Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$35
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Happy Fall Chevron
Happy Fall Chevron 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Fundraiser, Sevier Animal @ Pigeon Forge Applebee’
Fundraiser, Sevier Animal @ Pigeon Forge Applebee’ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, October 17
$35
Bring 6 and pick a painting!
Bring 6 and pick a painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
50's Fun Series - Sockhop! Costume Contest!
50's Fun Series - Sockhop! Costume Contest! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$55
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$35
Comfort of Home - Choose One
Comfort of Home - Choose One 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Rustic Christmas Angel
Rustic Christmas Angel 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Avenue in the Woods
Avenue in the Woods 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Saved by the - Costume pARTy!
Saved by the - Costume pARTy! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
New Tenants
New Tenants 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Frozen Friends - Choose One Per Person
Frozen Friends - Choose One Per Person 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
Boho Animals - Pig Pallet
Boho Animals - Pig Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Pinecone Personalize Your Name
Pinecone Personalize Your Name 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Whimsical Sunsphere
Whimsical Sunsphere 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest Real Wood Board
Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar