Studio Menu

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 21
$27
Cuddly Koala
Cuddly Koala 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Zoe's Monsters - Pick One
Zoe's Monsters - Pick One 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Love Potion - Set
Love Potion - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 23
$55 to $57
Paint Your Pet! Ages 12+
Paint Your Pet! Ages 12+ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, February 24
$37
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$35 to $45
Mardi Gras Style -Pick One
Mardi Gras Style -Pick One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
A Master's View of Dallas
A Master's View of Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$27
Blinky the Owl
Blinky the Owl 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$27
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set or Single
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set or Single 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$40
The Child
The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Colorful Lions - Pick One
Colorful Lions - Pick One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$37
A Cute Cottage
A Cute Cottage 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$40
Hydrangeas Noir
Hydrangeas Noir 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$40 to $45
Rise and Shine Rooster Real Wood Board or Canvas
Rise and Shine Rooster Real Wood Board or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37
Midnight In Miami
Midnight In Miami 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$27
Alfie the Dino
Alfie the Dino 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar