Studio Menu

Holmdel, NJ

2145 NJ-35
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 25
$35 to $47
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$47
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$29
*Kids After School Event* Melinda or Melvin Pig
*Kids After School Event* Melinda or Melvin Pig 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37 to $47
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
"Starry Phonebooth" Trivia
"Starry Phonebooth" Trivia 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
Reflect
Reflect 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$39 to $47
*Bring Your Brunch* Crisp Morning
*Bring Your Brunch* Crisp Morning 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$29
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$39 to $47
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$39
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $39
Open Studio
Open Studio 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $47
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$39 to $47
*Bring Your Brunch* Enjoy the Ride Pallet
*Bring Your Brunch* Enjoy the Ride Pallet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$29
Playful Little Turtle
Playful Little Turtle 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 10
$35 to $47
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Happy Days - Glassware Set of 2
Happy Days - Glassware Set of 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Cherry Blossoms - Glassware Set of 2
Cherry Blossoms - Glassware Set of 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$39 to $47
Broken Halo; Real Wood or Canvas
Broken Halo; Real Wood or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 13
$29 to $37
After-School Kids & Family:  Dalmatian Puppy
After-School Kids & Family: Dalmatian Puppy 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 13
$39 to $47
Colors of Winter
Colors of Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar