Studio Menu

Lake City, FL

1009 SW Main Blvd Suite #135
Lake City, FL 32025

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$25 to $27
Spectacle Pals
Spectacle Pals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 16
$37 to $39
Cow Love
Cow Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
$37 to $39
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
20
Thursday, February 20
$35 to $39
As if! TRIVIA NIGHT
As if! TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$35 to $45
Open Studio YOU choose your painting + surface!!
Open Studio YOU choose your painting + surface!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $39
Coffee + Canvas: Cotton + Eucalyptus Jar
Coffee + Canvas: Cotton + Eucalyptus Jar 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
(PRIVATE) CAT Team
(PRIVATE) CAT Team 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$37
Sunset + Chill {Date Night Set}
Sunset + Chill {Date Night Set} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
(Private) Keira’s Birthday
(Private) Keira’s Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37 to $39
Country Sunflower
Country Sunflower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
$35
Mermaid Juice-Wine Glass Set
Mermaid Juice-Wine Glass Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$39 to $45
Antlers and Flowers
Antlers and Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Peacock Goddess--Customize Your Diva!
Peacock Goddess--Customize Your Diva! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35 to $45
OPEN STUDIO
OPEN STUDIO 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37 to $39
3 Mile Bridge at Night {Date Night Set} or Solo!
3 Mile Bridge at Night {Date Night Set} or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $39
Coffee + Canvas Vintage Blooms
Coffee + Canvas Vintage Blooms 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$25 to $27
Sea Babies ALL AGES
Sea Babies ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $45
P.S. I Love You {Paint as a set or solo}
P.S. I Love You {Paint as a set or solo} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$27
Mommy +Me - Sparkle Moon + Unicorn
Mommy +Me - Sparkle Moon + Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$45
Rebeca Flott Screen Art Florida Fun
Rebeca Flott Screen Art Florida Fun 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
2
Monday, March 2
$35 to $39
Rustic Hydrangeas
Rustic Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37 to $39
Love Falls
Love Falls 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
5
Thursday, March 5
$39 to $45
The Bright Way Up
The Bright Way Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37 to $39
Nebula Love {Date Night Set or Solo}
Nebula Love {Date Night Set or Solo} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$37 to $39
Coffee + Canvas Cheer-y Blossoms
Coffee + Canvas Cheer-y Blossoms 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Open Studio ALL Ages
Open Studio ALL Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Saturday, March 7
$39 to $45
Wacky Whiskey and Wine {Paint as a set or solo}
Wacky Whiskey and Wine {Paint as a set or solo} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$25 to $27
Pastel Unicorn ALL AGES
Pastel Unicorn ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$37 to $39
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
9
Monday, March 9
$35 to $39
Mermaid Dreams TEENS + ADULTS
Mermaid Dreams TEENS + ADULTS 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37 to $39
BUY ONE GET ONE FREE Tranquility Lakeview
BUY ONE GET ONE FREE Tranquility Lakeview 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$39 to $45
Elephant Mama + Baby
Elephant Mama + Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, March 13
Private Event
Friday, March 13
$37 to $39
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$35 to $39
Coffee + Canvas Seas the Day
Coffee + Canvas Seas the Day 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$27
Shamrock ALL AGES
Shamrock ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Saturday, March 14
$39 to $45
In the Deep Jellyfish {Date Night Set or Solo}
In the Deep Jellyfish {Date Night Set or Solo} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$27
Cute Piggie ALL AGES $27
Cute Piggie ALL AGES $27 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$49 to $55
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 15
Private Event
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37 to $39
St Patrick's Day Party! Beer or Wine YOU choose!!
St Patrick's Day Party! Beer or Wine YOU choose!! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, March 18
$35
Rustic Buck + Doe Glassware
Rustic Buck + Doe Glassware 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$35 to $37
You’re My Lobster TRIVIA NIGHT!
You’re My Lobster TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$37 to $39
Cosmic Pines {Date Night Set or Solo}
Cosmic Pines {Date Night Set or Solo} 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
$35 to $39
Coffee + Canvas Mason Jar with Bittersweet
Coffee + Canvas Mason Jar with Bittersweet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 21
$27
Ice Princess ALL AGES Tea Party! $27
Ice Princess ALL AGES Tea Party! $27 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$27
Ice Princess 2 Tea Party ALL AGES $27
Ice Princess 2 Tea Party ALL AGES $27 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Saturday, March 21
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, March 22
$25 to $27
Paint Your Favorite Owl ALL AGES
Paint Your Favorite Owl ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 22
$45
Rebeca Flott Screen Art Jenny
Rebeca Flott Screen Art Jenny 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$47 to $49
Teepee Camping
Teepee Camping 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37 to $39
Cosmic Nuzzle {Date Night Set or Solo}
Cosmic Nuzzle {Date Night Set or Solo} 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, March 25
Private Event
26
Thursday, March 26
$39 to $45
The Child TRIVIA NIGHT
The Child TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 26
$35 to $39
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 26
$37 to $39
Paint "Our Moon" at Halpatter Brewing Co.
Paint "Our Moon" at Halpatter Brewing Co. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$39 to $45
Juniper Shell
Juniper Shell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, March 28
$39 to $45
Sunflower on Blue
Sunflower on Blue 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
$25 to $27
Pick Your Favorite Horse! ALL AGES
Pick Your Favorite Horse! ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $39
Rocky Aspens
Rocky Aspens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$27
Adorable Llama Love ALL AGES $27
Adorable Llama Love ALL AGES $27 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$37
You're My Person TRIVIA NIGHT
You're My Person TRIVIA NIGHT 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$57
Paint Your Pet {Read Description}
Paint Your Pet {Read Description} 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
Private Event
30
Monday, March 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Rain Boots
Rustic Rain Boots 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, March 31
$37 to $39
Lake Views
Lake Views 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product