Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, January 21
$45.00
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Girls Outing/Birthday Celebration
Girls Outing/Birthday Celebration 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
Monday, January 22
$25.00
Manic Monday: Black and Gold $25
Manic Monday: Black and Gold $25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Tuesday, January 23
$0.00
Scheduled Class get a $10 Gift Cert
Tuesday, January 23
$30.00
Faith, Hope, Joy
Faith, Hope, Joy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
Birthday
Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, January 25
$0.00
Thirsty Thursdays: Drinks $2 for Scheduled Class
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Patronus Event: SOLD OUT
Patronus Event: SOLD OUT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Dino: $25
Flower Crown Dino: $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Babe-licious 18+ years: Sold Out!
Babe-licious 18+ years: Sold Out! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$55.00
Paint your Own Pet
Paint your Own Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, January 30
$0.00
Scheduled Class get a $10 Gift Cert
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
Winter Cabin
Winter Cabin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, February 1
$35.00
Rustic Romance
Rustic Romance 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Friday, February 2
$35.00
Winter's Moon 18+ years
Winter's Moon 18+ years 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, February 3
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Open Studio on Canvas: For Experienced Customers
Open Studio on Canvas: For Experienced Customers 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Choose your Color: Paisley Elephant
Choose your Color: Paisley Elephant 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Snowy Stroll
Snowy Stroll 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Sunday, February 4
$45.00
The Very Thought of You
The Very Thought of You 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 4
$35.00
Love Blossoms Set
Love Blossoms Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, February 6
$35.00
Foundation of Love
Foundation of Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Wednesday, February 7
$35.00
Falling in Love
Falling in Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
Art with a Twist
Art with a Twist 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
Old Town Winter
Old Town Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Date Night: Lovely Lake Sunset 18+ years
Date Night: Lovely Lake Sunset 18+ years 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, February 10
$30.00
Colorful Scales: Mom and Me
Colorful Scales: Mom and Me 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Valentine Be Mine
Valentine Be Mine 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Love Birdies Monogram Wooden Pallet
Love Birdies Monogram Wooden Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
All Because Two People Fell In Love Set
All Because Two People Fell In Love Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Sunday, February 11
$45.00
Paris in Love
Paris in Love 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
Love Tree
Love Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
Monday, February 12
$25.00
Manic Monday: Kiss and Tell $25
Manic Monday: Kiss and Tell $25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Tuesday, February 13
$35.00
Anti V-day: Hearts Don't Grow on Trees
Anti V-day: Hearts Don't Grow on Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$0.00
Valentine's Day
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Date Night: Writing in the Sand
Date Night: Writing in the Sand 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Love Song
Love Song 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Thursday, February 15
$35.00
Rainbow Love
Rainbow Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Starry Night Over Stilettos: 18+ years
Starry Night Over Stilettos: 18+ years 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Disney's Lady and the Tramp: Spaghetti Included
Disney's Lady and the Tramp: Spaghetti Included 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Love is All
Love is All 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Date Night: Anchored Together, 18+ years
Date Night: Anchored Together, 18+ years 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Sunday, February 18
$45.00
Blue Cow: Will be Presketched
Blue Cow: Will be Presketched 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Birthday Party
Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, February 19
$25.00
Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle
Super Fun Drip n Splatter Castle 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
20
Tuesday, February 20
$35.00
Magical Flight
Magical Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Wednesday, February 21
$35.00
TRCC: Fundraiser
TRCC: Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Retirement Party
Retirement Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Rustic Star
Rustic Star 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful 18+ years
Feeling Beautiful 18+ years 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful 18+ years
Feeling Beautiful 18+ years 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Delta Kappa Gamma
Delta Kappa Gamma 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$25.00
Family Class:  Snowy Owl $25
Family Class: Snowy Owl $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Home Sweet Indiana
Home Sweet Indiana 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Pastel Cotton Blossoms IV
Pastel Cotton Blossoms IV 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, February 27
$35.00
Tiger Lily
Tiger Lily 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Tuesday, March 6
$45.00
Deaconess Clinic Admin Paint Party
Deaconess Clinic Admin Paint Party 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, April 7
$35.00
PWAP: St Jude Childrens Hospital
PWAP: St Jude Childrens Hospital 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose