Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3005 West Loop S. #227
Houston, TX 77027

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24
$35
Harvest Moon 2
Harvest Moon 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Black Cat Stroll
Black Cat Stroll 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Are You a Good Witch? - ALL AGES
Are You a Good Witch? - ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Walk in the Woods
Walk in the Woods 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Witchy Baby!
Witchy Baby! 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$45
Marigold
Marigold 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Not Quite Christmas
Not Quite Christmas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
DATE NIGHT - Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set
DATE NIGHT - Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 4
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Chardonnay Pour
Chardonnay Pour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Aurora Night
Aurora Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Last Day of Camp
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Last Day of Camp 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
ALL AGES - Autumn Bouquet
ALL AGES - Autumn Bouquet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Full Calendar