Studio Menu

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14
$40 to $45
**TALL CANVAS** Long Rustic Pumpkins
**TALL CANVAS** Long Rustic Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 15
$37
Michigan Winter Roadtrip
Michigan Winter Roadtrip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35 to $45
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$37
**DATE NIGHT** A View for Two - Set
**DATE NIGHT** A View for Two - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Boujie VIP - Set
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Boujie VIP - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$57
RAINBOW PAINT YOUR OWN PET
RAINBOW PAINT YOUR OWN PET 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$37
Poppin'
Poppin' 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 18
$40 to $45
A Stack of Snowmen
A Stack of Snowmen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Copper Moon Rise
Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$37
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$50
**NEW** Signs of Home - Choose Your Mini Cutout!
**NEW** Signs of Home - Choose Your Mini Cutout! 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
A Gentle Bird
A Gentle Bird 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$40
** WOOD CUTOUT** My Little Fall Wagon
** WOOD CUTOUT** My Little Fall Wagon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$40
Hey There, Pumpkin
Hey There, Pumpkin 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$37
**MANIC MONDAY** Snowy Moon Creek ($10 off)
**MANIC MONDAY** Snowy Moon Creek ($10 off) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$37
I See You - Holiday
I See You - Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$27
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Twilight Wishes
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Twilight Wishes 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$27
**MOM/DAD & ME** Cozy Fox & Snowflakes Set
**MOM/DAD & ME** Cozy Fox & Snowflakes Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar