Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #184

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Bring 6 Class- Call for details!
Bring 6 Class- Call for details! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Hello Cupcake
Hello Cupcake 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Elephant Love
Elephant Love 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$25.00
Witchy Kids Class
Witchy Kids Class 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Harvest Moon Light
Harvest Moon Light 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Spooky Halloween Wreath
Spooky Halloween Wreath 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Rustic Witch Hat
Rustic Witch Hat 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Offsite Event at Casual Pint Maryville
Offsite Event at Casual Pint Maryville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Bring 6 Class- Call for details!
Bring 6 Class- Call for details! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$30.00
Give Thanks Pumpkin
Give Thanks Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Offsite at Casual Pint Maryville
Offsite at Casual Pint Maryville 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$45.00
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Copper Moonrise - Single or Date Set
Copper Moonrise - Single or Date Set 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Offsite at Casual Pint Maryville
Offsite at Casual Pint Maryville 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 15
$35.00
Bring 6 Class- Call for details!
Bring 6 Class- Call for details! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Offsite Event at Casual Pint Maryville
Offsite Event at Casual Pint Maryville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Pumpkins in Fall 2
Pumpkins in Fall 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar