Studio Menu

Glen Rock, NJ

200 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$25
PRIVATE PARTY Mike and the Gang!
PRIVATE PARTY Mike and the Gang! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$275
KIDS CAMP Week Four- REGISTER HERE!
KIDS CAMP Week Four- REGISTER HERE! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 19
$35
Octopus Couple - choose one
Octopus Couple - choose one 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 19
$35
PRIVATE PARTY- Waldwick Teachers
PRIVATE PARTY- Waldwick Teachers 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$25
At The Beach with Van Gogh
At The Beach with Van Gogh 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
PRIVATE PARTY PCSST PAINT NIGHT!
PRIVATE PARTY PCSST PAINT NIGHT! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Striped Hermit Crab
Striped Hermit Crab 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21
$45
PRIVATE PARTY- CTC Academy Teambuilding
PRIVATE PARTY- CTC Academy Teambuilding 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$25
Sea Party
Sea Party 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Northern Impressions
Northern Impressions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Dive!
Dive! 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 23
$35
Magical Morning Walk
Magical Morning Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$0
SOS Class
SOS Class 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
PRIVATE PARTY-Deborah's Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY-Deborah's Birthday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Bridge at Sunset
Bridge at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
I See You Too - Family Set 2
I See You Too - Family Set 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Super Starfish- Ages 7 & up
Super Starfish- Ages 7 & up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Cosmic Tree- Ages 7 and Up
Cosmic Tree- Ages 7 and Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Back to School
Back to School 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$25
Herman the Shark- Ages 7 & up
Herman the Shark- Ages 7 & up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Let's Roll- Mother /Daughter Class- Ages 10+
Let's Roll- Mother /Daughter Class- Ages 10+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$40
Comfort of Home in Fall
Comfort of Home in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$0
Closed for the holiday weekend
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Closed for Labor Day!
3
Tuesday, September 3
$0
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Neon Buddha
Neon Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35
A Berry Sunny Vase
A Berry Sunny Vase 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
To the Moon and Back  - Parent / Child Class
To the Moon and Back - Parent / Child Class 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
PRIVATE PARTY- Donna's Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY- Donna's Birthday 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
A Magical Romance - Set
A Magical Romance - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$40
Mountain Sunset
Mountain Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Serene Sunset Field
Serene Sunset Field 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$40
Oz TRIVIA NIGHT
Oz TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose a side
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose a side 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$0
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
18
Wednesday, September 18
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$45
Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest Real Wood Board
Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
City on the Gogh - Set (Couples option)
City on the Gogh - Set (Couples option) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Mommy and Me Rainbow Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Rainbow Giraffes - Set 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$45
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
PWAP- Cat Crew rescue
PWAP- Cat Crew rescue 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$45
Gather Floral Real Wood Board
Gather Floral Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Pumpkin and Beautyberry
Pumpkin and Beautyberry 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$45
Java Time Real Wood Board
Java Time Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Pick your Rainbow Pet
Pick your Rainbow Pet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Fall Reflections- Ages 12& Up
Fall Reflections- Ages 12& Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Gnome is Where the Heart Is
Gnome is Where the Heart Is 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
Positively Forever Dog Rescue Fundraiser- PWAP
Positively Forever Dog Rescue Fundraiser- PWAP 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose