Studio Menu

Green, OH

3875 Massillon Rd. Suite 110
Green, OH 44685

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Home Wishes - New Art!
Home Wishes - New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Lakeside Lighthouse
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Lakeside Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Courtney's Choice - Beautiful Sunset!
Courtney's Choice - Beautiful Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Evergreen Forest
Evergreen Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$50.00
Peekaboo (12x12) - PAINT YOUR PET!
Peekaboo (12x12) - PAINT YOUR PET! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret - New Art!
Sand Dune's Secret - New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$25.00
Kids Choice - Open Paint!
Kids Choice - Open Paint! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday, June 24
$40.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Lanikai Beach
Lanikai Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Star Filled Lake
Star Filled Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$40.00
Rustic America Pallet
Rustic America Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Teal Tides - New Art!
Teal Tides - New Art! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Family Day - S'more Fun!
Family Day - S'more Fun! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Sweet Home Ohio
Sweet Home Ohio 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Live Simply
Live Simply 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar