Studio Menu

Hattiesburg, MS

6555 US Hwy 98 West, Ste 4
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Firefly Mason Jar Door Hanger - Open Class
Firefly Mason Jar Door Hanger - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$40.00
Poppin II - Open Class
Poppin II - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$40.00
Poppin' - Open Class
Poppin' - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Pride Flag Door Hanger - Open Class
Pride Flag Door Hanger - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY!  Pure Shores - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Pure Shores - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
America's Flip Flops Door Hanger - Open Class
America's Flip Flops Door Hanger - Open Class 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Moonshine - Open Class
Moonshine - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY!  Zebra Monogram
KIDS & FAMILY! Zebra Monogram 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Memories Are Made Door Hanger - Open Class
Memories Are Made Door Hanger - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
American Family Door Hanger - Open Class
American Family Door Hanger - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Yucca Beauty - Open Class
Yucca Beauty - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY! Mandy - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Mandy - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$40.00
Follow Me - Open Class
Follow Me - Open Class 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Red Blossoms - Open Class
DATE NIGHT! Red Blossoms - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
How Great Thow Art - Open Class
How Great Thow Art - Open Class 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Rustic America Door Hanger - Open Class
Rustic America Door Hanger - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 4
$40.00
Rustic Cross - Open Class
Rustic Cross - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Hub City Directional - Open Class
Hub City Directional - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Love Ripples (Set) - Open Class
DATE NIGHT! Love Ripples (Set) - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY! Pure Shores - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Pure Shores - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar