Studio Menu

Houston, TX

8408 Katy Fwy, #216
Spring Valley, TX 77024

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 25
$35 to $45
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$25
DAY CLASS! Happy Little Sunflowers (All Ages)
DAY CLASS! Happy Little Sunflowers (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35 to $45
Texas Sunset
Texas Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Blue Moon Forest
Blue Moon Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$25
NEW! Rainbow Magic Unicorns Set
NEW! Rainbow Magic Unicorns Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Live in Color
Live in Color 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $45
Rainbow Volcano
Rainbow Volcano 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $45
Starry Night Houston
Starry Night Houston 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$35 to $45
DAY CLASS! Gerbera Daisies
DAY CLASS! Gerbera Daisies 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$35 to $45
Bed of Blooms 2
Bed of Blooms 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$35 to $45
Mystic Forest
Mystic Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Friday, March 6
$25 to $35
Kid's Choice Open Studio - 1.5 Hour (All Ages)
Kid's Choice Open Studio - 1.5 Hour (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
NEW! Wine Glass Splash
NEW! Wine Glass Splash 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$25 to $35
Magical Pandacorn (All Ages)
Magical Pandacorn (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$45 to $55
Field of Summer Sunflowers | 3hr
Field of Summer Sunflowers | 3hr 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
NEW! LADIES NIGHT! Shine Brighter
NEW! LADIES NIGHT! Shine Brighter 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$35 to $45
Day's Dream
Day's Dream 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar