Studio Menu

Glen Rock, NJ

200 Rock Rd
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Choose your Octopus- Ages 7 & Up
Choose your Octopus- Ages 7 & Up 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
**Encore ** - She Breeze
**Encore ** - She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Artsy Llama - Ages 7 and Up
Artsy Llama - Ages 7 and Up 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Japanese Oak Tree
Japanese Oak Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Tree at Sunset
Tree at Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$25.00
Beach Party- Ages 7 and Up
Beach Party- Ages 7 and Up 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 1
$0.00
Kids Camp Day Five
Kids Camp Day Five 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Cape Cod Sunset
Cape Cod Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Starry Love Trees
Starry Love Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, August 3
$45.00
Joyful Welcome Monogram Real Wood Board
Joyful Welcome Monogram Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Shoe Love
Shoe Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
Bright Eyes -Ages 7 & Up
Bright Eyes -Ages 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, August 7
$45.00
Fresh Garden Herbs Real Wood Board
Fresh Garden Herbs Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids
Paint Your Pet for Kids 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$40.00
Love My Pet Pallet
Love My Pet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Intergalactic Planetary- Ages 15 & Up
Intergalactic Planetary- Ages 15 & Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar