Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3005 West Loop S. #227
Houston, TX 77027

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
At the Crest
At the Crest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Peacock III
Peacock III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Rustic American Pallet
Rustic American Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Chardonnay Pour
Chardonnay Pour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Moonlit Spanish Moss
Moonlit Spanish Moss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
DATE NIGHT - Classy Royalty Set
DATE NIGHT - Classy Royalty Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Y'all Means All
Y'all Means All 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
BFF/DATE NIGHT - Cheers to the Sunset Set
BFF/DATE NIGHT - Cheers to the Sunset Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Acoustic Guitar (by request!)
Acoustic Guitar (by request!) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
A Day in the Life
A Day in the Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Lunar Tropics
Lunar Tropics 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Nevermore - Green
Nevermore - Green 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Steppin' in Red Bottoms Set
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Steppin' in Red Bottoms Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES- Soda and Pop ($25)
OPEN TO ALL AGES- Soda and Pop ($25) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet
Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar