Studio Menu

Paint Studio #184

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Knoxville Skyline Eclipse
Knoxville Skyline Eclipse 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
Monday, January 15
$35.00
Mahogany Single or Date Set Options
Mahogany Single or Date Set Options 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17
18
19
Friday, January 19
$35.00
OFFSITE
OFFSITE 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Tiffany’s Table 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Rustic Monogram Wreath
Rustic Monogram Wreath 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Happy Jar
Happy Jar 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
21
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Get 6 friends together and pick a painting!
Get 6 friends together and pick a painting! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 21
$25.00
Terrill's 8th Birthday
Terrill's 8th Birthday 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
22
Monday, January 22
$35.00
Skyy’s Table - Ages 21+ only! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 22
$35.00
Foxy II- Ages 21+
Foxy II- Ages 21+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
Cowarella
Cowarella 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Fundraiser for Friends of Literacy
Fundraiser for Friends of Literacy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Fire In The Sky
Fire In The Sky 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
'ol Na Pali Galaxy
'ol Na Pali Galaxy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 26
$45.00
Picasso's Nude- Ages 18+
Picasso's Nude- Ages 18+ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Wind Tree 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Floral Elegance
Floral Elegance 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Moon Forest
Moon Forest 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
Lisa’s Table
Lisa’s Table 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
Family Blessings
Family Blessings 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
Fully Inspired Elephant- Ages 21+
Fully Inspired Elephant- Ages 21+ 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
29
Monday, January 29
$35.00
The Musician
The Musician 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
Casual Pint Maryville Event
Casual Pint Maryville Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
Vibrant Daises Casual Pint Maryville
Vibrant Daises Casual Pint Maryville 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Friday, February 2
$45.00
Knoxville Night Lights
Knoxville Night Lights 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Decorative Flowers
Decorative Flowers 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
4
Sunday, February 4
$35.00
City of Lights
City of Lights 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Cosmic Paradise Single or Set
Cosmic Paradise Single or Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, February 10
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!- See details for photo reqs!
Paint Your Pet!- See details for photo reqs! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Little Happy Hydrangeas
Little Happy Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Owls in Love
Owls in Love 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Feeling Frisky
Feeling Frisky 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
11
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
Beer and Wine Single or Date Set- Ages 21+
Beer and Wine Single or Date Set- Ages 21+ 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
Catch a Shooting Star
Catch a Shooting Star 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
Monday, February 12
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas III - Galentines pARTy
Galactic Hydrangeas III - Galentines pARTy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Tuesday, February 13
$45.00
Black and Gold Mask- Happy Mardi Gras!
Black and Gold Mask- Happy Mardi Gras! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Love Lights- DATE NIGHT Set
Love Lights- DATE NIGHT Set 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Lovers Tree DATE NIGHT
Lovers Tree DATE NIGHT 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
15
Thursday, February 15
$35.00
Entangled Love Date Night
Entangled Love Date Night 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 15
$35.00
Moon River Couple Single or Set
Moon River Couple Single or Set 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
16
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Anchored Together Date Night
Anchored Together Date Night 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Moonlit Love Date Night
Moonlit Love Date Night 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Wine Cabaret- Ages 21+
Wine Cabaret- Ages 21+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Tennessee Love II
Tennessee Love II 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Frosted Abigail's Blossom Single or Set
Frosted Abigail's Blossom Single or Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Colorful Cocktail Single or Set 21+ Only
Colorful Cocktail Single or Set 21+ Only 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
18
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Lovers' Paradise Single or Set
Lovers' Paradise Single or Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Wet Kiss Single or Set - Saturday Option
Wet Kiss Single or Set - Saturday Option 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
A Glass of Red and White Single or Set 21+
A Glass of Red and White Single or Set 21+ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
20
Tuesday, February 20
$35.00
Be A Classic- Ladies Night
Be A Classic- Ladies Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Happy National Margarita Day- Ages 21+
Happy National Margarita Day- Ages 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Knoxville Skyline Eclipse
Knoxville Skyline Eclipse 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Moonlit Reflections
Moonlit Reflections 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$0.00
SOS
SOS 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Emerald Petals
Emerald Petals 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas III
Galactic Hydrangeas III 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 24
$45.00
Fully Inspired Giraffe or Elephant 21+ Only
Fully Inspired Giraffe or Elephant 21+ Only 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
Tri Star Pallet
Tri Star Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM