Studio Menu

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$35 to $45
Autumn Botanicals - Choice
Autumn Botanicals - Choice 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Monday, October 14
$30
Halloween Jack O'Lantern
Halloween Jack O'Lantern 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 14
$35
Choose your Own Wine Glasses
Choose your Own Wine Glasses 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35 to $40
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
18
Friday, October 18
$35 to $45
A Pumpkin Trio
A Pumpkin Trio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
**PreSketched** Wicked Owlivia
**PreSketched** Wicked Owlivia 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
The Legend
The Legend 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
A Witch and Wizard - Choice
A Witch and Wizard - Choice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
PWAP: Susan Komen Evansville
PWAP: Susan Komen Evansville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35 to $45
Oakhill Christian Center Fundraiser
Oakhill Christian Center Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
A Strange Ride!
A Strange Ride! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Fireflies in Fall $25
Fireflies in Fall $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Colors of Fall
Colors of Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
**Late Night** "Use with Caution": Real Wood
**Late Night** "Use with Caution": Real Wood 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
27
Sunday, October 27
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Wicked Halloween
Wicked Halloween 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35 to $45
**Choose Product** Oak Tree Harvest Moon
**Choose Product** Oak Tree Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Saturday, November 2
$35 to $45
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$35
Alyssa turns 30!
Alyssa turns 30! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$35
Monogram Pumpkin Wood Cutout
Monogram Pumpkin Wood Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Screen Art - Sunflower
Screen Art - Sunflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, November 5
$35
**Presketched** A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
**Presketched** A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Girls Night Out
Girls Night Out 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35 to $45
Cheerful Snowman
Cheerful Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Lucid Lake - Autumn and Winter Set
Lucid Lake - Autumn and Winter Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
The Office Trivia
The Office Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$35
Frozen Friends - Choice
Frozen Friends - Choice 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Ava's 40th
Ava's 40th 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35 to $45
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall Real Wood Board
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$35
Date Night
Date Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Bachelorette
Bachelorette 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$45
**Real Pine** Traditional Fall Wreath
**Real Pine** Traditional Fall Wreath 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
Tis the Season Wreath Pallet
Tis the Season Wreath Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, November 12
$35
Vintage Frosty Cutout
Vintage Frosty Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Friday, November 15
$35 to $45
Celebrate Our 5 Years! Must begin painting by 3pm
Celebrate Our 5 Years! Must begin painting by 3pm 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 15
$35 to $45
Celebrate Our 5 Years! Must begin painting by 7pm
Celebrate Our 5 Years! Must begin painting by 7pm 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 15
$35
Painting @ New Harmony Inn
Painting @ New Harmony Inn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 15
$35 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Saturday, November 16
$35
Anna and Olaf - Set/choice
Anna and Olaf - Set/choice 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Sunday, November 17
$45
Aspen Creek
Aspen Creek 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Frozen Friends - Choice
Frozen Friends - Choice 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35 to $45
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Christmas Wreath
Christmas Wreath 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Oak Meadow Country Club
Oak Meadow Country Club 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Believe in Magic
Believe in Magic 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Illuminated Christmas
Illuminated Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35 to $45
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Gnome for the Holidays
Gnome for the Holidays 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Tuesday, November 26
$40
Screen Art - Gingerbread House
Screen Art - Gingerbread House 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$35 to $45
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Drop & Shop Morning Camp
Drop & Shop Morning Camp 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 29
$60
Drop & Shop Day Camp: Pizza Lunch Included
Drop & Shop Day Camp: Pizza Lunch Included 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Drop & Shop Afternoon Camp: Boy or Girl Snowman
Drop & Shop Afternoon Camp: Boy or Girl Snowman 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Snowy and Miss - Set
Snowy and Miss - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Owl Bundled Up
Owl Bundled Up 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas: Choose 1 Design
Rustic Christmas: Choose 1 Design 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$35
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$35
Girls night out
Girls night out 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
Saturday, December 28
$35
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, February 9
$35
Kerstons Birthday Party
Kerstons Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM