Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #25

Houston, TX

2020 S Fry Rd, Ste E
Katy, TX 77450

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Delicate Bouquet
Delicate Bouquet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
S'more Please! (All Ages $25)
S'more Please! (All Ages $25) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Paint Your Pet for Kids! [6 and up]
Paint Your Pet for Kids! [6 and up] 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Feather
Feather 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$30.00
Anchored Love Set
Anchored Love Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
A Pop of Red
A Pop of Red 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
MLK Day! Choose any Wood cutout! All ages!
MLK Day! Choose any Wood cutout! All ages! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio! Choose any 1.5 hour art!
Kid's Choice Open Studio! Choose any 1.5 hour art! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Manic Monday! Paint Your Own Guitar! ($10 OFF)
Manic Monday! Paint Your Own Guitar! ($10 OFF) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Japanese Blossoms
Japanese Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
The Pier
The Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
A Glass of Red and White Set or Choose a Side
A Glass of Red and White Set or Choose a Side 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Let Love Grow
Let Love Grow 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
The Chic
The Chic 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
FAMILY DAY! Shimmering Mermaid
FAMILY DAY! Shimmering Mermaid 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar