Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #184

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
Springtime Magic Pallet
Springtime Magic Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Rustic Blooms - BOGO
Rustic Blooms - BOGO 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Paint with a Purpose- Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Paint with a Purpose- Leukemia & Lymphoma Society 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, April 26
$25.00
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Spring Llama
Spring Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Anchor of Love II
Anchor of Love II 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Le Jardin
Le Jardin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Sunny Days Poppies
Sunny Days Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Mommy and Me Fish Kisses - Set
Mommy and Me Fish Kisses - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 13
$35.00
Monet's Lilies III
Monet's Lilies III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar