Studio Menu

Green, OH

3875 Massillon Rd. Suite 110
Green, OH 44685

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

4 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$40 to $45
Sassy Witch
Sassy Witch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4 spots left
Friday, October 25
$35
Sunflowers in Tin
Sunflowers in Tin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Ohio Family Pallet
Ohio Family Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35 to $45
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall Real Wood Board
Love, Pumpkins, and Fall Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 29
$40 to $45
Words of Wisdom
Words of Wisdom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35 to $40
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 1
$40 to $45
Comfort of Home -PICK 1
Comfort of Home -PICK 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 1
$37
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$27
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Shake Your Flakes - Pick your option
Shake Your Flakes - Pick your option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$60
Paint Your Pet *READ ALL INFO*
Paint Your Pet *READ ALL INFO* 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 4
$40 to $45
Gnome for the Holidays
Gnome for the Holidays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, November 4
$40 to $45
Gnome Place Like Home
Gnome Place Like Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 5
$37 to $40
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 5
$37 to $40
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 6
$37
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$40 to $45
Good Tidings
Good Tidings 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar