Studio Menu

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$35.00
NEW! Cheer-y Blossoms
NEW! Cheer-y Blossoms 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Bayou Sunset
Bayou Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
NEW! Elephant in Crimson
NEW! Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Dancing Goddesses
Dancing Goddesses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
NEW!! Blue Moon Beach
NEW!! Blue Moon Beach 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Houston Lights
Houston Lights 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Drunk'n Love Set
Drunk'n Love Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$30.00
Sunday Funday! Colorful Cow Set (Save $5)
Sunday Funday! Colorful Cow Set (Save $5) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 27
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages)
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages) 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Adorned Llamas - Pick Your Llama! (Ages 10+)
Adorned Llamas - Pick Your Llama! (Ages 10+) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Cosmic City
Cosmic City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Love Trees at Night Set
DATE NIGHT! Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Girls Night!! Living My Life
Girls Night!! Living My Life 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Full Calendar