Studio Menu

Houston, TX

8408 Katy Fwy, #216
Spring Valley, TX 77024

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
19
Monday, August 19
$35
The Advocates Team Building & Surprise Baby Shower
The Advocates Team Building & Surprise Baby Shower 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35
NEW! Rustic Sunflower on Blue
NEW! Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Open Studio - paint what you want
Open Studio - paint what you want 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Coco's Birthday Celebration (PRIVATE)
Coco's Birthday Celebration (PRIVATE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Camila’s Birthday (PRIVATE)
Camila’s Birthday (PRIVATE) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
African Sunset! [All Ages]
African Sunset! [All Ages] 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Girls night (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$0
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free! 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Kay Jewelers (PRIVATE)
Kay Jewelers (PRIVATE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35
Manic Monday! Purple Mountain Majesty ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Purple Mountain Majesty ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
The Cromeens Law Firm (PRIVATE)
The Cromeens Law Firm (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
NEW! A Magical Romance Set
NEW! A Magical Romance Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$25
Pick Your Favorite Animal! (All Ages)
Pick Your Favorite Animal! (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, September 3
$35
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
NEW! A Milky Way Desert
NEW! A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
5
Thursday, September 5
$25
Dream Catcher (All Ages)
Dream Catcher (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$25
Party Llama (All Ages)
Party Llama (All Ages) 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Copper Moonrise Set
Copper Moonrise Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Autumn Bouquet
Autumn Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
NEW! A Whole New World (AGES 12+ WELCOME)
NEW! A Whole New World (AGES 12+ WELCOME) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Shoe Speak
Shoe Speak 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
Harvest Moon Pallet
Harvest Moon Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Fire In The Sky
Fire In The Sky 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Aurora Rose
Aurora Rose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
11
Wednesday, September 11
$25
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set (All Ages)
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Dancing Elephant
Dancing Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Paris in the Rain
Paris in the Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Cactus Patch (All Ages)
Cactus Patch (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Razzack and Associates (PRIVATE) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Starry Haystack Rock
Starry Haystack Rock 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Create Your Own Wizard (All Ages)
Create Your Own Wizard (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Happy Tree Set
Happy Tree Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$25
Space Llama (All Ages)
Space Llama (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
NCL 2020 (PRIVATE)
NCL 2020 (PRIVATE) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Colors of Autumn
Colors of Autumn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$35
Manic Monday! Van Gogh Meets Monet ($10 Off 3hr)
Manic Monday! Van Gogh Meets Monet ($10 Off 3hr) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
19
Thursday, September 19
$25
Polka Dot Cross Monogram (All Ages)
Polka Dot Cross Monogram (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19
$35
NEW! Loco Paisaje
NEW! Loco Paisaje 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Starry Phonebooth (Ages 10+)
Starry Phonebooth (Ages 10+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Cool Cat (All Ages)
Cool Cat (All Ages) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$55
Good Lif3 Bully Rescue (PUBLIC)
Good Lif3 Bully Rescue (PUBLIC) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, September 21
$35
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Charming Rooster
Charming Rooster 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$25
Neon Owl (All Ages)
Neon Owl (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 26
$0
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free! 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Autumn Friends - Choose Your Friend! (All Ages)
Autumn Friends - Choose Your Friend! (All Ages) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
A Flawless Couple Set
A Flawless Couple Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Jasmine and Rajah Set (All Ages)
Jasmine and Rajah Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Houston Women's Book Club Fundraiser (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Friday, December 6
$35
Christmas party! [Private] 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM