Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, January 12
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 12
$37 to $45
Pressed Flowers in Blue
Pressed Flowers in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Sold Out
Monday, January 13
$37
Adorable Llama Love- Sevierville Casual Pint
Adorable Llama Love- Sevierville Casual Pint 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Tuesday, January 14
$37 to $45
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
Thursday, January 16
$37 to $47
Dancing Elephant
Dancing Elephant 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 16
$39
Offsite Event at Sevierville Applebees
Offsite Event at Sevierville Applebees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
2 spots left
Friday, January 17
$37 to $45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
4 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Adorable Llama Love
Adorable Llama Love 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18
$39 to $45
The Child (3-5 Class)
The Child (3-5 Class) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18
$39 to $45
The Child (7-9 Class)
The Child (7-9 Class) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$27 to $37
Simple Monogram Wreath
Simple Monogram Wreath 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Feather
Feather 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37 to $47
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Tuesday, January 21
Private Event
Painting selection needed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Bring 6 and pick a painting!
Bring 6 and pick a painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Bring 6 and pick a painting!
Bring 6 and pick a painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$40
Paint pARTy at Pour Taproom
Paint pARTy at Pour Taproom 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37 to $45
Llama Family - Choose One Per Person
Llama Family - Choose One Per Person 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Mama and Me Elephant
Mama and Me Elephant 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Love Falls
Love Falls 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $47
The Child 2
The Child 2 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Golden- Trivia Night
Golden- Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
Private Event
The Child
The Child 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Galactic
Galactic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $45
Vintage Paris Real Wood Board Option
Vintage Paris Real Wood Board Option 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $45
Simply Meant To Be - Set
Simply Meant To Be - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
4
5
Wednesday, February 5
$39 to $45
Galvanized Blooms Real Wood Board Option
Galvanized Blooms Real Wood Board Option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Fourth Quarter Client Appreciation Party
Fourth Quarter Client Appreciation Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Friday, February 7
$37
Be You Animals - Choose One in comments section.
Be You Animals - Choose One in comments section. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$41
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37 to $47
Starry Phonebooth
Starry Phonebooth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
10
11
9 spots left
Tuesday, February 11
$37
Event at BLÜHEN BOTANICALS
Event at BLÜHEN BOTANICALS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
Thursday, February 13
$39
Stuck On You - Mr and Mrs Llama - Single or Date S
Stuck On You - Mr and Mrs Llama - Single or Date S 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$37
Frosted Abigail's Blossoms - Single or Date Set
Frosted Abigail's Blossoms - Single or Date Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$39
The Child
The Child 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
The Glowing City - Single or Date Set
The Glowing City - Single or Date Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$39 to $45
Simply Meant To Be - Single or Date Set Options
Simply Meant To Be - Single or Date Set Options 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Sunday, February 16
$39 to $45
Metallic Feathers - Singke it Date Set
Metallic Feathers - Singke it Date Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Part of Your World
Part of Your World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower Truck
Rustic Sunflower Truck 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$27
Mommy and Me Unicorn
Mommy and Me Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $47
Rustic Hydrangea
Rustic Hydrangea 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$57 to $67
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$41
Wildflower Wreath Pallet
Wildflower Wreath Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $47
Golden Afternoon Bouquet Framed Option Available
Golden Afternoon Bouquet Framed Option Available 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $45
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board Option
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board Option 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board Option
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board Option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
Private Event
Sistas in the City
Sistas in the City 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product