Studio Menu

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 25
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT**Cabernet Cascade Set
**DATE NIGHT**Cabernet Cascade Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Meet Me in the Wind - Set
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Meet Me in the Wind - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Family Forever **MAKE OWN QUOTE**
Family Forever **MAKE OWN QUOTE** 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Rainbow Nebulae
Rainbow Nebulae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
**WOOD CUT OUT** Enjoy the Ride
**WOOD CUT OUT** Enjoy the Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$45.00
**SCREEN ART** Owl Always Love Summer
**SCREEN ART** Owl Always Love Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Colorful Sky Moon
Colorful Sky Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Paradise Palm
**TALL CANVAS** Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 6
$40.00
Secret Lake
Secret Lake 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
**MOMMY AND ME** Heroes - Set
**MOMMY AND ME** Heroes - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
**FAMILY FRIENDLY CLASS** I Flerken Love My Cat
**FAMILY FRIENDLY CLASS** I Flerken Love My Cat 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$45.00
PWAP: Prayer Temple of Love
PWAP: Prayer Temple of Love 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$25.00
**SENIORS DAY** Aggie Bluebonnet
**SENIORS DAY** Aggie Bluebonnet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$25.00
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Be Kind Daisy
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Be Kind Daisy 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Midnight Walk
Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
**WOOD CUT OUT** All Is Love Pallet
**WOOD CUT OUT** All Is Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar