Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Wintery Wonderland
Wintery Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Night at the Drive-In - Trivia Night!
Night at the Drive-In - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, January 24
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Adorable Llama Love - All Ages!
Adorable Llama Love - All Ages! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
The Child 2 - All Ages Welcome!
The Child 2 - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Winter Evening Stroll
Winter Evening Stroll 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
Rise & Slay
Rise & Slay 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$40
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Winter Diva
Winter Diva 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$40
Simply Meant to Be Set - Trivia Night!
Simply Meant to Be Set - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$30
Rainbow Magic Unicorn - All Ages Welcome!
Rainbow Magic Unicorn - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
A Paris Sunset - All Ages Welcome!
A Paris Sunset - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$40
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Fearless
Fearless 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Full Calendar