Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$40
Ethereal Winter Tree
Ethereal Winter Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Happy Ugly Sweater Day!
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Spirits
Holiday Spirits 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Winter Greetings from Dallas
Winter Greetings from Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$30
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome!
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages!
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Be Still
Be Still 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
8 spots left
Sunday, December 22
$47
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$37
Natural Bridges
Natural Bridges 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! - Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$40
Roaring 20's Couple Set - Pick a Side!
Roaring 20's Couple Set - Pick a Side! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$30
Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Winter Peekaboo Penguin 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
Capricorn Season - All Ages Welcome!
Capricorn Season - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Winter Northern Lights Set - Pick Your Side!
Winter Northern Lights Set - Pick Your Side! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz, It's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz, It's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Matisse's Birthday!
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Happy New Year's Eve!

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
$40
Open Studio - Happy New Year!
Open Studio - Happy New Year! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Thursday, January 2
$37
A Brighter Winter
A Brighter Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 3
$37
Living My Life
Living My Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$37
Winter Dream Unicorns - All Ages Welcome!
Winter Dream Unicorns - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$40
Crisp Morning - All Ages Welcome!
Crisp Morning - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$40
Keys 2 the Coupe - Set
Keys 2 the Coupe - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$40
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
7
Tuesday, January 7
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 7
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$40
Golden Friends - Trivia Night!
Golden Friends - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$37
Relax Tree
Relax Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 10
$37
White Wine Winter Set - Pick Your Side!
White Wine Winter Set - Pick Your Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$30
Neon Dolphin - All Ages Welcome!
Neon Dolphin - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Up to the Stars - All Ages Welcome!
Up to the Stars - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Diva-licious
Diva-licious 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 14
$40
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Thursday, January 16
$37
Winter's Star
Winter's Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 17
$37
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$37
Winter Whimsey Tree - All Ages Welcome!
Winter Whimsey Tree - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$40
Follow Your Arrow - All Ages Welcome!
Follow Your Arrow - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$40
Night Out Set - Pick Your Side!
Night Out Set - Pick Your Side! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Galactic Forest
Galactic Forest 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$57
Operation Kindness Fundraiser
Operation Kindness Fundraiser 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, January 21
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Wintery Wonderland
Wintery Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Night at the Drive-In - Trivia Night!
Night at the Drive-In - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$30
Fox & Blizzard Set - Pick Yours! - All Ages!
Fox & Blizzard Set - Pick Yours! - All Ages! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Penguins Passion - All Ages Welcome!
Penguins Passion - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Winter Evening Stroll
Winter Evening Stroll 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
Rise & Slay
Rise & Slay 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$40
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
Tuesday, January 28
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Winter Diva
Winter Diva 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$37
Royal Lions Set - Pick Yours!
Royal Lions Set - Pick Yours! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM