Studio Menu

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
6 spots left
Sunday, January 19
$45
Snowy Moon Creek
Snowy Moon Creek 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Moonlit Winter
Moonlit Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$35
Cozy Winter Getaway
Cozy Winter Getaway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
Bosse Event
Bosse Event 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 24
$35 to $45
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$35
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$35
Be Mine Gnome
Be Mine Gnome 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Up to the Stars
Up to the Stars 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
TRIVIA NIGHT: Where Friends Gather
TRIVIA NIGHT: Where Friends Gather 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
Women in Tech Event
Women in Tech Event 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$35
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
8 spots left
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$35
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$35 to $45
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$35
DATE NIGHT: Early Moonrise
DATE NIGHT: Early Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$35
Shabby Chic Love
Shabby Chic Love 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
For the Love of Football! Pallet
For the Love of Football! Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Sunday, February 2
$35
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4
Tuesday, February 4
$35
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
Thursday, February 6
$35 to $45
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Friday, February 7
$0
Fixer Upper
Fixer Upper 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$35 to $45
The Sign of Love - choice
The Sign of Love - choice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$35
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$25
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 8
$35 to $45
Heart Love Real Wood Board
Heart Love Real Wood Board 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Love Trees at Night - Set/Choice
Love Trees at Night - Set/Choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$45
Dawn to Dusk - Set
Dawn to Dusk - Set 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Kerstons Birthday Party
Kerstons Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, February 11
$35
Lake Michigan Galaxy
Lake Michigan Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$35
Gate to My Heart Pallet
Gate to My Heart Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$35
Moonlight Romance
Moonlight Romance 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$35
Galentine’s Golden Friends
Galentine’s Golden Friends 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$35
Happy Tree - Set/Choice
Happy Tree - Set/Choice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
Twilight Trees - Set
Twilight Trees - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
Private Event
For the Love of HeART in Henderson
For the Love of HeART in Henderson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$25
Rainbow Magic Unicorns
Rainbow Magic Unicorns 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Spring Love Branches - Set
Spring Love Branches - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35 to $45
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$35
A True Love Sunset
A True Love Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35
Cosmic Pines - Set/Choice
Cosmic Pines - Set/Choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$35
Love Ripples - Set/Choice
Love Ripples - Set/Choice 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, February 18
$35 to $45
Chilly Rustic Snowman
Chilly Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
20
Thursday, February 20
$35
Tranquility Lakeview
Tranquility Lakeview 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$35
Nebula: NOTE WHAT SHAPE - Set
Nebula: NOTE WHAT SHAPE - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
Be Still
Be Still 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
$35
Camp at Lake Seeley
Camp at Lake Seeley 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Winter Moonlight
Winter Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$35
Mr and Mrs Llama - Set
Mr and Mrs Llama - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $45
Vine Wreath
Vine Wreath 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Makenna’s 12th Birthday Party
Makenna’s 12th Birthday Party 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Paris Moon
Paris Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM