Studio Menu

Paint Studio #16

Lake Charles, LA

4421 Nelson Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Adrienne's 40th! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$55.00
SOLD OUT! Paint your Pet
SOLD OUT! Paint your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Girls Day Out! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Lo’s “laissez les bon temps rouler" Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Monday, January 15
$0.00
Thank you Dr. King!
16
17
18
Thursday, January 18
$35.00
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, January 19
$35.00
Sangria Stiletto
Sangria Stiletto 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
Ava’s 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
Heidi's Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Sliding into 40 in Style! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
SOLD OUT! Wine And Friends Wooden Cutout
SOLD OUT! Wine And Friends Wooden Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$45.00
Becky's Divas! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
PWP for Water's Edge Food Pantry
PWP for Water's Edge Food Pantry 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
22
Monday, January 22
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Colorful Flower Doe
Colorful Flower Doe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Masks On
Masks On 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$25.00
Ava's Birthday Party! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Sunshine Daydreams
Sunshine Daydreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
Mom & Me! Bubbles Set
Mom & Me! Bubbles Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Birthday Fellowship 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Word of Hope Daughters of Destiny 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Summer's Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$30.00
Oysters Yin or Yang - THICK 12x12 CANVAS!
Oysters Yin or Yang - THICK 12x12 CANVAS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Emily's Masquerade before the big day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29
Monday, January 29
$25.00
Manic Monday $25 Special! Hooked on a Fleur de Lis
Manic Monday $25 Special! Hooked on a Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
Valentine Be Mine
Valentine Be Mine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, February 1
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, February 2
$35.00
Colorful Cow Set or Solo
Colorful Cow Set or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Choose Your Own Painting!
Choose Your Own Painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$0.00
SOS
SOS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$25.00
Braelyn’s 9th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$25.00
All Ages! Little Happy Hydrangeas
All Ages! Little Happy Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
**NEW 10x30! Egret Among the Lilies
**NEW 10x30! Egret Among the Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, February 4
$35.00
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler!
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
Wednesday, February 7
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set or Solo
Love Trees at Night Set or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, February 8
$25.00
Home School Group! All Ages!At The Lake with Monet
Home School Group! All Ages!At The Lake with Monet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
*NEW 12x12 THICK CANVAS! Spring Love Blossoms
*NEW 12x12 THICK CANVAS! Spring Love Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Peacock Tree
Peacock Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
ALL AGES! Rainbow Macaw
ALL AGES! Rainbow Macaw 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Molly's "Bride's Day Out!" 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Megan Annie's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
Monday, February 12
$25.00
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn
All Ages! Flower Crown Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 12
$35.00
Love Song Set or Solo!
Love Song Set or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Tuesday, February 13
$35.00
Happy GALentine's Day!
Happy GALentine's Day! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$25.00
All Ages! Pick Your Favorite Puppy Set
All Ages! Pick Your Favorite Puppy Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Fall in Love Tree Set
Fall in Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, February 15
$35.00
GALentine Night: A Glass of Red and White Set
GALentine Night: A Glass of Red and White Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Rustic Heart
Rustic Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, February 17
$25.00
All Ages! The Mel's Set
All Ages! The Mel's Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
**NEW 10x30 CANVAS! Pristine Peacock
**NEW 10x30 CANVAS! Pristine Peacock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Lady and the Tramp
Lady and the Tramp 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Shining Copper Bayou
Shining Copper Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$25.00
All Ages! Bubbles Set
All Ages! Bubbles Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Moon River DATE NIGHT!
Moon River DATE NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
PWP for Families Helping Families
PWP for Families Helping Families 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
Monday, February 26
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday Special! Colorful Path
$25 Manic Monday Special! Colorful Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
Redwood Luck
Redwood Luck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Jen's Bridal Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
Tuesday, March 6
$35.00
PAL Conference 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7
8
9
10
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
KEISHA'S Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
Kim's 46th 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Amber's Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM