Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 12
$37
Mermaid Dreams
Mermaid Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13
$37
Autumn Sunset in Paradise
Autumn Sunset in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$40 to $45
At the Peak
At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 15
$37
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Michigan Fall Roadtrip
Michigan Fall Roadtrip 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
**DATE NIGHT** Copper Rain - Set
**DATE NIGHT** Copper Rain - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
**MOONLITE DATENITE** A Flawless Couple
**MOONLITE DATENITE** A Flawless Couple 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$27
**SENIOR CLASS** Tree Burst ($10 off)
**SENIOR CLASS** Tree Burst ($10 off) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 18
$35 to $45
Home from the Patch
Home from the Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 19
$37
Mystic City
Mystic City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$27
*PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS* Sunflower Jar ($10 off)
*PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS* Sunflower Jar ($10 off) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$40
**GILMORE TRIVIA NIGHT** In Omnia Paratus
**GILMORE TRIVIA NIGHT** In Omnia Paratus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$57
**RAINBOW PAINT YOUR PET**
**RAINBOW PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 21
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$40
Slay All Day
Slay All Day 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$42
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 24
$40
Give Thanks
Give Thanks 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$37
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar