Studio Menu

Paint Studio #16

Lake Charles, LA

4421 Nelson Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, June 17
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18
Monday, June 18
$35.00
Manic Monday- $10 OFF! Starry Night in the Swamp
Manic Monday- $10 OFF! Starry Night in the Swamp 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, June 19
$25.00
All Ages! Night Wolf
All Ages! Night Wolf 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$25.00
All Ages! Neon Owl
All Ages! Neon Owl 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
Latasha's Fabulous Forty! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$25.00
All Ages! Pretty Bow
All Ages! Pretty Bow 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Sold Out!
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Angie's Bridal Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
All Ages! Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree
All Ages! Kids Van Gogh Peach Tree 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
OMG2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Amber's Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$40.00
10x30" Peekaboo Owl
10x30" Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$25.00
Birthday Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, June 26
$25.00
All Ages! Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
All Ages! Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26
$35.00
Ward 7 Rec Center Paint Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
Thursday, June 28
$25.00
All Ages! Camo Buck Set
All Ages! Camo Buck Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$25.00
All Ages! Boy or Girl Bubbles
All Ages! Boy or Girl Bubbles 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$40.00
10x30" Merlot Mischief
10x30" Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, June 30
$25.00
All Ages! Mommy & Me Unicorn Set
All Ages! Mommy & Me Unicorn Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Poppin' Set
Poppin' Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, July 1
$0.00
Closed 4pm - till for PWATPoolooza
2
3
Tuesday, July 3
$25.00
All Ages - Pick Your Favorite Kitty Set
All Ages - Pick Your Favorite Kitty Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3
$25.00
Karmen's 10th Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, July 4
$0.00
Happy 4th!!!
5
Thursday, July 5
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 5
$35.00
Birthday Celebration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Summer Pink Lemonade FDL
Summer Pink Lemonade FDL 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Party and Paint with Mony! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, July 7
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas
Galactic Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Monday, July 9
$35.00
Wooden Door Hanger! Welcome Y'all
Wooden Door Hanger! Welcome Y'all 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Wednesday, July 11
$25.00
All Ages - Bubbles Set
All Ages - Bubbles Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$25.00
All Ages! Groovy Smile
All Ages! Groovy Smile 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 12
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$40.00
10x30! Sophisticated
10x30! Sophisticated 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, July 14
$25.00
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
Wednesday, July 18
$25.00
All Ages! BFF's on the Beach
All Ages! BFF's on the Beach 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Bee Kind
Bee Kind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$25.00
All Ages! Cartoon Selfie - Manga Me Set
All Ages! Cartoon Selfie - Manga Me Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Friends are Like Stars
Rebeca Flott Arts - Friends are Like Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Love LA in Grey Date Night Set!
Love LA in Grey Date Night Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
All Ages! Night Horse
All Ages! Night Horse 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
10x30! Feather
10x30! Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Party and Paint with Alicia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, July 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, July 23
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday Special! Tranquil Willow
$25 Manic Monday Special! Tranquil Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Wednesday, July 25
$25.00
Donut Panic
Donut Panic 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$25.00
All Ages! Neon Owl
All Ages! Neon Owl 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$35.00
10x30"! Sunflowers
10x30"! Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
All Ages! Flip Flops in the Sand
All Ages! Flip Flops in the Sand 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Summer Birches
Summer Birches 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Red Truck in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Red Truck in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Lindsay's Bachelorette! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM