Studio Menu

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Crystals Team Bonding
Crystals Team Bonding 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$47
Elephant in Color
Elephant in Color 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$27
*Manic Monday* $10 off of Beautifully Twisted
*Manic Monday* $10 off of Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35 to $37
Koala Love - Set
Koala Love - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Friday, January 31
Private Event
NALP Employee Fun Event 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$27
Spectacle Pals - Koala
Spectacle Pals - Koala 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Lil Bit of Texas in Blue or Pink
Lil Bit of Texas in Blue or Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink or Blue
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink or Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Delia's Birthday
Delia's Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Praachi's Sweet 16!!!!
Praachi's Sweet 16!!!! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
NCL North Prestonwood 2021 Event
NCL North Prestonwood 2021 Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Aanya's 8th birthday 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Chloe turns 16!!!!! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
$40
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Crimson Night
Crimson Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Home/Love Texas - Pick Your Shape, Word and Colors
Home/Love Texas - Pick Your Shape, Word and Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Home/Love Texas - Pick Your Shape, Word and Colors
Home/Love Texas - Pick Your Shape, Word and Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Dental Diva's Painting Party-DDPP
Dental Diva's Painting Party-DDPP 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37
Lovely Night Views
Lovely Night Views 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$27
I Love Ewe
I Love Ewe 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$35 to $37
Choose Your Own Nebula & Colors
Choose Your Own Nebula & Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Ellie’s 9th Birthday
Ellie’s 9th Birthday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$27
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Baby 1
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Baby 1 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Olivia’s 10th birthday 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$27
You Make My Heart Saur - Set
You Make My Heart Saur - Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Anchor of Love 2
Anchor of Love 2 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$37
Bright Like A Diamond!
Bright Like A Diamond! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
$37
Drunkin' Hydrangea
Drunkin' Hydrangea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$40
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$35 to $37
Be Mine Candy Hearts - Set or Single
Be Mine Candy Hearts - Set or Single 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 13
$37
Lobster Love  V-Day EVE (Set or Single)
Lobster Love V-Day EVE (Set or Single) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$35
you me love- Lunch Date & Paint!
you me love- Lunch Date & Paint! 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$27
Puppy Love - Set or Single *ALL WELCOME!
Puppy Love - Set or Single *ALL WELCOME! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$40
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set
Kissin' in Red Bottoms - Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Love Trees at Night - Valentines Late Nights!!
Love Trees at Night - Valentines Late Nights!! 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$27
Unicorn Love - Set
Unicorn Love - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Lexi's Mermaids & Sparkles Paint Party
Lexi's Mermaids & Sparkles Paint Party 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35 to $37
Koala Love - Pick One
Koala Love - Pick One 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$50
CBD Valentines Paint Night- OFF SITE
CBD Valentines Paint Night- OFF SITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Love in Bloom - Set or Single.
Love in Bloom - Set or Single. 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
#cannata2020
#cannata2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$37
Fire and Ice: Pick Your Colors!
Fire and Ice: Pick Your Colors! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
FRISCO ISD OFF SCHOOL
Monday, February 17
$27
Spectacle Pals - Pick Your Fav!!!
Spectacle Pals - Pick Your Fav!!! 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday, February 17
$40
Flower Crown Mare
Flower Crown Mare 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 17
$40
Uplifting Arrows - Pick Words, Colors & Arrow
Uplifting Arrows - Pick Words, Colors & Arrow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$40
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37
Rustic Grace
Rustic Grace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$37
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$27
Lady Llama
Lady Llama 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$40
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
Zoe's Monsters - Pick One
Zoe's Monsters - Pick One 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Soha's 13th Birthday
Soha's 13th Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Alyssa’s 12th Birthday
Alyssa’s 12th Birthday 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Love Potion - Set
Love Potion - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$55 to $57
Paint Your Pet! Ages 12+
Paint Your Pet! Ages 12+ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
$37 to $45
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Flower Crown Sloth
Flower Crown Sloth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$40
Gnome Place Like Home
Gnome Place Like Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$27
Blinky the Owl
Blinky the Owl 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$27
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Laney’s 10th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$40
The Child
The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$47
Tranquil Buddha
Tranquil Buddha 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
Sara’s 13th birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Employee Appreciation Day 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Midnight In Miami
Midnight In Miami 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
Spring Break 2020!!!
10
Tuesday, March 10
Private Event
Spring Break 2020!!!
11
Wednesday, March 11
Private Event
Spring Break 2020!!!
12
Thursday, March 12
Private Event
Spring Break 2020!!!
13
Friday, March 13
Private Event
Spring Break 2020!!!
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Ariana's 9th Birthday
Ariana's 9th Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, April 3
Private Event
Trivium Staff "Knight" Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, April 10
Private Event
Frisco ISD NO School!
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Thursday, April 23
Private Event
Social Artworking 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Monday, May 25
Private Event
Frisco ISD NO School!!
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, June 20
Private Event
Bowler Family Reunion 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Monday, August 3
Private Event
Fun Painting Day Out with the Seniors 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM