Studio Menu

Paint Studio #207

Glen Rock, NJ

200 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Colorful Woods

    Wednesday, January 17

    $35.00

    Colorful Woods

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Make a Wish Pallet Cutout

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Make a Wish Pallet Cutout

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • *NEW ART*- Happy Sunflowers Pallet

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    *NEW ART*- Happy Sunflowers Pallet

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW ART* - A New Day

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    *NEW ART* - A New Day

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • ALL AGES-Any One Can Fly

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    ALL AGES-Any One Can Fly

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Tranquil Willow

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Tranquil Willow

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *BRUNCH*-Tree of Life Lanterns

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    *BRUNCH*-Tree of Life Lanterns

    10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Valentine Blossom Love Birds Wood Pallet

    Tuesday, January 23

    $40.00

    Valentine Blossom Love Birds Wood Pallet

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Bewitching Blooms

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Bewitching Blooms

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • **NEW** 10x30 Sunset Over Maui

    Thursday, January 25

    $40.00

    **NEW** 10x30 Sunset Over Maui

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW ART*-Snow Blossoms

    Friday, January 26

    $45.00

    *NEW ART*-Snow Blossoms

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • ALL AGES-Arise My Deer

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    ALL AGES-Arise My Deer

    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar