Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 21
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
A Glass of White
A Glass of White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Pop In & Paint
Pop In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Feel the Love - Set
Feel the Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Mommy & Me Giraffes Set - All Ages Welcome!
Mommy & Me Giraffes Set - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
Red, White, and Zin
Red, White, and Zin 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
A Girl and Her Dragon
A Girl and Her Dragon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Captain Marvel Night! - Pick Your Favorite
Captain Marvel Night! - Pick Your Favorite 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Pop In & Paint
Pop In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Tree of Life in Spring
Tree of Life in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Tropical Sunset
Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$45.00
Where's the Rum Gone?
Where's the Rum Gone? 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Essence of Wine
Essence of Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
She's a Keeper
She's a Keeper 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
He's a Catch
He's a Catch 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Marvel Night! I Flerken Love My Cat
Marvel Night! I Flerken Love My Cat 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn - All Ages Welcome!
Pastel Unicorn - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar