Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$40
Holiday Glow
Holiday Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 11
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 12
$37
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$40
Build a Snowman Set - Pick Yours!
Build a Snowman Set - Pick Yours! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
I See You - Holiday Edition
I See You - Holiday Edition 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$30
Snowy Mommy & Me Set - Pick Your Side!
Snowy Mommy & Me Set - Pick Your Side! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character! - All Ages!
Star Wars - Pick Your Character! - All Ages! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Fra-Gee-lay - Trivia Night!
Fra-Gee-lay - Trivia Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Santa-Vicious - Option 1
Santa-Vicious - Option 1 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Bad Santa - Option 2
Bad Santa - Option 2 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$57
Paint Your Own House in a Snow Globe - Custom Art!
Paint Your Own House in a Snow Globe - Custom Art! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$37
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$40
Ethereal Winter Tree
Ethereal Winter Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Spirits
Holiday Spirits 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Winter Greetings from Dallas
Winter Greetings from Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$30
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome!
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages!
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar