Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Rustic Feather
**TALL CANVAS** Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$25.00
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Blue Ridge Mountains
**PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS** Blue Ridge Mountains 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Sunset at the Lake
Sunset at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$55.00
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
New Product
Thursday, July 25
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Rustic Sunflower
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Rustic Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
**MOM/DAD & ME** Flutter - Set (POP & PIZZA)
**MOM/DAD & ME** Flutter - Set (POP & PIZZA) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Sole Sisters
Sole Sisters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Flower Cap Birdie
**TALL CANVAS** Flower Cap Birdie 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Tree Aglow
Tree Aglow 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Cosmic Detroit
Cosmic Detroit 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
**WOOD CUTOUT** Love of Lavender
**WOOD CUTOUT** Love of Lavender 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$40.00
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** DivaLicious
**BEDAZZLE NIGHT** DivaLicious 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 29
$35.00
*MANIC MONDAY* Field of Summer Sunflowers $10 OFF
*MANIC MONDAY* Field of Summer Sunflowers $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
New Product
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Galactic
**NEW - REAL WOOD BOARD** Galactic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$40.00
**LONG CANVAS** Dusky Boathouse Row
**LONG CANVAS** Dusky Boathouse Row 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
**MOM/DAD & ME** Spots of Love - Set (PIZZA & POP)
**MOM/DAD & ME** Spots of Love - Set (PIZZA & POP) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Lit Martini
Lit Martini 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
**FAMILY CLASS** Neon Turtle
**FAMILY CLASS** Neon Turtle 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar