Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #16

Lake Charles, LA

4421 Nelson Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
24
Monday, September 24
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday! Autumn Moonlight
$25 Manic Monday! Autumn Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Wednesday, September 26
$45.00
Shining Copper Bayou
Shining Copper Bayou 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Jack O' Jar Wooden Cutout
Jack O' Jar Wooden Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
ALL AGES! My Lil' Boo & Me!  Set or Pick One!
ALL AGES! My Lil' Boo & Me! Set or Pick One! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Mienke’s Art Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Columbine Mountain
Columbine Mountain 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$40.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
DAVITA Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, September 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Surprise Party! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Bienvenue Louisiana Cutout
Bienvenue Louisiana Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, October 5
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$0.00
Only 9 left!
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Magical Day for Alayjah Shay 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Donica's 38th Birthday Celebration 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Kaylyn's Bachelorette Party! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$40.00
Witch, Please!
Witch, Please! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
All Ages! Happy Pumpkin
All Ages! Happy Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Choose Your Painting!
Choose Your Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe
Peekaboo Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Tiffany's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
A Vampire Bouquet
A Vampire Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
All Ages! Neon Spider
All Ages! Neon Spider 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Yankee's Awesome Sauce Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Felicia’s Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp
Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16
17
Wednesday, October 17
$40.00
Nevermore
Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$40.00
Rustic Nevermore
Rustic Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$45.00
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Girls Nght Out! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Full Moon Love Trees - Set
Full Moon Love Trees - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Heather's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
All Ages! Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch
All Ages! Cutest Pumpkin in the Patch 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Milk Lavender
Milk Lavender 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Lindsay's Bachelorette! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Diva Kisses
Diva Kisses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Diva Kisses 2
Diva Kisses 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$45.00
PWAP for Vera Bradley Breast Cancer Foundation
PWAP for Vera Bradley Breast Cancer Foundation 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
22
Monday, October 22
$45.00
Bayou Breeze Cutout
Bayou Breeze Cutout 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Wednesday, October 24
$55.00
12x12 Peekaboo! Paint Your Pet
12x12 Peekaboo! Paint Your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Phoenix Moon
Phoenix Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Mom / Dad & Me! Halloween Spooks Set
Mom / Dad & Me! Halloween Spooks Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Jessa’s 8th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Sweet Undead
Sweet Undead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$25.00
Khloe's Party! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Josetta's Birthday Bash! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Monday, October 29
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday Special! Hello Cupcake
$25 Manic Monday Special! Hello Cupcake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30
$25.00
Family Night! Mr. and Mrs. Franken-Cuties Set
Family Night! Mr. and Mrs. Franken-Cuties Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Kidz Kuntry Childcare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Sunday, November 11
$35.00
PWAP for Silent Footprints
PWAP for Silent Footprints 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, November 11
$35.00
Lavell's 60th Bday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Tuesday, November 27
$35.00
IHM GM Retreat 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Sunday, December 2
$35.00
PWAP for Autism Society of SWLA
PWAP for Autism Society of SWLA 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, December 7
$35.00
SWLA Bougie Elves 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
Sunday, December 9
$25.00
Ward 7 Rec Center Party! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
13
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Lisa's Birthday Paint Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
PWAP for Wishes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
AETNA Medicare 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Ayla's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
PWAP for Ethel Precht Hope Foundation 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose