Studio Menu

Paint Studio #24

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • *MANIC MONDAY $35 *  Magnolia Moonlight

    Monday, January 22

    $35.00

    *MANIC MONDAY $35 * Magnolia Moonlight

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Rainbow Mountain

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Rainbow Mountain

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • **ENCORE** Midnight Moon

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    **ENCORE** Midnight Moon

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ethereal Blossom

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Ethereal Blossom

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • **BEDAZZLE AND BLING NIGHT**

    Friday, January 26

    $40.00

    **BEDAZZLE AND BLING NIGHT**

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Gentle Irises

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Gentle Irises

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • **NEW COOL ART** Rainy Nights

    Saturday, January 27

    $45.00

    **NEW COOL ART** Rainy Nights

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Emerald Moonlight

    Sunday, January 28

    $35.00

    Emerald Moonlight

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Feeling Sassy

    Sunday, January 28

    $35.00

    Feeling Sassy

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Purple Rainfall

    Monday, January 29

    $35.00

    Purple Rainfall

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *TRIVIA TUESDAY SERIES* Win a Large Canvas!

    Tuesday, January 30

    $35.00

    *TRIVIA TUESDAY SERIES* Win a Large Canvas!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • **COFFEE AND CANVAS** Cranes Flying

    Wednesday, January 31

    $25.00

    **COFFEE AND CANVAS** Cranes Flying

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar