Studio Menu

Las Colinas, TX

825 W Royal Ln, #220
Irving, TX 75039

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
$37
Frozen Friends - Pick Your Favorite! (All Ages)
Frozen Friends - Pick Your Favorite! (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
Clark's Station Wagon - Trivia Night!
Clark's Station Wagon - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Twilight Wishes - BuzzBallz Paint Night!
Twilight Wishes - BuzzBallz Paint Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Holiday Splash
Holiday Splash 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Snowy Tree - All Ages Welcome!
Snowy Tree - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Anna & Olaf Set - Pick Yours! - All Ages Welcome
Anna & Olaf Set - Pick Yours! - All Ages Welcome 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
I See You - Holiday Edition
I See You - Holiday Edition 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Cozy Snowman
Cozy Snowman 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
24
25
26
8 spots left
Tuesday, November 26
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27
9 spots left
Wednesday, November 27
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Happy Thanksgiving! - Studio Closed
29
4 spots left
Friday, November 29
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$30
Christmas Party Llama - All Ages Welcome!
Christmas Party Llama - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$40
A Bright Christmas - All Ages Welcome!
A Bright Christmas - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Fa-la-la!
Fa-la-la! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$47
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, December 3
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4
5
Thursday, December 5
$40
Holiday Shine
Holiday Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
4 spots left
Friday, December 6
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 6
$37
Alpaca the Gifts
Alpaca the Gifts 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 6
$40
Mommy Kissing Santa Set - Pick Your Side
Mommy Kissing Santa Set - Pick Your Side 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
$40
Cotton Headed Ninny - All ages Welcome!
Cotton Headed Ninny - All ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
Calm and Bright
Calm and Bright 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$40
Christmas Spirit - Trivia Night!
Christmas Spirit - Trivia Night! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
$37
Early Winter Morning - All Ages Welcome!
Early Winter Morning - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, December 10
$40
Holiday Glow
Holiday Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
8 spots left
Wednesday, December 11
$40
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Happy Gingerbread House Day!
13
Friday, December 13
$40
Build a Snowman Set - Pick Yours!
Build a Snowman Set - Pick Yours! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$37
Frosticorn - All Ages Welcome!
Frosticorn - All Ages Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character! - All Ages!
Star Wars - Pick Your Character! - All Ages! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Far-Gee-lay - Trivia Night!
Far-Gee-lay - Trivia Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Santa-Vicious - Option 1
Santa-Vicious - Option 1 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Bad Santa - Option 2
Bad Santa - Option 2 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$57
Holiday Paint Your Pet!
Holiday Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$40
Ethereal Winter Tree
Ethereal Winter Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Happy Ugly Sweater Day!
Friday, December 20
$37
Holiday Spirits
Holiday Spirits 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Winter Greetings from Dallas
Winter Greetings from Dallas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$30
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome!
Catching Snowflakes - All Ages Welcome! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages!
Naughty Santa - Trivia! - All Ages! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Be Still
Be Still 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
A Blue Box for Christmas - Trivia Night!
A Blue Box for Christmas - Trivia Night! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$47
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome!
Open Studio - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, December 24
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24
$37
Natural Bridges
Natural Bridges 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! - Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$40
Pop-In & Paint
Pop-In & Paint 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$40
Roaring 20's Couple Set - Pick a Side!
Roaring 20's Couple Set - Pick a Side! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$30
Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Winter Peekaboo Penguin 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
Capricorn Season - All Ages Welcome!
Capricorn Season - All Ages Welcome! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Winter Northern Lights Set - Pick Your Side!
Winter Northern Lights Set - Pick Your Side! 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz, It's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz, It's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Matisse's Birthday!
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Happy New Year's Eve!

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, January 19
$57
Operation Kindness Fundraiser
Operation Kindness Fundraiser 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM