Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #303

Greenville, SC

3612 Pelham Rd, #C
Greenville, SC 29615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Santa Bae
Santa Bae 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$30.00
Only 6 left!
Dasher and Vixen *Set*
Dasher and Vixen *Set* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$55.00
Holiday Paint Your Pet @ The Unleashed Dog Bar!
Holiday Paint Your Pet @ The Unleashed Dog Bar! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
A Blue Box for Christmas
A Blue Box for Christmas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Christmas
Smoky Mountain Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Fa-La-Lla-ma
Fa-La-Lla-ma 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Cozy Christmas Owl
Cozy Christmas Owl 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Holiday Boxes
Holiday Boxes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Cosmic Sky
Cosmic Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Cocktail Queenie
Cocktail Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Cocktail King
Cocktail King 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Winter Unicorn
Winter Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar