Studio Menu

Holmdel, NJ

2145 NJ-35
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$39
Starry Night
Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$39
I See You
I See You 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$40 to $47
*Trivia* 2 Shows (Hint) Rachel & Rory Are Involved
*Trivia* 2 Shows (Hint) Rachel & Rory Are Involved 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$37
*Family Fun* Let It Snow
*Family Fun* Let It Snow 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$39
Hydrangeas on Tall Canvas
Hydrangeas on Tall Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$47
#bffniteout *Real Wood Board* Snowy Owl
#bffniteout *Real Wood Board* Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $39
*Pick Ur Painting* Guided Open Studio
*Pick Ur Painting* Guided Open Studio 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $47
The Child
The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $47
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$37
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$42
*Special Event* Framed Canvas Introduction
*Special Event* Framed Canvas Introduction 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $39
Open Studio 2 hour
Open Studio 2 hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $47
Beach Sign
Beach Sign 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$39 to $47
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$39
Hydrangeas for Lovers - Set
Hydrangeas for Lovers - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $47
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $47
S-Horsey Real Wood Board
S-Horsey Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$29
*Kids Valentine Event* I Heart Teddy
*Kids Valentine Event* I Heart Teddy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar