Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #9

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Be Classy
Be Classy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Animal Series Otter
Animal Series Otter 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Paisley Owl
Paisley Owl 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Lone Star Pride Cutout
Lone Star Pride Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Stamp of TX
Stamp of TX 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Feather in Pastel
Feather in Pastel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Spring Showers in Paris Set- Date Night!!
Spring Showers in Paris Set- Date Night!! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny
Flower Crown Bunny 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 2
$45.00
Cobblestone Walk
Cobblestone Walk 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Colorful Spring Trees
Colorful Spring Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Antique Sun
Antique Sun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$30.00
Country Windmills Silhouette III
Country Windmills Silhouette III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$25.00
Funky Garden
Funky Garden 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Disneys The Little Mermaid
Disneys The Little Mermaid 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar