Studio Menu

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19
$35
Butterfly Bash
Butterfly Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, November 20
$35 to $45
Moonshine
Moonshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, November 21
$35 to $45
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 22
$35
Love Ripples Set
Love Ripples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Sparkle Unicorn (All Ages)
Sparkle Unicorn (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Autumn View
Autumn View 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint your Pet!
Paint your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$35
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$25 to $35
Manic Monday! Christmas Sign - Joy ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Christmas Sign - Joy ($10 off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 26
$35
Vibrant Walk by Faith
Vibrant Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$25
Giraffes Set (All Ages)
Giraffes Set (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Meditation Sunset
Meditation Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, November 29
$35
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL! The Colors of Houston Set
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL! The Colors of Houston Set 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Neon Two Olives
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Neon Two Olives 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Build A Snowman - Choose Your Style! (All Ages)
Build A Snowman - Choose Your Style! (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
I See You
I See You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$35
NEW! Jingle Bell Rock
NEW! Jingle Bell Rock 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar