Studio Menu

Ferndale, MI

200 W. 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19
$35
**STORM AREA 51 PRE-PARTY**
**STORM AREA 51 PRE-PARTY** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 23
$35
**MANIC MONDAY** Boho Vase ($10 off)
**MANIC MONDAY** Boho Vase ($10 off) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$40
**SEA LIFE SERIES** Mermaid
**SEA LIFE SERIES** Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$25
*PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS* Seaside Flowers ($10 off)
*PASTRY COFFEE & CANVAS* Seaside Flowers ($10 off) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
**80's LET'S ROLL TRIVIA NIGHT**
**80's LET'S ROLL TRIVIA NIGHT** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$55
**PAINT YOUR PET**
**PAINT YOUR PET** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$40
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
**MOM/DAD & ME** Bubble Buddies (Pizza & Pop)
**MOM/DAD & ME** Bubble Buddies (Pizza & Pop) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
**TALL CANVAS** Rising Moon
**TALL CANVAS** Rising Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$25
**FAMILY CLASS** Roy G Biv the Zebra
**FAMILY CLASS** Roy G Biv the Zebra 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
**DATENIGHT** Orange Moon Purple Sky - Set
**DATENIGHT** Orange Moon Purple Sky - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
**MOONLIGHT DATENIGHT** Dress Shoes - Set
**MOONLIGHT DATENIGHT** Dress Shoes - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$25
**SENIOR CLASS** A Bright Fall Forest ($10 OFF)
**SENIOR CLASS** A Bright Fall Forest ($10 OFF) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$40
**NEW WOOD CUTOUT** I See You
**NEW WOOD CUTOUT** I See You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 30
$35
Colorful Pumpkin Patch
Colorful Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$40
Mackinaw Bridge in Fall
Mackinaw Bridge in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 4
$45
Detroit Night Life
Detroit Night Life 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar