Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #303

Greenville, SC

3612 Pelham Rd, #C
Greenville, SC 29615

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Sloth Hangin' Out
Sloth Hangin' Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Life is Better with Friends *Wood Pallet*
Life is Better with Friends *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$30.00
Rustic Poppies
Rustic Poppies 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$37.00
Sunny Days *Wood Pallet*
Sunny Days *Wood Pallet* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Choose YOUR Wizard Robes!
Choose YOUR Wizard Robes! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Beyond my Wildest Dreams
The Little Mermaid - Beyond my Wildest Dreams 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Traveling Twisters: On The Border
Traveling Twisters: On The Border 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$37.00
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Starry Time and Space
Starry Time and Space 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Babe and Boo *Set*
Babe and Boo *Set* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Mommy and Baby Unicorns *3 Canvas Set*
Mommy and Baby Unicorns *3 Canvas Set* 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$37.00
Personalized Happy Wreath *Wood Pallet*
Personalized Happy Wreath *Wood Pallet* 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar