Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #203

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Peaceful Willow
Peaceful Willow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Wicked Wonderland
Wicked Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Cardinal and Dogwood
Cardinal and Dogwood 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Escape to the Beach
Escape to the Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Fantasy Banners Set - Choose Yours!
Fantasy Banners Set - Choose Yours! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
National Margarita Day!
National Margarita Day! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Be Classy, Be Sassy, Be Flashy Set
Be Classy, Be Sassy, Be Flashy Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Feeling Booty-licious
Feeling Booty-licious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Falling Weeds Winter
Falling Weeds Winter 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Florida Egret
Florida Egret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Ocean Dreams - All Ages Welcome!
Ocean Dreams - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Mardi Gras Fleur de Magnolia
Mardi Gras Fleur de Magnolia 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Beaded by Mardi Gras
Beaded by Mardi Gras 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar