Studio Menu

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19
$45
Pastel Elephants (3 HR Event)
Pastel Elephants (3 HR Event) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35 to $45
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$35
Houston Strong Cityscape
Houston Strong Cityscape 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Lion and Lioness in the Night Set
Lion and Lioness in the Night Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
A Time to Celebrate!
A Time to Celebrate! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Cathedral Starry Night
Cathedral Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 26
$35
Vibrant Walk by Faith
Vibrant Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Meet Me In The Wind - Set
Meet Me In The Wind - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Midnight at the Eiffel Tower
Midnight at the Eiffel Tower 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 28
$45
Dragon and Dice (Ages 12+)
Dragon and Dice (Ages 12+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
NEW! Fire and Ice
NEW! Fire and Ice 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Day of the Dead Skull (All Ages)
Day of the Dead Skull (All Ages) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35 to $45
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar