Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$35
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board
Cheerful Snowman Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
Sold Out
Thursday, October 17
$35
Fundraiser, Sevier Animal @ Pigeon Forge Applebee’
Fundraiser, Sevier Animal @ Pigeon Forge Applebee’ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
“Knox”
“Knox” 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
“Knox” versión or your city- customize
“Knox” versión or your city- customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$55
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
Comfort of Home - Choose One
Comfort of Home - Choose One 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Pumpkin Pick Up
Pumpkin Pick Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Comfort of Home- Choose One
Comfort of Home- Choose One 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
5 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Saved by the - Costume pARTy!
Saved by the - Costume pARTy! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Bring 6 and pick a painting!
Bring 6 and pick a painting! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Witch's Familiar
Witch's Familiar 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$25
Mystical Moon
Mystical Moon 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
A Latte Spice
A Latte Spice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
Bring 6 people and pick a painting
Bring 6 people and pick a painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Paint pARTy at Casual Pint Maryville
Paint pARTy at Casual Pint Maryville 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Whimsical Sunsphere
Whimsical Sunsphere 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$25
Regal Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Tennessee Home
Tennessee Home 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$35
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
A Chilly Ride Pallet
A Chilly Ride Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Blanket of Snow
Blanket of Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
Monday, November 4
$35
A Stack of Snowmen
A Stack of Snowmen 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Mid City
Mid City 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Tennessee Home
Tennessee Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$27
Neon Christmas Tree- $27/ special
Neon Christmas Tree- $27/ special 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Hand Picked Sunflowers
Hand Picked Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$35
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Enchanted
Enchanted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Gold Noel
Gold Noel 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
Girls Night Out
Girls Night Out 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
Monday, November 11
$35
Fundraiser FJC Knoxville
Fundraiser FJC Knoxville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
Tuesday, November 12
$35
Rustic Tree
Rustic Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Jolly Reindeer
Jolly Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Paint pARTy at Pour!!
Paint pARTy at Pour!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
$35
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$45
Gay Street
Gay Street 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
Rustic Christmas Charm - Reindeer
Rustic Christmas Charm - Reindeer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Colorful Christmas Trees - Single or Date Set
Colorful Christmas Trees - Single or Date Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Neighborhood Snowday
Neighborhood Snowday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Jolly
Jolly 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Christmas Signs - Single or Date Set
Christmas Signs - Single or Date Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pop Art Holiday Pet
Paint Your Pop Art Holiday Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Citrus and Roses Wreath Pallet
Citrus and Roses Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35
'Tis the Season
'Tis the Season 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Closed for Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Rustic Christmas - Choose One or Date Set
Rustic Christmas - Choose One or Date Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, December 2
$35
Rustic Christmas Angel
Rustic Christmas Angel 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4
5
6
Friday, December 6
$35
Women's Initiative
Women's Initiative 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, January 19
$35
Feather
Feather 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM