Studio Menu

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 25
$25
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Beauty in Everything
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Beauty in Everything 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Congress Love
Congress Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$25
**FAMILY DAY** Neon Dolphin
**FAMILY DAY** Neon Dolphin 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Bright Fall Hydrangeas
Bright Fall Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
A Woman Should Be
A Woman Should Be 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 30
$35
**MONDAY MANIC** Pastel Giraffes ($10 off)
**MONDAY MANIC** Pastel Giraffes ($10 off) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
A Bright Fall Forest
A Bright Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Mystic City
Mystic City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
A New Day Detroit (U Customize)
A New Day Detroit (U Customize) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$25
**FAMILY DAY** Pumpkin Emojis (U Customize)
**FAMILY DAY** Pumpkin Emojis (U Customize) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
A Berry Sunny Vase
A Berry Sunny Vase 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$40
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Strong
Strong 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9
$25
**COFFEE & CANVAS** You Make Me Happy ($10 off)
**COFFEE & CANVAS** You Make Me Happy ($10 off) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
$30 to $45
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar