Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #333

Kalamazoo, MI

5600 Portage Rd
Portage, MI 49002

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Farmhouse Flowers
Farmhouse Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
16
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn-Chosen by Artist-Sue!
A Brighter Dawn-Chosen by Artist-Sue! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Baby Unicorn
Baby Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Birthday Celebration - PRIVATE PARTY
Birthday Celebration - PRIVATE PARTY 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$40.00
Home Sweet Home Rustic Pallet
Home Sweet Home Rustic Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Andrews Birthday Party - PRIVATE EVENT
Andrews Birthday Party - PRIVATE EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
All Blues
All Blues 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
I Love to Paint!
I Love to Paint! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$40.00
Make a Wish Pallet
Make a Wish Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$40.00
Cosmic Sky-Chosen by Artist-Haley! 10 x 30 Canvas!
Cosmic Sky-Chosen by Artist-Haley! 10 x 30 Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Kitten Flutters
Kitten Flutters 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Peaceful Swan
Peaceful Swan 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Majestic View Chosen by Artist-Deana!
Majestic View Chosen by Artist-Deana! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$0.00
Finish, Fix, Edit - Must Reserve
Finish, Fix, Edit - Must Reserve 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Amy's Birthday Party
Amy's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Panda Love
Panda Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Love Bouquet
Love Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$40.00
Rustic Valentine Blossom Love Birds Pallet
Rustic Valentine Blossom Love Birds Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Sleepy Sloth
Sleepy Sloth 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Aurora Rose
Aurora Rose 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Fancy Feathers
Fancy Feathers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$40.00
Love Never Fails - 10X30 Canvas!
Love Never Fails - 10X30 Canvas! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Drunkin' Hydrangea
Drunkin' Hydrangea 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Hello Cupcake - Chosen by Artist Deana!
Hello Cupcake - Chosen by Artist Deana! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Bronson Girls and maybe Guys - PRIVATE EVENT 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 8
$40.00
Rise & Slay - 10X30 Canvas!
Rise & Slay - 10X30 Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Caticorn
Caticorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$40.00
Rustic Michigan Valentine Pallet
Rustic Michigan Valentine Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Love Note - Chosen by Artist Haley
Love Note - Chosen by Artist Haley 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Love is in the Air
Love is in the Air 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$0.00
Happy Valentines Day! Ladies get a Rose Tonight!
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Lovers Tree Set - Couples Painting
Lovers Tree Set - Couples Painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Kim Sampsell Private Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Dalmatian Puppy
Dalmatian Puppy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Dandelions and Fireflies
Dandelions and Fireflies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
A Day in The Life of a Diva
A Day in The Life of a Diva 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Make a Wish - Chosen by Artist Lacey
Make a Wish - Chosen by Artist Lacey 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Otsego Mom's Rock - PRIVATE EVENT
Otsego Mom's Rock - PRIVATE EVENT 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Wednesday, February 20
$40.00
All Is Love Pallet
All Is Love Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$40.00
Glow From Within - 10X30 Canvas!
Glow From Within - 10X30 Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Besties in Water
Besties in Water 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
All You Need Pallet
All You Need Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Erica's Flowers - Chosen by Artist Erica!
Erica's Flowers - Chosen by Artist Erica! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$0.00
Fix, Finish, Edit - MUST RESERVE
Fix, Finish, Edit - MUST RESERVE 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
BFF's and Blossoms
BFF's and Blossoms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Rainbow Dancer - Chosen by Artist Sue!
Rainbow Dancer - Chosen by Artist Sue! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Redwood Love Tree
Redwood Love Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Payton's 13th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Kelly's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Bridal Shower - Carolyn - Private Event 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM