Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #238

Green, OH

3875 Massillon Rd. Suite 110
Green, OH 44685

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Seahorses in Love (stencil included)
Seahorses in Love (stencil included) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$40.00
Flowering Willow
Flowering Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
White Song Birds
White Song Birds 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
Ohio My Home Pallet
Ohio My Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$55.00
April Showers Bring May Flowers (stencil Included)
April Showers Bring May Flowers (stencil Included) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Galaxy Cat (stencil Provided)
Galaxy Cat (stencil Provided) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Queen's Crown
Queen's Crown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$40.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
I Love Ohio Set
I Love Ohio Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
One Cool Cactus
One Cool Cactus 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Purple Daydreams
Purple Daydreams 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Vintage Cotton in Ball Jar
Vintage Cotton in Ball Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$60.00
Paint Your Pet - Summer is Coming!
Paint Your Pet - Summer is Coming! 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Lily Pad Sunset
Lily Pad Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Tuesday, May 7
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$40.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$40.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar