Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #207

Glen Rock, NJ

200 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22
$40.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Dalmatian Puppy- GR Dog Park Fundraiser for Kids
Dalmatian Puppy- GR Dog Park Fundraiser for Kids 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
**Encore Event** Midnight Glow
**Encore Event** Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$25.00
Sunflower on Sunset- Manic Monday $10.00 off
Sunflower on Sunset- Manic Monday $10.00 off 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Colorful Spring Trees
Colorful Spring Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$40.00
Beach Please Pallet
Beach Please Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Spring Bunny 10x30 Canvas
Spring Bunny 10x30 Canvas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Sold Out!
Warming Sun
Warming Sun 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Sassy Sunday-Sexylicious
Sassy Sunday-Sexylicious 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Love Owls
Love Owls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Morning Woods 10x30
Morning Woods 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Somebunny Loves Me -ALL AGES
Somebunny Loves Me -ALL AGES 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
I See You
I See You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Trunk Full of Flowers
Trunk Full of Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 11
$45.00
Hunny Bunnies Pallet
Hunny Bunnies Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Cosmic Pines -10x30 Canvas
Cosmic Pines -10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar