.00
Pretty Pink Princess
Pretty Pink Princess 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1
$35.00
Celebrate 2019
Celebrate 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Wednesday, January 2
$0.00
Wednesday, January 2
$25.00
Party Llama
Party Llama 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Fundraiser: WillowTree of Posey County
Fundraiser: WillowTree of Posey County 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, January 8
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
Baby's Breath Bouquet
Baby's Breath Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$0.00
10
Thursday, January 10
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, January 10
$30.00
Winter Love
Winter Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Blacklight: Neon Elephant Love
Blacklight: Neon Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$30.00
Pinecone Monogram Wreath
Pinecone Monogram Wreath 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
7 Chakras
7 Chakras 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$25.00
Manic Monday (Unicutie $25)
Manic Monday (Unicutie $25) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Tuesday, January 15
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
Wounded Warrior Project
Wounded Warrior Project 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$0.00
17
Thursday, January 17
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
At the Peak
At the Peak 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Wizard Whimsy
Wizard Whimsy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Princess Event: Cupcakes (Tiara for 1st 15 people)
Princess Event: Cupcakes (Tiara for 1st 15 people) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet
Paradise on Boards Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Colorful Cow- Choice
Colorful Cow- Choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, January 22
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Winter in Paris
Winter in Paris 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$0.00
24
Thursday, January 24
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
PWAP: Vanderburgh Humane Society
PWAP: Vanderburgh Humane Society 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Date Night: Starry Love Birds Set
Date Night: Starry Love Birds Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$0.00
$10 Voucher for your Next time (public class)
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
After the Storm
After the Storm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$0.00
31
Thursday, January 31
$0.00
Beer+Wine $2: Thirsty Thursdays (Public Class)
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Four-Legged Love Pallet
Four-Legged Love Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
PWAP: It Takes a Village Pet Rescue
PWAP: It Takes a Village Pet Rescue 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose