Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #313

Holmdel, NJ

2145 NJ-35
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Pick Your Favorite Pallet!
Pick Your Favorite Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$39.00
Country Bouquet
Country Bouquet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$39.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
My Afternoon in Tuscany (2-1/2 Hour Event)
My Afternoon in Tuscany (2-1/2 Hour Event) 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$39.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$34.00
SUNDAY FUNDAY - $5 off: Enchanted Fountain
SUNDAY FUNDAY - $5 off: Enchanted Fountain 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Mystery Painting - 2 Hour Tea Party
Mystery Painting - 2 Hour Tea Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$49.00
Fox's Dream  (Double Paint Points!)
Fox's Dream (Double Paint Points!) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 1
$39.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$39.00
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mom/Dad and Me Mermaid Set
The Little Mermaid - Mom/Dad and Me Mermaid Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Shakin Shamrock
Shakin Shamrock 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$39.00
Love Blossoms
Love Blossoms 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Sunday, March 3
$59.00
Paint Your Pet (3 Hours)
Paint Your Pet (3 Hours) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny
Rustic Spring - Bunny 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$39.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$39.00
Mid-Week Mermaids
Mid-Week Mermaids 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Beach Candle Holder Glassware Set - Dbl Pts
Beach Candle Holder Glassware Set - Dbl Pts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset - Coffee & Cake Event
Sunflower on Sunset - Coffee & Cake Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar