Studio Menu

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$25
Kennedy’s 11th Birthday Party
Kennedy’s 11th Birthday Party 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$0
FISD NO SCHOOL!!!
Monday, October 14
$25
Witchicorn
Witchicorn 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sold Out
Monday, October 14
$35
A Wizard's Essentials
A Wizard's Essentials 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14
$35
Use With Caution
Use With Caution 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
450-Win Team Bonding Event
450-Win Team Bonding Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Golden Dawn
Golden Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$25
Air Show For Kids
Air Show For Kids 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
A View for Two - Single or Set
A View for Two - Single or Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Inspire Meet-Up Group
Inspire Meet-Up Group 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
Andrea Sofia’s 10’s Birthday Party
Andrea Sofia’s 10’s Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
A Strange TRIVIA NIGHT!!!
A Strange TRIVIA NIGHT!!! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Fall Howl
Fall Howl 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$45
Sassy Witch
Sassy Witch 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Three Witches and a Kitten - Pick Your Witch!
Three Witches and a Kitten - Pick Your Witch! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
*Lunch Date & Paint* Palmistry
*Lunch Date & Paint* Palmistry 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Carrollton Springs Team Building
Carrollton Springs Team Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$25
Halloween Skeleton
Halloween Skeleton 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Halloween Jack O'Lantern
Halloween Jack O'Lantern 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Katy's 8th Bday Party
Katy's 8th Bday Party 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$0
STAFF HALLOWEEN PARTY! HAVE A GREAT NIGHT!
27
Sunday, October 27
$25
Mackenzie's 10th BDay
Mackenzie's 10th BDay 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Comfort of Home - Set
Comfort of Home - Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
St Nick Nightmare
St Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$25
Boo! Mommy & Me ** Special Event! Ages 2+ **
Boo! Mommy & Me ** Special Event! Ages 2+ ** 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Zen Tree in Fall
Zen Tree in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$25
Halloween Skeleton
Halloween Skeleton 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$0
Have Fun & Stay Safe tonight!!!

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$40
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$27
Unicornasaurus Rex
Unicornasaurus Rex 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Snowy Tree
Snowy Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
Chilly Rustic Snowman Pallet
Chilly Rustic Snowman Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Solstice
Solstice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$37
Colorful Lions - Pick One
Colorful Lions - Pick One 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Nivi Baby Shower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
Monday, November 4
$40
Gnome for the Holidays
Gnome for the Holidays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Tuesday, November 5
$37
Gnome for Christmas
Gnome for Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$35
230 & 1583 Team Building 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Shelby's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Isaac's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$27
Spectacle Pals - Pick One
Spectacle Pals - Pick One 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$25
Taryn's 7th Birthday!!!! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37
Snowgazing
Snowgazing 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$25
Ava's 9th Birthday
Ava's 9th Birthday 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37
Drunk'n Love - Set or Single
Drunk'n Love - Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$25
NCL Cultural Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
$40 to $45
Wood Home Sign with Interchangeable Shapes
Wood Home Sign with Interchangeable Shapes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, November 11
$15
Fall and Winter- Turkey, Tree & New Years
Fall and Winter- Turkey, Tree & New Years 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
$37
Drunkin' Hydrangea
Drunkin' Hydrangea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37
Winter Snow Globe
Winter Snow Globe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Northlake OBGYN Group
Northlake OBGYN Group 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
$30
Woodland Animal Series - Deer
Woodland Animal Series - Deer 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$37
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$27
Spectacle Pals - Fox
Spectacle Pals - Fox 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Snowy Man
Snowy Man 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$25
Isla's 8th Birthday 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$45
Pastel Giraffes
Pastel Giraffes 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$25
Lily's 6th Birthday! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 17
$47
Christmas Boot
Christmas Boot 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$40
Vintage Frosty Cutout
Vintage Frosty Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Plump Autumn Pumpkin
Plump Autumn Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$37
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
Rustic Be Thankful
Rustic Be Thankful 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$27
Colorful Turkey
Colorful Turkey 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$40
Rustic Christmas - pick one
Rustic Christmas - pick one 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$27
Fox and Blizzard Sweeties - Set
Fox and Blizzard Sweeties - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 23
$27
Polar Lights
Polar Lights 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Rustic Christmas Stocking, Design your own!
Rustic Christmas Stocking, Design your own! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Marvel MOVIE TRIVIA *FAMILY FRIENDLY!
Marvel MOVIE TRIVIA *FAMILY FRIENDLY! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$37
Frozen Friends - FAMILY FRIENDLY- Pick One!
Frozen Friends - FAMILY FRIENDLY- Pick One! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$37
Let It Snow - Design your own Snowman! ALL AGES
Let It Snow - Design your own Snowman! ALL AGES 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$37
Cute Turkey
Cute Turkey 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$37
Farm Family Christmas - Set
Farm Family Christmas - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$40
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$27
Frosticorn
Frosticorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$40
Christmas Spirit
Christmas Spirit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$27
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 27
$27
Colorful Turkey * FAMILY FUN
Colorful Turkey * FAMILY FUN 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$40
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - pick one
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - pick one 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE!
29
Friday, November 29
$27
Jingle Llama Way
Jingle Llama Way 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 29
$37
Crazy Reindeer ALL AGES
Crazy Reindeer ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37
Rustic Reindeer - Pick One
Rustic Reindeer - Pick One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$27
Mommy and Me Snow Family - Set
Mommy and Me Snow Family - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 30
$40
Stuck on Christmas
Stuck on Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Debbie's Cardinal
Debbie's Cardinal 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, December 7
$55
North Colony Animal Clinic Paints Pets!
North Colony Animal Clinic Paints Pets! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
$55 to $57
Paint Your Pet- Ages 12+
Paint Your Pet- Ages 12+ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, December 14
$25
Kyndal’s 12th Birthday
Kyndal’s 12th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Monday, December 23
$0
Christmas Break Dec.23-Dec.6
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
$0
Merry Christmas
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, January 4
$35
Mrs. Becca's Bachelorette Party! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Caitlyn's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7
Tuesday, January 7
$0
Back to School
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Saturday, February 15
$25
Lexi's Mermaids & Sparkles Paint Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM