Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #303

Greenville, SC

3612 Pelham Rd, #C
Greenville, SC 29615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$37.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms *Wood Pallet*
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$37.00
Personalized Happy Wreath *Wood Pallet*
Personalized Happy Wreath *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$37.00
Enjoy the Ride *Wood Pallet*
Enjoy the Ride *Wood Pallet* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
A Flawless Couple *Set*
A Flawless Couple *Set* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$37.00
Bluebird Welcome Pallet
Bluebird Welcome Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$37.00
A Pink Bouquet *Wood Pallet*
A Pink Bouquet *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$37.00
Bed of Blooms *Wood Pallet*
Bed of Blooms *Wood Pallet* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Greenville Views
Greenville Views 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Margarita Magic
Margarita Magic 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Celestial Moon *Set*
Celestial Moon *Set* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
A Day at the Races
A Day at the Races 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$37.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar