Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #271

Houston, TX

1111 Holman St
Houston, TX 77004

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22
$35.00
NEW! Music is Love Set
NEW! Music is Love Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Flower Crown Fox (All Ages)
Flower Crown Fox (All Ages) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
My Little Cacti
My Little Cacti 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Bridge Over the Bay
Bridge Over the Bay 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
To The Moon And Back - Set
To The Moon And Back - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Adorned Llama (Ages 10+)
Adorned Llama (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Open Studio! Choose your painting!
Open Studio! Choose your painting! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$25.00
Manic Monday! Personalized Wreath Pallet ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Personalized Wreath Pallet ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset
Bluebonnet Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
A Flawless Couple Set
A Flawless Couple Set 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Windy Evening!  [Public]
Windy Evening! [Public] 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (Ages 12+)
Paint Your Pet (Ages 12+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar