Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3005 West Loop S. #227
Houston, TX 77027

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Cocktail Fashion - Set
Cocktail Fashion - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Find Your Flock
Find Your Flock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Group Therapy
Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Parrotdise
Parrotdise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkins
Farmhouse Pumpkins 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Sands of Time Supermoon
Sands of Time Supermoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Cocktail Fashion - Set
Cocktail Fashion - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Poppin'
Poppin' 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Aspen Trees
Aspen Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Full Calendar