Studio Menu

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Thursday, July 18
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Jar of Flowers
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Jar of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Cape Cod Sunset
Cape Cod Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Floral Flamingo
Floral Flamingo 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Lunar Tropics - Set
**DATE NIGHT** Lunar Tropics - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Cheers to the Couple - Set
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Cheers to the Couple - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$55.00
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Summer Evening in Paris
Summer Evening in Paris 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 22
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY** Awesome Falls ($10 off)
**MANIC MONDAY** Awesome Falls ($10 off) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
**WOOD CUT OUT** Beach Vibes and Bike Rides
**WOOD CUT OUT** Beach Vibes and Bike Rides 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$45.00
**SCREEN ART**  Julie's Hydrangeas
**SCREEN ART** Julie's Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Cosmic Unicorn
**FAMILY DAY** Cosmic Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Colorful Lily
Colorful Lily 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
**Wood Cut Out** Wisteria Love Grows
**Wood Cut Out** Wisteria Love Grows 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$135.00
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
7 spots left
Monday, July 29
$225.00
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
8 spots left
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar