Studio Menu

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Sweet 16
Sweet 16 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Winter Moonlight
Winter Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$35
Mr and Mrs Llama - Set
Mr and Mrs Llama - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$25
The Kiddie
The Kiddie 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $40
TSHT Fundraiser
TSHT Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$35
Paris Moon
Paris Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $40
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$35
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Love Bunnies - Choice/Set
Love Bunnies - Choice/Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$35
Tranquil Spring Morning
Tranquil Spring Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$35
Bright Eyes
Bright Eyes 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Vine Wreath
Vine Wreath 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$35
Will be PreSketched: Monarch Romance
Will be PreSketched: Monarch Romance 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, March 10
$35
Springtime Magic Pallet
Springtime Magic Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$35
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$35
Once Upon A Dream
Once Upon A Dream 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 13
$35
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$35
Lucky Gnome
Lucky Gnome 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, March 14
$35
It takes a Village Fundraiser
It takes a Village Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, March 14
$35
Open Studio - Wine Glass
Open Studio - Wine Glass 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$45
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest
Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
$35
Lucky Bouquet
Lucky Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$35
Happy Days!
Happy Days! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$35
Flowers in a Wheelbarrow
Flowers in a Wheelbarrow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$35
The Final Frontier
The Final Frontier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20
$35
You're My Person - Set
You're My Person - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Hens and chicks
Hens and chicks 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Purple Flower Power
Purple Flower Power 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Be Kind Daisy
Be Kind Daisy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
Chase 6th Birthday
Chase 6th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
Jeepers Party
Jeepers Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$100
ALL WEEK CAMP: Your Fandom (Save $25)
ALL WEEK CAMP: Your Fandom (Save $25) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 23
$25
KIDS CAMP: Conjure Your Animal
KIDS CAMP: Conjure Your Animal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24
$25
KIDS CAMP: A Super Team
KIDS CAMP: A Super Team 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
$35
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$25
KIDS CAMP: Note which design in reservation
KIDS CAMP: Note which design in reservation 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$25
KIDS CAMP: Hatching a Sidekick
KIDS CAMP: Hatching a Sidekick 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
$35
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$25
KIDS CAMP: The Kiddie
KIDS CAMP: The Kiddie 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 27
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 27
$35
Spring Time Blossoms - Set/Choice
Spring Time Blossoms - Set/Choice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Amanda's Bachelorette Party
Amanda's Bachelorette Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Abundant faith ladies
Abundant faith ladies 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
The Butterfly's Garden
The Butterfly's Garden 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35 to $45
Rustic Easter: Note in reservation your choice
Rustic Easter: Note in reservation your choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$55
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, March 31
Private Event
Equal pay
Equal pay 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, April 3
Private Event
Bosse Party
Bosse Party 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4
Saturday, April 4
$35
St Jude Painting With a Purpose
St Jude Painting With a Purpose 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose