Studio Menu

Houston, TX

8408 Katy Fwy, #216
Spring Valley, TX 77024

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$25
Dream Catcher (All Ages)
Dream Catcher (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
Strong
Strong 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35 to $45
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$35 to $45
Home is Texas - Choose Your Style! (All Ages)
Home is Texas - Choose Your Style! (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
$35 to $45
NEW! A Winter Dreamscape
NEW! A Winter Dreamscape 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$35 to $45
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 21
$35 to $45
NEW! Flapper Fashion
NEW! Flapper Fashion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$35 to $45
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, January 23
$25
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35 to $45
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$35 to $45
Open Studio! Choose Your Artwork + Surface!
Open Studio! Choose Your Artwork + Surface! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$55
Good Lif3 Bully Rescue (PUBLIC-PWAP)
Good Lif3 Bully Rescue (PUBLIC-PWAP) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
Bed of Blooms
Bed of Blooms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$35
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$25
NEW! Hippie Party Llama (All Ages)
NEW! Hippie Party Llama (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
Galactic Real Wood Board
Galactic Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$35
Manic Monday! $10 OFF Van Gogh Meets Monet
Manic Monday! $10 OFF Van Gogh Meets Monet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $45
Rustic Antler Sign Pallet
Rustic Antler Sign Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$35 to $45
Pastel Cactus
Pastel Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$35 to $45
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Full Calendar