Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$0
Happy Pinot Noir Day
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$40
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting!
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting! 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sold Out
Wednesday, August 21
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$40
Witch & Wizard Tall Canvas Set! - Trivia Night!
Witch & Wizard Tall Canvas Set! - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Autumn Wreath
Autumn Wreath 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Gnome is Where the Heart Is - All Ages Welcome!
Gnome is Where the Heart Is - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
6th Street Love - LULU's Choice
6th Street Love - LULU's Choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
Monday, August 26
$0
National Dog Day
27
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting!
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting! 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Happy Days!
Happy Days! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$45
Horsetail Falls
Horsetail Falls 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$0
MJ's Birthday
Thursday, August 29
$35
Popstar - Trivia Night!
Popstar - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$40
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting!
Pop-In and Paint - Pick Your Painting! 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Feeling' Glamorous
Feeling' Glamorous 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$30
Green Bubble Tree - All Ages Welcome!
Green Bubble Tree - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Loco Paisaje - All Ages Welcome!
Loco Paisaje - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Dandelion Love
Dandelion Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Cocktail Fashion Set - Choose Yours!
Cocktail Fashion Set - Choose Yours! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Happy Labor Day!
3
Tuesday, September 3
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Moonlight & Palm Trees
Moonlight & Palm Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$40
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Magic Carpet Ride - All Ages Welcome!
Magic Carpet Ride - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Shoe Love
Shoe Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Let's Get Lit Martini
Let's Get Lit Martini 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$0
Happy Grandparents' Day!
Sunday, September 8
$45
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, September 10
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
High Tides
High Tides 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$40
A Magical Romance Set
A Magical Romance Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Date Night Love Set
Date Night Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Artsy Llama - All Ages Welcome!
Artsy Llama - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Fire Tree - All Ages Welcome!
Fire Tree - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
From Paris with Love
From Paris with Love 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
International Country Music Day!
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Whiskey and Wine Set - Choose Yours!
Whiskey and Wine Set - Choose Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Hello Fall!
Hello Fall! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$0
International Talk Like a Pirate Day!
Thursday, September 19
$40
Bird in Paradise
Bird in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$40
Irreplaceable
Irreplaceable 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$30
Fall Feline Friends - All Ages Welcome!
Fall Feline Friends - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Seersucker & Sundress Set - Choose Yours!
Seersucker & Sundress Set - Choose Yours! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$45
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Sign of Love Set - Choose Yours!
Sign of Love Set - Choose Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Gourds of the Gulf - Wood Pallet!
Gourds of the Gulf - Wood Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Sunset Castle - Trivia Night!
Sunset Castle - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Happy Native American Day!
Friday, September 27
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Witch, Please!
Witch, Please! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Rustic Friends Set - All Ages Welcome!
Autumn Rustic Friends Set - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Magical Moonlight - All Ages Welcome!
Magical Moonlight - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Stormy Relfections
Stormy Relfections 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Love Set
Cosmic Love Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM