Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #184

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Faith Tree in Neutrals - Date Set
Faith Tree in Neutrals - Date Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$35.00
Tuscan Pour Date Set
Tuscan Pour Date Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Tuesday, February 12
$35.00
Dandelion in the Moonlight Date Set
Dandelion in the Moonlight Date Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Rustic Blooms- Ladies Night
Rustic Blooms- Ladies Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$25.00
Morning Love Tree
Morning Love Tree 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
VDAY! Abstract Single or Set/ Choose Your Colors
VDAY! Abstract Single or Set/ Choose Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Date Night, Elephant - Single or Date Set
Date Night, Elephant - Single or Date Set 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Sunflower Pallet Date Set
Sunflower Pallet Date Set 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Only 4 left!
A Pop of Red- Ladies Night! Choose colors!
A Pop of Red- Ladies Night! Choose colors! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
3 Mile Bridge at Night Set
3 Mile Bridge at Night Set 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
17
18
Monday, February 18
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids
Paint Your Pet for Kids 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Friends of Literacy Fundraiser
Friends of Literacy Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Offsite at Casual Pint Sevierville
Offsite at Casual Pint Sevierville 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
My Little Cacti
My Little Cacti 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Bourbon Bouquet
Bourbon Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Red Hot Special - Single or Set
Red Hot Special - Single or Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
PDC
PDC 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Blooming Bonsai
Blooming Bonsai 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet
Paradise on Boards Pallet 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
26
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Young Williams Fundraiser
Young Williams Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Rustic Flowerbox
Rustic Flowerbox 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
3
4
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Peekaboo Dart Frog
Peekaboo Dart Frog 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Rustic Floral Wreath Monogram
Rustic Floral Wreath Monogram 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
Friday, March 8
$25.00
Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE)
Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Samantha’s Table
Samantha’s Table 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Springtime Magic Pallet
Springtime Magic Pallet 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10
Sunday, March 10
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
11
Monday, March 11
$35.00
Spring Pickup
Spring Pickup 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
Wednesday, March 13
$35.00
Catch me if you can, choose one. Cat or Dog.
Catch me if you can, choose one. Cat or Dog. 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Desiree’s Table
Desiree’s Table 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$35.00
Delft and Flowers
Delft and Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Abstract Forest Single or Friend/ Date Set
Abstract Forest Single or Friend/ Date Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
Friday, March 29
$25.00
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Sonoran Desert
Sonoran Desert 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Anchor My Soul- No BYOB
Anchor My Soul- No BYOB 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Love Elephants - Single or Set
Love Elephants - Single or Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM