Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Lion in the Night
Lion in the Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, May 19
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Rustic Sunflower
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Rustic Sunflower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
My Girl in Blue
My Girl in Blue 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 20
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY** Dandelions at Dusk ($10 OFF)
**MANIC MONDAY** Dandelions at Dusk ($10 OFF) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$55.00
**FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET**
**FLOWER CROWN PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
I See You
I See You 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
**FAMILY CLASS** Spring Kitty
**FAMILY CLASS** Spring Kitty 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
**WOOD CUTOUT** Enjoy the Ride
**WOOD CUTOUT** Enjoy the Ride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Sunset Glow
Sunset Glow 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Cosmic Detroit
Cosmic Detroit 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
**SENIORS DAY** Sunny Days Poppies ($10 OFF)
**SENIORS DAY** Sunny Days Poppies ($10 OFF) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
**FOR THE GRADUATE** Class of 2019
**FOR THE GRADUATE** Class of 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** Good Vibes
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** Good Vibes 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Tuesday, May 28
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Colorful Paris
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Colorful Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$40.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Captain Marvel-Your Choice!
Captain Marvel-Your Choice! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$45.00
**TALL CANVAS** Bohemian Elephant
**TALL CANVAS** Bohemian Elephant 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar