Studio Menu

Greenville, SC

3612 Pelham Rd, #C
Greenville, SC 29615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Colorful Tropics
Colorful Tropics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
Greenville Views
Greenville Views 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Chardonnay Pour
Chardonnay Pour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Llama Family *You Pick One!
Llama Family *You Pick One! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$39.00
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Beach Wave
Beach Wave 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Celestial Moon *Set*
Celestial Moon *Set* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Chic Self-Portrait (Customizable)
Chic Self-Portrait (Customizable) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$55.00
PYP @ The Unleashed Dog Bar! (12x12 Square Canvas)
PYP @ The Unleashed Dog Bar! (12x12 Square Canvas) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, June 24
$55.00
Flower Crown PYP @ The Unleashed Dog Bar!
Flower Crown PYP @ The Unleashed Dog Bar! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
South Carolina Summer Night
South Carolina Summer Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Bed of Blooms in Summer
Bed of Blooms in Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Thursday, June 27
$45.00
Peaceful Poppies Real Wood Board
Peaceful Poppies Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Friday, June 28
$45.00
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Happy Tree (Single Canvas Option)
Happy Tree (Single Canvas Option) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Happy Tree - Set
Happy Tree - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$30.00
Sea Turtle, Square 12x12 Canvas, Ages 8+
Sea Turtle, Square 12x12 Canvas, Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Ocean Spray
Ocean Spray 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar