Studio Menu

Farmington, MI

33033 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI 48336

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
14
Tuesday, January 14
Private Event
15
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Zausmer
PRIVATE PARTY: Zausmer 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
18
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Morgan's Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Morgan's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Anna 40th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Anna 40th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Jazmine turns 27
PRIVATE PARTY: Jazmine turns 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Gender Reveal
PRIVATE PARTY: Gender Reveal 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
Tuesday, January 21
$37
A Pop Of Red
A Pop Of Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
Private Event
23
Thursday, January 23
Private Event
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Jenni's Last Fling - Bachelorette
PRIVATE PARTY: Jenni's Last Fling - Bachelorette 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Momma B' Thirty
PRIVATE PARTY: Momma B' Thirty 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Serenity in Sisterhood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
28
Tuesday, January 28
Private Event
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
30
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
**CUSTOMER APPRECIATION DAY**
Saturday, February 1
$0
S.O.S
S.O.S 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$42
**NEW - FRAMED CANVAS** Golden Afternoon Bouquet
**NEW - FRAMED CANVAS** Golden Afternoon Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$40
**NEW - BLACK CANVAS** Eiffel Lights
**NEW - BLACK CANVAS** Eiffel Lights 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$40
**BLACK LIGHT** (COMING SOON)
**BLACK LIGHT** (COMING SOON) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Mia & Sophie 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
Private Event
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
5
Wednesday, February 5
Private Event
Wednesday, February 5
$37
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Sincerely Yours
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Sincerely Yours 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Thursday, February 6
$37
*BLACK HISTORY* My Sister's Keeper (U Choose)
*BLACK HISTORY* My Sister's Keeper (U Choose) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Friday, February 7
$40 to $45
**Tall Canvas** Cosmic Pines
**Tall Canvas** Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Deborah Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Saturday, February 8
$27
**FAMILY CLASS**  Neon Tree Frog
**FAMILY CLASS** Neon Tree Frog 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Sofia Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37 to $42
**PAINT YOUR SECRET MESSAGE** A Love Story
**PAINT YOUR SECRET MESSAGE** A Love Story 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Family Fun
PRIVATE PARTY: Family Fun 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37 to $45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Sunday, February 9
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 9
$37
What's the Tea Vintage Hat
What's the Tea Vintage Hat 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
Private Event
11
Tuesday, February 11
Private Event
Tuesday, February 11
$37
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Africa Love
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Africa Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
Wednesday, February 12
$27
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Shining Through
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Shining Through 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: GM Meet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$40
**BLACK CANVAS** Lake Michigan Galaxy
**BLACK CANVAS** Lake Michigan Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Thursday, February 13
$37
**PRE-VALANTINE'S DAY** You Are My Valentine
**PRE-VALANTINE'S DAY** You Are My Valentine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friday, February 14
$37
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Lion & Lioness - Set
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Lion & Lioness - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37 to $42
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Twilight Trees
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Twilight Trees 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$40
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37 to $42
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Nebula Love - Set
**VALENTINE'S DAY** Nebula Love - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Saturday, February 15
$27
**MOM/DAD &  ME** Rainbow Magic Unicorn - Set
**MOM/DAD & ME** Rainbow Magic Unicorn - Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: The Taylor Sisters’ Birthday Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: (Party Suite)Alana’s Birthday Twist 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$40
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND**Stuck On You - Set
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND**Stuck On You - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Errolyn's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37 to $42
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND** Lovers Paradise
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND** Lovers Paradise 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$37
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND** Lady in Red & Man in Black
**VALENTINE'S WEEKEND** Lady in Red & Man in Black 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Sunday, February 16
$27
**SENIORS DAY** Cloaked Moonlight ($10 off)
**SENIORS DAY** Cloaked Moonlight ($10 off) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Ava’s 7th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$37
Relax Relate Release
Relax Relate Release 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Monday, February 17
$37
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Ammee
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Ammee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$27
**KIDS CAMP - WINTER BREAK** Sea Party
**KIDS CAMP - WINTER BREAK** Sea Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Wednesday, February 19
$40 to $45
Last Day of Camp
Last Day of Camp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
Thursday, February 20
$27
**KIDS CAMP - WINTER BREAK** Chameleon Party
**KIDS CAMP - WINTER BREAK** Chameleon Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $45
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Friday, February 21
$37
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Night at the Drive-In
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Night at the Drive-In 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$27
**FAMILY CLASS** Spectacle Pal - Turtle
**FAMILY CLASS** Spectacle Pal - Turtle 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Janie Retirement Party
PRIVATE PARTY: Janie Retirement Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Quanita's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$40
**BLACK CANVAS** Majestic Waterfall
**BLACK CANVAS** Majestic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Sunday, February 23
$57
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$57
**GALAXY PAINT YOUR PET**
**GALAXY PAINT YOUR PET** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
Monday, February 24
$37
**MANIC MONDAY** Waterfront ($10 Off)
**MANIC MONDAY** Waterfront ($10 Off) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Wednesday, February 26
$27
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Bluebonnet Bouquet ($10 OFF)
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Bluebonnet Bouquet ($10 OFF) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Lady Day
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Lady Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Thursday, February 27
$40 to $45
A Walk in the Park
A Walk in the Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Friday, February 28
$37 to $42
Wine at the Beach
Wine at the Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Cape Cod Sunset
Cape Cod Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $42
Colorful Night in Detroit
Colorful Night in Detroit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Michele Birthday Celebration 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Kim 33th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Surprise 21 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM