Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #25

Houston, TX

2020 S Fry Rd, Ste E
Katy, TX 77450

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, September 16
$25.00
Twinkle Unicorn! VIP [Public] all ages!
Twinkle Unicorn! VIP [Public] all ages! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
17
Monday, September 17
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
18
19
20
21
Friday, September 21
$35.00
Lucid Lake-PUBLIC
Lucid Lake-PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, September 22
$25.00
NEW!Party Llama! All Ages [Public] $25per painter!
NEW!Party Llama! All Ages [Public] $25per painter! 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 22
$25.00
Keeana Hickman! [Private]
Keeana Hickman! [Private] 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
$25.00
Deacon's 10th Birthday [PRIVATE PARTY]
Deacon's 10th Birthday [PRIVATE PARTY] 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
$25.00
Julia's 9th Birthday! [Private]
Julia's 9th Birthday! [Private] 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Sunset Splendor-PUBLIC
Sunset Splendor-PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Autumn Harvest II
Autumn Harvest II 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
NEW! Lake Sunset- PUBLIC
NEW! Lake Sunset- PUBLIC 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
Monday, September 24
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
25
Tuesday, September 25
$45.00
NEW! Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies
NEW! Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
NEW! Leaves of Gold-PUBLIC
NEW! Leaves of Gold-PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Cindy's Celebration VIP [Public]
Cindy's Celebration VIP [Public] 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Van Goghs Wine Glass-PUBLIC
Van Goghs Wine Glass-PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, September 28
$25.00
Primrose School of Kelliwood! [Private]
Primrose School of Kelliwood! [Private] 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Necia's Pick! Elegant Nightmare! [Public]
Necia's Pick! Elegant Nightmare! [Public] 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Wicked Love Tree-PUBLIC
Wicked Love Tree-PUBLIC 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
NEW! Neon Elephant Love (ALL AGES)
NEW! Neon Elephant Love (ALL AGES) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
NEW! At the Peak 10x30"- PUBLIC
NEW! At the Peak 10x30"- PUBLIC 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Angela’s 50th Birthday celebration [PRIVATE PARTY] 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Boujie VIP Set-PUBLIC
DATE NIGHT! Boujie VIP Set-PUBLIC 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Halloween! Open Studio - Wooden Cutouts (ALL AGES)
Halloween! Open Studio - Wooden Cutouts (ALL AGES) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Twilight Wishes-PUBLIC
Twilight Wishes-PUBLIC 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, October 1
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
Monday, October 1
$45.00
NEW! Rebeca Flott Arts - Autumn Harvest Moon
NEW! Rebeca Flott Arts - Autumn Harvest Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
New! Dripping Lilies, 10x30" PUBLIC
New! Dripping Lilies, 10x30" PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
NEW! Angelic Sunset - PUBLIC
NEW! Angelic Sunset - PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, October 4
$30.00
NEW! Autumn Pumpkin Magic, 12x12" $30 Special
NEW! Autumn Pumpkin Magic, 12x12" $30 Special 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Only 8 left!
BEERfest Paint Party! At No Label brewery in KATY!
BEERfest Paint Party! At No Label brewery in KATY! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, October 5
$0.00
BLACKLIGHT PUBLIC PAINT PARTY!!!!
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Date Nite-Wicked Moonlight for 2! Public BLACKLITE
Date Nite-Wicked Moonlight for 2! Public BLACKLITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight for One:) Public BLACKLIGHT Party
Wicked Moonlight for One:) Public BLACKLIGHT Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Late Nite: Romance in Paris
Late Nite: Romance in Paris 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
6
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Witches in Town (Ages12+)
Witches in Town (Ages12+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Congress Love
Congress Love 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Cool Cat (All Ages $25)
Cool Cat (All Ages $25) 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
Monday, October 8
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
Monday, October 8
$0.00
Katy ISD early release
Monday, October 8
$45.00
Family Nite: NEW! Owl Family (AGES 10+) 10x30"
Family Nite: NEW! Owl Family (AGES 10+) 10x30" 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
NEW! Paint 2 Wineglasses- Happy Days- PUBLIC
NEW! Paint 2 Wineglasses- Happy Days- PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Order My Steps
Order My Steps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Daisy Series 3- PUBLIC
Daisy Series 3- PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
NEW! A Vampire Bouquet!- PUBLIC
NEW! A Vampire Bouquet!- PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Moon Tree Madness
Moon Tree Madness 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Love Potion Set
Love Potion Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Alissa's 11th birthday [PRIVATE PART]
Alissa's 11th birthday [PRIVATE PART] 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Spider Eye Pumpkin 4URDOOR- ALL AGES!
Spider Eye Pumpkin 4URDOOR- ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
NEW! Black Cat Stroll- ALL AGES
NEW! Black Cat Stroll- ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Frank’s 60th! [Private] 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
"Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp." [Public]
"Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp." [Public] 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, October 15
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
Monday, October 15
$45.00
BIG CANVAS:Halloween Supreme, 24x36" Manic Monday
BIG CANVAS:Halloween Supreme, 24x36" Manic Monday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Shannon’s 10th birthday [PRIVATE PARTY]
Shannon’s 10th birthday [PRIVATE PARTY] 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
Monday, October 22
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Monday, October 29
$0.00
Book Your pARTy Now- (281) 578-8862
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Brittany Bday 2018! [Private] 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, December 14
$35.00
T&D Christmas Party! [Private] 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Tuesday, January 8
$300.00
PUREART JR: K-2nd: REGISTER FOR ALL 12 LESSONS
PUREART JR: K-2nd: REGISTER FOR ALL 12 LESSONS 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8
$30.00
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 1: Line, Geometric/Organic
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 1: Line, Geometric/Organic 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$420.00
FULL REGISTRATION ALL 12 WEEKS 3rd-5th PUREARTJR.
FULL REGISTRATION ALL 12 WEEKS 3rd-5th PUREARTJR. 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9
$40.00
3rd-5th: PUREART JR: Week 1: One Point Perspective
3rd-5th: PUREART JR: Week 1: One Point Perspective 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
Tuesday, January 15
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Shapes, 2D & 3D
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Shapes, 2D & 3D 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
3rd-5th: PUREART JR: Week 2: 2pt Perspective
3rd-5th: PUREART JR: Week 2: 2pt Perspective 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
Tuesday, January 22
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR. Week 3: Pattern, Symmetrical
K-2nd: PUREART JR. Week 3: Pattern, Symmetrical 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$40.00
3rd-5thPUREART JR: Week 3: Atmospheric Perspective
3rd-5thPUREART JR: Week 3: Atmospheric Perspective 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$30.00
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 4: Asymmetry
K-2nd PUREART JR: Week 4: Asymmetry 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 4: TEXTURE
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 4: TEXTURE 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, February 5
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 5: Collage
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 5: Collage 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 5: SILHOUETTE
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 5: SILHOUETTE 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
Tuesday, February 12
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 6: Landscape
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 6: Landscape 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 6: CUBIST ART
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 6: CUBIST ART 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
Tuesday, February 19
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 7: STILL-LIFE
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 7: STILL-LIFE 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 7: IMPRESSIONISM
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 7: IMPRESSIONISM 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
Tuesday, February 26
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 8: Silhouettes
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 8: Silhouettes 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 8: POST-IMPRESSIONISTS
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 8: POST-IMPRESSIONISTS 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, March 5
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 9: PRIMARY COLORS
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 9: PRIMARY COLORS 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6
Wednesday, March 6
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 9: SURREALISM
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 9: SURREALISM 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Tuesday, March 19
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 10: Secondary Colors
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 10: Secondary Colors 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 10: FAUVISM
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 10: FAUVISM 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
Tuesday, March 26
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 11: Tertiary Colors
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 11: Tertiary Colors 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 11: POP ART
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 11: POP ART 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, April 2
$30.00
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 12: Self-Portrait
K-2nd: PUREART JR: Week 12: Self-Portrait 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$0.00
PUREART JR ART SHOW! (ALL WELCOME)
PUREART JR ART SHOW! (ALL WELCOME) 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$40.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 12:Abstract Expressionism
3rd-5th PUREART JR: Week 12:Abstract Expressionism 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$0.00
3rd-5th PUREART JR ART SHOW!
3rd-5th PUREART JR ART SHOW! 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM