Studio Menu

Kalamazoo, MI

5600 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$40.00
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Catch a Shooting Star
Catch a Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Summer Petals
Summer Petals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Vibrant Tropical Sunset
Vibrant Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$40.00
Peekaboo Cow - 10X30 CANVAS
Peekaboo Cow - 10X30 CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Elephant Butterfly
Elephant Butterfly 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Lucky Cat
Lucky Cat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Lakeside Paradise
Lakeside Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Song Birds
Song Birds 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Rainbow Mountain
Rainbow Mountain 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
Floating Home (Real Pine Wood Board!)
Floating Home (Real Pine Wood Board!) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$40.00
Adorned Llamas
Adorned Llamas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar