Studio Menu

Greenville, SC

3612 Pelham Rd, #C
Greenville, SC 29615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$37
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$39
Happy Sunflowers *Wood Pallet*
Happy Sunflowers *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$37
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Welcome Firefly Jar Cutout
Welcome Firefly Jar Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Moonshine Jar *Wood Cutout*
Moonshine Jar *Wood Cutout* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$36
SC Sunset Pier
SC Sunset Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$39
A Magical Romance *Set*
A Magical Romance *Set* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$37
Sunflower in Vase *Wood Pallet*
Sunflower in Vase *Wood Pallet* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$37
A Flawless Couple - Set
A Flawless Couple - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$39
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$36 to $45
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, August 26
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, August 27
$35
The Couch *TRIVIA TUESDAY!*
The Couch *TRIVIA TUESDAY!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$45
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run Real Wood Board
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 30
$35
South Carolina Summer Night
South Carolina Summer Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar