Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #24

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Find Your Flock
**TALL CANVAS** Find Your Flock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
**KARAOKE NIGHT** White Party 2
**KARAOKE NIGHT** White Party 2 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2 spots left
Thursday, April 25
$55.00
**FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET**
**FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Firefly Sky
**TALL CANVAS** Firefly Sky 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Cosmic Detroit
Cosmic Detroit 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
PWAP: Susan G. Komen (Open to Public)
PWAP: Susan G. Komen (Open to Public) 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
**SENIOR DAY** Gerbera Daisies on Yellow
**SENIOR DAY** Gerbera Daisies on Yellow 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
**ENCORE** I See You
**ENCORE** I See You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY** Sunset over the Waterfall
**MANIC MONDAY** Sunset over the Waterfall 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
**LONG CANVAS** Splintered Spring Sunshine
**LONG CANVAS** Splintered Spring Sunshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Teal Wicked River
Teal Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
PWAP: The Norse Guards (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)
PWAP: The Norse Guards (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Willow Winds
Willow Winds 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Pretty N Pink 2
Pretty N Pink 2 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Mommy's Little Ducklings
**FAMILY DAY** Mommy's Little Ducklings 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Sunny Bee
**TALL CANVAS** Sunny Bee 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
**NURSE APPRECIATION WEEK** Good Day
**NURSE APPRECIATION WEEK** Good Day 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar