Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

121 South Gay St
Knoxville, TN 37902

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - One pet per person.
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - One pet per person. 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Bright Eyes
Bright Eyes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
5 spots left
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Fundraiser - SMACF / Blount County Animal Shelter
Fundraiser - SMACF / Blount County Animal Shelter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Oceanside Camping
Oceanside Camping 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Pigarella
Pigarella 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Spring Love Branches - Single or Date
Spring Love Branches - Single or Date 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$40.00
First Friday Open Studio
First Friday Open Studio 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Comfort of Home - Choose One
Comfort of Home - Choose One 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Monday, August 5
$35.00
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
Bed of Many Colors
Bed of Many Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Colorful Cow
Colorful Cow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Spring Roses
Spring Roses 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Date Night (or singles option)
Date Night (or singles option) 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$25.00
Private Event
Private Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
Monday, August 12
$35.00
A Fall Ride Pallet
A Fall Ride Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
9 spots left
Friday, August 16
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$0.00
Customer Appreciation BOGO week!
Sunday, August 18
$45.00
Knoxville Night Lights- BOGO
Knoxville Night Lights- BOGO 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0.00
Customer Appreciation Week- Masters Monday!
8 spots left
Monday, August 19
$45.00
Picasso's Nude- BOGO
Picasso's Nude- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0.00
Customer Appreciation Week! Tranquil Tuesday!
8 spots left
Tuesday, August 20
$45.00
Pastel Giraffes BOGO
Pastel Giraffes BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$0.00
Wine Down Wednesday!
5 spots left
Wednesday, August 21
$45.00
Boot Love- BOGO
Boot Love- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$0.00
Grab your girlfriends to come have drinks & paint!
Thursday, August 22
$0.00
Trivia Night!
8 spots left
Thursday, August 22
$45.00
The Office Building- Trivia Night- BOGO
The Office Building- Trivia Night- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$45.00
Wet Kiss - Single or Set BOGO
Wet Kiss - Single or Set BOGO 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sold Out
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
BOGO Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set
BOGO Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$45.00
BOGO! Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
BOGO! Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$45.00
Gay Street- BOGO
Gay Street- BOGO 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - French Bulldog 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth- Trivia Night
Starry Phonebooth- Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Part of Your World
Part of Your World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Ammee
Ammee 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$30.00
Flamingo Happy Hour
Flamingo Happy Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Roses in the Window
Roses in the Window 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM