Studio Menu

Kalamazoo, MI

5600 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
Art Deco Rooster
Art Deco Rooster 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$40 to $45
A Pinecone Welcome
A Pinecone Welcome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$35
Winter Splendor Couples Set
Winter Splendor Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2 spots left
Sunday, January 26
$55 to $65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$40 to $50
Tranquil Winter Night
Tranquil Winter Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$35 to $45
Home for a Michigan Winter
Home for a Michigan Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
Wishing Tree
Wishing Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 2
$35 to $45
Almond Blossoms on Red
Almond Blossoms on Red 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$35 to $45
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
$35 to $45
Bloom Where You are Planted
Bloom Where You are Planted 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$40 to $45
The Sign of Love
The Sign of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$35
Dalmatian Puppy
Dalmatian Puppy 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35 to $45
Enchanting Cherry Blossoms
Enchanting Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 9
$35 to $45
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 12
$35 to $45
Always With You
Always With You 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 13
$35 to $45
Cactus Sunset
Cactus Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar