Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
International Country Music Day!
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Whiskey and Wine Set - Choose Yours!
Whiskey and Wine Set - Choose Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Hello Fall!
Hello Fall! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8 spots left
Wednesday, September 18
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$0
International Talk Like a Pirate Day!
Thursday, September 19
$40
Bird in Paradise
Bird in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$40
Irreplaceable
Irreplaceable 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Rustic Pumpkins With Sunflowers
Rustic Pumpkins With Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$30
Fall Feline Friends - All Ages Welcome!
Fall Feline Friends - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Seersucker & Sundress Set - Choose Yours!
Seersucker & Sundress Set - Choose Yours! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$45
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$40
Sign of Love Set - Choose Yours!
Sign of Love Set - Choose Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Gourds of the Gulf - Wood Pallet!
Gourds of the Gulf - Wood Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Sunset Castle - Trivia Night!
Sunset Castle - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Happy Native American Day!
9 spots left
Friday, September 27
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Witch, Please! Opt 1
Witch, Please! Opt 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Witch, Please! Opt 2
Witch, Please! Opt 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Rustic Friends Set - All Ages Welcome!
Autumn Rustic Friends Set - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Magical Moonlight - All Ages Welcome!
Magical Moonlight - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Stormy Relfections
Stormy Relfections 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Love Set
Cosmic Love Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$0
International Coffee Day!
Tuesday, October 1
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Be It - Trivia Night!
Be It - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$0
Happy Taco Day!
Friday, October 4
$40
Early Moonrise Set
Early Moonrise Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$0
Happy Astronomy Day!
Saturday, October 5
$35
Alien Set - All Ages Welcome!
Alien Set - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
The Magical Guitar Trivia Day! - All Ages Welcome!
The Magical Guitar Trivia Day! - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$40
Cosmic Lava Lamp - Trivia Night!!!
Cosmic Lava Lamp - Trivia Night!!! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
She's Bossy
She's Bossy 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$45
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, October 8
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Creep It Real Pallet
Creep It Real Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Halloween at the Glowing Castle - Trivia Night!
Halloween at the Glowing Castle - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
I See You - Galaxy Edition
I See You - Galaxy Edition 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
A Pumpkin Trio - All Ages Welcome!
A Pumpkin Trio - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
- All Ages Welcome!
- All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$40
Drink Up, Witches!
Drink Up, Witches! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Poise
Poise 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
13
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$35
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
Happy Boss's Day!
Wednesday, October 16
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$40
I Put a Spell on You - Trivia Night!
I Put a Spell on You - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$40
Nevermore - Set
Nevermore - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Holiday Nightmare - All Ages Welcome!
Holiday Nightmare - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Witchy Boot-quet
Witchy Boot-quet 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$0
International Sloth Day!
Sunday, October 20
$45
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$40
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$45
Marigold
Marigold 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$40
Metallic Feathers Set - You Pick!
Metallic Feathers Set - You Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Tulip Reflections
Tulip Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Witchy Boo
Witchy Boo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Witchicorn- All ages Welcom
Witchicorn- All ages Welcom 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Bloomin' Jack - All Ages Welcome!
Bloomin' Jack - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Sweet Dreams
Sweet Dreams 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Wrapped Up in My World
Wrapped Up in My World 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$55
Paint your Pet - Dia de los Muertos Style!
Paint your Pet - Dia de los Muertos Style! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween!