Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #207

Glen Rock, NJ

200 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22
$35.00
Galactic Sunset *Ages 7 and up*
Galactic Sunset *Ages 7 and up* 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Blustery City
Blustery City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Ethereal Blossom
Ethereal Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 4 left!
Sassy Sunday-Being Babelicious
Sassy Sunday-Being Babelicious 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$45.00
Palm Tree Paradise Pallet
Palm Tree Paradise Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Disney's The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
Disney's The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Spring Wonderland
Spring Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Looking Babelicious
Looking Babelicious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Delft and Flowers
Delft and Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$40.00
Hibiscus Bloom Pallet
Hibiscus Bloom Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$45.00
Zodiac Starry Night
Zodiac Starry Night 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Mommy and Toddler Class AGES 3-6
Mommy and Toddler Class AGES 3-6 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Sunny Days Square 12x12 Canvas
Sunny Days Square 12x12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
ALL AGES-I Whaley Love You
ALL AGES-I Whaley Love You 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Floral Flamingo
Floral Flamingo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar