Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$40
Star Wars - Date Night Set (Choose One Each)
Star Wars - Date Night Set (Choose One Each) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$35 to $45
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Star Wars - BB8
Star Wars - BB8 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$35 to $45
Vintage Holiday Spirit
Vintage Holiday Spirit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
Pour Taproom pARTy!
Pour Taproom pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
Merry and Bright
Merry and Bright 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$35
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting
Bring 6 friends and pick a painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$35 to $45
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
Frosted Abigail's Blossom
Frosted Abigail's Blossom 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$35
Offsite event at The Bluffs Sevierville
Offsite event at The Bluffs Sevierville 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$25
Kids at The Bluffs
Kids at The Bluffs 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$35 to $45
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Tuesday, December 24
$35 to $45
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, December 29
$35 to $45
Firefly Wishes
Firefly Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, January 10
$35 to $45
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$45
Birch Wonderland
Birch Wonderland 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, January 19
Private Event
Feather
Feather 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM