Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #313

Holmdel, NJ

2145 NJ-35
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$39.00
Fall in Love on Wood Cutout
Fall in Love on Wood Cutout 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$39.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$39.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Family Fun:  Fall Scarecrow Cutout
Family Fun: Fall Scarecrow Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$39.00
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$59.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$39.00
Wicked Snow Pile Cutout
Wicked Snow Pile Cutout 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$39.00
Double Moon Event 1: Wicked Moonlight
Double Moon Event 1: Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$39.00
Double Moon Event II: Wicked Moonlit Fall Night
Double Moon Event II: Wicked Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$29.00
Boo!
Boo! 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$29.00
Scary Sunday:  Family Set -- All Family Members!
Scary Sunday: Family Set -- All Family Members! 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$39.00
Simply Fall Stacked Pumpkins Cutout
Simply Fall Stacked Pumpkins Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$29.00
Happy Hydrangeas - 55+ Senior Discount Event
Happy Hydrangeas - 55+ Senior Discount Event 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$39.00
Elegant Nightmare
Elegant Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$39.00
The Witch's Brew - Pallet
The Witch's Brew - Pallet 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Ladies' Lunch -- Sophisticated Girlfriends
Ladies' Lunch -- Sophisticated Girlfriends 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$39.00
Ant Man and the Wasp
Ant Man and the Wasp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar