Studio Menu

Houston, TX

8408 Katy Fwy, #216
Spring Valley, TX 77024

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
National Ice Cream Day! Ice Cream Cone (All Ages)
National Ice Cream Day! Ice Cream Cone (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
Shark Attack (All Ages)
Shark Attack (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$25.00
Bamboo and Blossoms
Bamboo and Blossoms 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
NEW! Sherbet Sky
NEW! Sherbet Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Full Moon Love Trees - Set
Full Moon Love Trees - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Vintage Turquoise Cross
Vintage Turquoise Cross 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Starry Sky Stormy Sea
Starry Sky Stormy Sea 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Together at Midnight
Together at Midnight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
To the Moon and Back (All Ages)
To the Moon and Back (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Live in Color
Live in Color 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Manic Monday! Palm Tree Paradise Pallet ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Palm Tree Paradise Pallet ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Under the Sea - Glassware Set
Under the Sea - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, July 31
$25.00
Van Gogh's Sunflower
Van Gogh's Sunflower 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar