Studio Menu

Paint Studio #62

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, May 20
$45.00
PWAP: Dove Foundation
PWAP: Dove Foundation 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Livonia Public Schools 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Peaceful Path
Peaceful Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Peekaboo Owl
**TALL CANVAS** Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Sandra's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Sunrise Bridge
Sunrise Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$30.00
**SMALL CANVAS** Ms. Maizy Moo
**SMALL CANVAS** Ms. Maizy Moo 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: W.I.F.E. Group 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite) Abigail 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Spring Rain at Night Set
**DATE NIGHT** Spring Rain at Night Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: LaKeisha's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite) Lena Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Van Gogh/Monet Wine Glass Set
**LATE DATE NIGHT** Van Gogh/Monet Wine Glass Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
**WOOD CUTOUT** Love Blooms at Home
**WOOD CUTOUT** Love Blooms at Home 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$55.00
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$0.00
MEMORIAL DAY
29
30
Wednesday, May 30
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Sunset Over Maui
**TALL CANVAS** Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Daisy Series 3
Daisy Series 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, June 1
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY:(Party Suite) ATI Physical Therapy 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 1
$35.00
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 1
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Christa's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, June 2
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
**DISNEY EVENT** Peter Pan
**DISNEY EVENT** Peter Pan 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Mahi 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite) Morgan 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Asma Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$45.00
Colorful Ambassador Bridge
Colorful Ambassador Bridge 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
Sunday, June 3
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Clara's Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$35.00
A Day in the Life
A Day in the Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Lauren Birthday Celebration 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$45.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Valyncia's Birthday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$35.00
Shoe Speak
Shoe Speak 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite) WBP Social Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Kim's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
Sunrise Storm
Sunrise Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
Friday, June 8
$45.00
Starry Night
Starry Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, June 8
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Lauren's 24th Birthday 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Eva's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Sunflowers
**TALL CANVAS** Sunflowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Jennifer's Bridal's Shower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Rainbow Beach
Rainbow Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, June 10
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Finola 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 10
$25.00
**SENIORS DAY** Lake Michigan Lighthouse
**SENIORS DAY** Lake Michigan Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 10
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight
Magnolia Moonlight 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13
Wednesday, June 13
$25.00
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Summer Glow
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Summer Glow 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Amazingly Beautful Tree
Amazingly Beautful Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$35.00
Blooming
Blooming 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 14
$45.00
**SCREEN ART**I Must Have Flowers!
**SCREEN ART**I Must Have Flowers! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$40.00
Tropical Dreams
Tropical Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 15
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
**WOOD CUT OUTS** Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
**WOOD CUT OUTS** Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 16
$45.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Fay 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Light My Way
Light My Way 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, June 17
$25.00
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL** #1 Dad
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL** #1 Dad 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 17
$35.00
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL** Lake Sunset Set
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL** Lake Sunset Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 17
$35.00
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL**Cape Cod Calm
**FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL**Cape Cod Calm 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19
20
Wednesday, June 20
$25.00
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Dripping Lilies
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Dripping Lilies 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Girls Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
Group Therapy
Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$35.00
**FIRST DAY OF SUMMER** A New Day
**FIRST DAY OF SUMMER** A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Love the D
Love the D 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Happy Zebra
**FAMILY DAY** Happy Zebra 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$45.00
**SCREEN ART** Window to the Soul
**SCREEN ART** Window to the Soul 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Victoria 10th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite) Daveonna 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Charonda's Birthday Celebration 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Drunk'n Love Set
**DATE NIGHT** Drunk'n Love Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Sabrina & Peggy Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
**LATENIGHT DATENIGHT** Showers in Paris Set
**LATENIGHT DATENIGHT** Showers in Paris Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$35.00
**WOOD CUT OUTS** Springtime Magic
**WOOD CUT OUTS** Springtime Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 24
$35.00
Cosmic Moon Rise
Cosmic Moon Rise 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
Monday, June 25
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY** Summer Sunset ($35)
**MANIC MONDAY** Summer Sunset ($35) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
27
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
Michigan Roadtrip
Michigan Roadtrip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$40.00
**Tall Canvas** Bee Happy Too
**Tall Canvas** Bee Happy Too 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Summer Northern Lights
Summer Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Planting Seeds
Planting Seeds 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Light up the D
Light up the D 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Tynisha's 30th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday, July 5
$25.00
Shultz School 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Amber's Bachelorette 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Surprise 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8
9
Monday, July 9
$135.00
Only 8 left!
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 9
$225.00
Only 8 left!
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 12
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Sony Work Event 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
14
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Pamela Bachelorette 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Sunday, July 15
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: DPD 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
Thursday, July 19
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Cooke STEM Academy 21st CCLC 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, July 30
$135.00
Only 8 left!
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 3-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 30
$225.00
Only 8 left!
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP
Register for 5-Day SUMMER KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
31
Tuesday, July 31
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
2
Thursday, August 2
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
3
Friday, August 3
$45.00
Sold Out!
KIDS CAMP
KIDS CAMP 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Valencia's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Sunday, September 16
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Dryer Vent Wizard Company Party 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Colette's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Juanita's Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM