Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #333

Kalamazoo, MI

5600 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$40.00
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Holiday Splash
Holiday Splash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Neon Elephant - FAMILY CLASS
Neon Elephant - FAMILY CLASS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Poinsettia Snow Dream - Picked by Artist Sue!!
Poinsettia Snow Dream - Picked by Artist Sue!! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
After the Storm
After the Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$40.00
All Is Calm Pallet
All Is Calm Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Winter Cardinal
Winter Cardinal 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Gumdrop Gingerbread House - FAMILY CLASS
Gumdrop Gingerbread House - FAMILY CLASS 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Penguins Passion
Penguins Passion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Moon Goddess
Moon Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Dalmatian Puppy - FAMILY CLASS
Dalmatian Puppy - FAMILY CLASS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Spa day
Spa day 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$40.00
Only 6 left!
At the Peak - NEW 10X30 CANVAS!!
At the Peak - NEW 10X30 CANVAS!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Crimson Glow
Crimson Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Be The Change
Be The Change 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4
$40.00
Red Cardinal Chosen by-Lacey! 10 x 30 Canvas!
Red Cardinal Chosen by-Lacey! 10 x 30 Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Polar Pals
Polar Pals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar