Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$45
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
18
Sold Out
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Part of Your World
Part of Your World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday, February 18
$37 to $47
Offsite Blue Tick Tavern Maryville
Offsite Blue Tick Tavern Maryville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $47
Peaches and Cream
Peaches and Cream 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Sold Out
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
Single or Date Set Option - at Bluffs SEVIERVILLE
Single or Date Set Option - at Bluffs SEVIERVILLE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Sold Out
Friday, February 21
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$27
Mommy and Me Unicorn
Mommy and Me Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$39
Bridal Flowers Pallet
Bridal Flowers Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $47
Bella Luna
Bella Luna 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Sunday, February 23
$39 to $45
Bubblegum Giraffe
Bubblegum Giraffe 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$37 to $47
Twilight Serenade
Twilight Serenade 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
25
8 spots left
Tuesday, February 25
$37
I see you too girl
I see you too girl 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Bring 6 and pick a painting!
Bring 6 and pick a painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 27
$41
Wildflower Wreath Pallet
Wildflower Wreath Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 27
$39 to $45
Event at Pour Taproom
Event at Pour Taproom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$39
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $45
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board Option
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board Option 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board Option
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board Option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
Paris’s Birthday Extravaganza
Paris’s Birthday Extravaganza 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37 to $47
100 Percent That Beach
100 Percent That Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
5
6
Friday, March 6
$37 to $47
Copper Moon Rise
Copper Moon Rise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $47
Shamrock Llama
Shamrock Llama 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $47
Neyland at Night
Neyland at Night 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
9
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37 to $47
Tulip Fields and Rainbows
Tulip Fields and Rainbows 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
12
Thursday, March 12
Private Event
Sistas in the City
Sistas in the City 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, March 13
$37 to $47
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $47
Vibrant Sunflower
Vibrant Sunflower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$39
Boho Animals - Pig Pallet
Boho Animals - Pig Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37 to $47
Daisy the Cow
Daisy the Cow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, March 18
$35
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Friday, March 20
$37 to $47
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
$37 to $47
Emerald Petals- Choose your colors
Emerald Petals- Choose your colors 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 21
$39
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$45
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, March 24
$39
Happy Easter Pallet
Happy Easter Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27
Friday, March 27
$39 to $45
Bee Happy Too
Bee Happy Too 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $47
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, April 1
Private Event
Painting selection needed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
Saturday, April 4
$27
Fox and Flower Sweeties Parent/ Child Day Out
Fox and Flower Sweeties Parent/ Child Day Out 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM