Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
Rustic Christmas Charm - Reindeer
Rustic Christmas Charm - Reindeer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$35
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Star Wars  - R2D2
Star Wars - R2D2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
By the Light
By the Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
3 spots left
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pop Art Holiday Pet
Paint Your Pop Art Holiday Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, November 24
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 25
$35
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Closed for Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Rustic Christmas - Choose One or Date Set
Rustic Christmas - Choose One or Date Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$35
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$37 to $45
Alpaca The Gifts
Alpaca The Gifts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Monday, December 2
$35 to $45
Winter at the Smokies 2
Winter at the Smokies 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, December 3
$35 to $45
Baby It's Cold Outside
Baby It's Cold Outside 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, December 4
$35 to $45
Bringing Home the Tree II
Bringing Home the Tree II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Thursday, December 5
$35 to $45
Smoky Mountains in Fall
Smoky Mountains in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Women's Initiative
Women's Initiative 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Norma Dan Hotel Pigeon Forge
Norma Dan Hotel Pigeon Forge 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 7
$35 to $45
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
$35 to $45
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, December 10
$35 to $45
Bringing Home the Tree
Bringing Home the Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $45
Rustic Tennessee Flag
Rustic Tennessee Flag 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
9 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$35 to $45
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, December 13
$35 to $45
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
$45 to $55
Gay Street
Gay Street 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35 to $45
Christmas Bright Eyes
Christmas Bright Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
8 spots left
Sunday, December 15
$40
Star Wars - Date Night Set (Choose One)
Star Wars - Date Night Set (Choose One) 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$35
We're All Mad Here
We're All Mad Here 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Star Wars - BB8
Star Wars - BB8 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
$45 to $55
Knoxville Night Lights
Knoxville Night Lights 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
Pretty Bouquet
Pretty Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
Frosted Abigail's Blossom
Frosted Abigail's Blossom 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
23
24
25
26
27
Friday, December 27
$35 to $45
Vibrant Moonlit Cherry Blossoms
Vibrant Moonlit Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$35 to $45
Knoxville New Year
Knoxville New Year 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
$35 to $45
Firefly Wishes
Firefly Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday, January 11
$45
Birch Wonderland
Birch Wonderland 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Feather
Feather 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM