Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

New Product
Tuesday, June 18
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Peaceful Poppies
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Peaceful Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Cea Cea Fish
Cea Cea Fish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$45.00
Starry Night Over the Detroit River
Starry Night Over the Detroit River 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** Strong
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** Strong 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$25.00
**MOM/DAD AND ME** Giraffes - Set
**MOM/DAD AND ME** Giraffes - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
**FIRST DAY OF SUMMER** Tiki Sangria
**FIRST DAY OF SUMMER** Tiki Sangria 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** To The Moon And Back - Set
**DATE NIGHT** To The Moon And Back - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**MOONLIGHT DATENIGHT** Seersucker & Sundress Set
**MOONLIGHT DATENIGHT** Seersucker & Sundress Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
**TEEN CLASS** I'm No One's Princess
**TEEN CLASS** I'm No One's Princess 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$25.00
**SENIORS DAY** Breaking Free ($10 OFF)
**SENIORS DAY** Breaking Free ($10 OFF) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
I See You
I See You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$40.00
**LONG CANVAS** Sun on the Mountains
**LONG CANVAS** Sun on the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Cottage View
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Cottage View 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Boho Love
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Boho Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$55.00
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$25.00
**MOMMY AND ME** Dream Big Little Unicorn - Set
**MOMMY AND ME** Dream Big Little Unicorn - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Teal Wicked River
Teal Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Bubbly Elephant
**FAMILY DAY** Bubbly Elephant 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar