Studio Menu

Lake Charles, LA

611 W Prien Lake Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
PWAP Families Helping Families of SWLA
PWAP Families Helping Families of SWLA 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
21
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Bayou Family Fleur de Lis Wooden Cutout
Bayou Family Fleur de Lis Wooden Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Alivia's 11th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Bienvenue Louisiana Wooden Cutout
Bienvenue Louisiana Wooden Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Emeri’s 9th Birthday! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet!
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Abi's Birthday Party! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday!  Llama Family Set!
$25 Manic Monday! Llama Family Set! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$25.00
All Ages! Funki Cacti
All Ages! Funki Cacti 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$25.00
ALL AGES! Pure Shores
ALL AGES! Pure Shores 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
"The Couch" Guess The Theme!?
"The Couch" Guess The Theme!? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
8 spots left
Saturday, June 1
$0.00
SOS
SOS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
LSTA Paint Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Sarah's 12th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Moon River Love - SET or SOLO!
Moon River Love - SET or SOLO! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Shakiya's 20th Birthday Bash! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Hampton Team Building 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4
Tuesday, June 4
$25.00
ALL AGES!  Van Gogh Peach Tree
ALL AGES! Van Gogh Peach Tree 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$25.00
ALL AGES! Sea Glam
ALL AGES! Sea Glam 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
GRITT Group Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts -Rise and Shine Sunflowers
Rebeca Flott Arts -Rise and Shine Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
ALL AGES! Mommy and Me Mermicorns
ALL AGES! Mommy and Me Mermicorns 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
St. Auggie Crab
St. Auggie Crab 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Brenna's 11th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Essence of Wine
Essence of Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Family Time with the Williams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Paint with Taylor 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Love in Bloom - SET or SOLO!
Love in Bloom - SET or SOLO! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, June 11
$25.00
ALL AGES! Bumpskies - SET or SOLO!
ALL AGES! Bumpskies - SET or SOLO! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$25.00
ALL AGES! Flower Crown Unicorn
ALL AGES! Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Adult Day Class! Colorful Tulips
Adult Day Class! Colorful Tulips 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Ladies Night! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Uplifting Arrows - Love Yourself
Uplifting Arrows - Love Yourself 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$25.00
ALL AGES! Dragon Sunset
ALL AGES! Dragon Sunset 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Beach Camper
Beach Camper 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet -  12x12 CLOSE-UP!!
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet - 12x12 CLOSE-UP!! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
Monday, June 17
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday! Warm Western Cactus
$25 Manic Monday! Warm Western Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$25.00
ALL AGES! Neon Rainbow Fish
ALL AGES! Neon Rainbow Fish 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
19
20
Thursday, June 20
$25.00
ALL AGES! Xaria
ALL AGES! Xaria 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Rustic Fence Riding
Rustic Fence Riding 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Ken's Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
ALL AGES! Pretty Bow PICK ONE!
ALL AGES! Pretty Bow PICK ONE! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Olive's Birthday Bash! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Louisiana Sunset
Louisiana Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
PWAP for Silent Footprints
PWAP for Silent Footprints 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
Monday, June 24
$25.00
ALL AGES! At The Beach with Van Gogh
ALL AGES! At The Beach with Van Gogh 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Adult Day Class! Peekaboo Cow
Adult Day Class! Peekaboo Cow 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$25.00
ALL AGES! Sunset Cactus
ALL AGES! Sunset Cactus 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
ALL AGES! Mr. or Miss Pig
ALL AGES! Mr. or Miss Pig 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
ALL AGES! Mama and Me Butterflies
ALL AGES! Mama and Me Butterflies 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Ciara's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Live Life in Full Bloom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Live Life in Full Bloom 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
Starry Night in the Swamp
Starry Night in the Swamp 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Saints Cathedral Couples Date Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
PWAP for SWLA Autism Society
PWAP for SWLA Autism Society 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Syrin's 12th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
PWAP for The Open Door FBCO Inc
PWAP for The Open Door FBCO Inc 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, September 29
$35.00
PWAP for Autism Scholars Inc 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, October 20
$35.00
PWAP for Catholic Daughters Court #2161 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, November 10
$35.00
PWAP for SGRho Scholarship Fund
PWAP for SGRho Scholarship Fund 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, December 8
$35.00
PWAP for Silent Footprints
PWAP for Silent Footprints 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, January 26
$35.00
PWAP for Women Rising 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Sunday, February 16
$35.00
PWAP for Down Syndrome Association of SWLA 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, March 8
$35.00
PWAP for Mothers in Action
PWAP for Mothers in Action 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose