Studio Menu

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$25
Witchicorn
Witchicorn 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 14
$35
A Wizard's Essentials
A Wizard's Essentials 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14
$35
Use With Caution
Use With Caution 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Golden Dawn
Golden Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$25
Air Show For Kids
Air Show For Kids 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
A View for Two - Single or Set
A View for Two - Single or Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
A Strange TRIVIA NIGHT!!!
A Strange TRIVIA NIGHT!!! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Fall Howl
Fall Howl 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$45
Sassy Witch
Sassy Witch 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Three Witches and a Kitten - Pick Your Witch!
Three Witches and a Kitten - Pick Your Witch! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
*Lunch Date & Paint* Palmistry
*Lunch Date & Paint* Palmistry 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$25
Pumpkin Emojis - Set
Pumpkin Emojis - Set 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Halloween Jack O'Lantern
Halloween Jack O'Lantern 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Comfort of Home - Set
Comfort of Home - Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Full Calendar