Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
11
Sunday, August 11
$25
Private Event
Private Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35
Spring Llama
Spring Llama 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
Friday, August 16
$35
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
6 spots left
Saturday, August 17
$35
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$0
Customer Appreciation BOGO week!
4 spots left
Sunday, August 18
$45
Knoxville Night Lights- BOGO
Knoxville Night Lights- BOGO 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0
Customer Appreciation Week- Masters Monday!
3 spots left
Monday, August 19
$45
Picasso's Nude- BOGO
Picasso's Nude- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
Customer Appreciation Week! Tranquil Tuesday!
Sold Out
Tuesday, August 20
$45
Pastel Giraffes BOGO
Pastel Giraffes BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$0
Wine Down Wednesday!
Wednesday, August 21
$45
Boot Love- BOGO
Boot Love- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$0
Grab your girlfriends to come have drinks & paint!
Thursday, August 22
$0
Trivia Night!
4 spots left
Thursday, August 22
$45
The Office Building- Trivia Night- BOGO
The Office Building- Trivia Night- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$45
Wet Kiss - Single or Set BOGO
Wet Kiss - Single or Set BOGO 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sold Out
Saturday, August 24
$35
BOGO Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set
BOGO Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$45
BOGO! Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
BOGO! Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 24
$45
Gay Street- BOGO
Gay Street- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$55
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35
Starry Phonebooth- Trivia Night
Starry Phonebooth- Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Private Event- Choose your colors!
Private Event- Choose your colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Ammee
Ammee 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Gator’s Surprise
Gator’s Surprise 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Flamingo Happy Hour
Flamingo Happy Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday, September 5
$45
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35
A Witch and Wizard - Choose One
A Witch and Wizard - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
African Sunset
African Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$0
Dandelion Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Feeling Free II
Feeling Free II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Moonlight and Pine Trees
Moonlight and Pine Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Comfort of Home- Choose One
Comfort of Home- Choose One 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
Ashton's Birthday
Ashton's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$35
Irreplaceable - Choose One
Irreplaceable - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
19
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Private Event
Private Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Colorful Gerbera Daisies
Colorful Gerbera Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Vintage Butterfly Impasto
Vintage Butterfly Impasto 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
I See You - Galaxy
I See You - Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Autumn Wreath
Autumn Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Feeling Booty-licious
Feeling Booty-licious 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM