Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #353

Houston, TX

8408 Katy Fwy, #216
Spring Valley, TX 77024

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$45.00
Manic Monday! Elephant in Color ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Elephant in Color ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Fandom Day! Sing to My Soul
Fandom Day! Sing to My Soul 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (Public)
Paint Your Pet (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Houston Park
Houston Park 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Cute Little Cactus (All Ages)
Cute Little Cactus (All Ages) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
April's Bachelorette Party! (PRIVATE)
April's Bachelorette Party! (PRIVATE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Harbor Sunset
Harbor Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Galaxy Pour in the City
Galaxy Pour in the City 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset (Ages 10+)
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset (Ages 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$25.00
Cameron’s 9th Birthday! [Private]
Cameron’s 9th Birthday! [Private] 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Shabby Chic Boot
Shabby Chic Boot 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Marriott International Puerto Rico Customer Event
Marriott International Puerto Rico Customer Event 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Rainbow Volcano
Rainbow Volcano 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
27
Wednesday, March 27
$25.00
Night Wolf (Ages 10+)
Night Wolf (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Spring Camellias
Spring Camellias 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Jocelyn’s Birthday! [Private]
Jocelyn’s Birthday! [Private] 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet! Guest Request!
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet! Guest Request! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Abstract Forest Set
Abstract Forest Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Mermaid Set (All Ages)
Mermaid Set (All Ages) 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Girls Night Out!! Babe
Girls Night Out!! Babe 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
ELITE Paint [Private] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Pastel Giraffe
Pastel Giraffe 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Blooming Basket
Blooming Basket 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny
Rustic Spring - Bunny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset
Wicked Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
A View for Two Set
A View for Two Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
A View for One
A View for One 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
5th Birthday Party (PRIVATE)
5th Birthday Party (PRIVATE) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Panda Flower Crown (All Ages)
Panda Flower Crown (All Ages) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Cathy’s 32nd Birthday! [Private] 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Happy Easter Pallet (All Ages)
Happy Easter Pallet (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Claim Your Throne (Ages 15+)
Claim Your Throne (Ages 15+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
10
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting!
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$0.00
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting for Free! 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Starry Night Houston
Starry Night Houston 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Believe Cross Cutout
Believe Cross Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$25.00
Brooklyn's 8th Birthday (PRIVATE)
Brooklyn's 8th Birthday (PRIVATE) 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
NEW! Cheer-y Blossoms
NEW! Cheer-y Blossoms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Texas Night Skies
Texas Night Skies 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
NEW! Bed of Blooms
NEW! Bed of Blooms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Feel The Breeze
Feel The Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
A Woman Should Be
A Woman Should Be 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
NEW!! Paris in Springtime with Flowers
NEW!! Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Love Potion Set
DATE NIGHT! Love Potion Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Choose Your Bunny! (All Ages)
Choose Your Bunny! (All Ages) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Happy Bluebonnets
Happy Bluebonnets 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Kristine’s Bachelorette Party! [Private]
Kristine’s Bachelorette Party! [Private] 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Mommy or Daddy and Me Llamas (All Ages)
Mommy or Daddy and Me Llamas (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Manic Monday! Dandelions at Dusk ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Dandelions at Dusk ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Starry Night Glassware Set
Starry Night Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Schlumberger Leadership team [PRIVATE]
Schlumberger Leadership team [PRIVATE] 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Walk by Faith - Choose Your Colors!
Walk by Faith - Choose Your Colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Feather **TALL ART**
Feather **TALL ART** 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Lake Sunset Set
Lake Sunset Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
One Olive or Two
One Olive or Two 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Van Gogh's Sunflower (All Ages)
Van Gogh's Sunflower (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$30.00
Sunday Funday! Neon Heron Closeup (Save $5)
Sunday Funday! Neon Heron Closeup (Save $5) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$25.00
SBPA FIELD TRIP (PRIVATE) 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM