Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 23
$40 to $45
Spongy the Turtle
Spongy the Turtle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$40
**BLACK CANVAS** Majestic Waterfall
**BLACK CANVAS** Majestic Waterfall 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 24
$37
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Panther Girl
**BLACK HISTORY MONTH** Panther Girl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 24
$37 to $45
**HONORING A LEGEND**
**HONORING A LEGEND** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 25
$47
**HAPPY MARDI GRAS** Colorful Mask
**HAPPY MARDI GRAS** Colorful Mask 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$27
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Thaw ($10 off)
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Thaw ($10 off) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Yada Yada Yada
**TRIVIA NIGHT** Yada Yada Yada 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Friday, February 28
$37
SOLD OUT! She's Bossy
SOLD OUT! She's Bossy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Friday, February 28
$37 to $45
Copper Moon Rise
Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$40 to $45
Spring is Coming...Personalized Your Wreath
Spring is Coming...Personalized Your Wreath 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $45
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$37
Order My Steps
Order My Steps 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$37 to $45
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$40
**BLACK CANVAS** Lake Michigan Galaxy
**BLACK CANVAS** Lake Michigan Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$40 to $45
Rainbow Paradise
Rainbow Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$47 to $55
Starry Night
Starry Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar